Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Visit of Le Cordon Bleu Paris institute

We offer visits of the institute to prospective students wishing to apply to the Bachelor of Business in Culinary Arts, the Bachelor of Business in International Hospitality Management, the Wine and Management Programme, the Grand Diplôme ®, the MBA in International Hospitality and Culinary Leadership or the Cuisine, Pastry and Boulangerie Certificates and Diplomas.

During this visit, our teams will answer all your questions and you will discover the facilities of Le Cordon Bleu Paris institute.

Make an appointment now by choosing a time (Paris time (UTC + 2)) from our calendar.

Select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2022
week 26
26-Jun-22 to 02-Jul-22
14:00
Monday, 27 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 30 Jun
week 27
03-Jul-22 to 09-Jul-22
10:00
Monday, 04 Jul
14:00
Monday, 04 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 05 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 05 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 06 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 07 Jul
10:00
Friday, 08 Jul
14:00
Friday, 08 Jul
week 28
10-Jul-22 to 16-Jul-22
10:00
Monday, 11 Jul
14:00
Monday, 11 Jul
16:00
Monday, 11 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 12 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 12 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 13 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 13 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 13 Jul
14:00
Friday, 15 Jul
week 29
17-Jul-22 to 23-Jul-22
10:00
Monday, 18 Jul
16:00
Monday, 18 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 19 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 19 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 20 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 20 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 20 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 21 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 21 Jul
10:00
Friday, 22 Jul
14:00
Friday, 22 Jul
week 30
24-Jul-22 to 30-Jul-22
10:00
Monday, 25 Jul
14:00
Monday, 25 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 26 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 27 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 27 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 28 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 28 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 28 Jul
10:00
Friday, 29 Jul
14:00
Friday, 29 Jul
week 31
31-Jul-22 to 06-Aug-22
10:00
Monday, 01 Aug
14:00
Monday, 01 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 02 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 03 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 03 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 04 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 04 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 04 Aug
10:00
Friday, 05 Aug
14:00
Friday, 05 Aug
16:00
Friday, 05 Aug
week 32
07-Aug-22 to 13-Aug-22
10:00
Monday, 08 Aug
14:00
Monday, 08 Aug
16:00
Monday, 08 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 09 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 09 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 09 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 10 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 10 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 10 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 11 Aug
10:00
Friday, 12 Aug
14:00
Friday, 12 Aug
16:00
Friday, 12 Aug
week 33
14-Aug-22 to 20-Aug-22
10:00
Tuesday, 16 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 16 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 16 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 17 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 17 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 17 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 18 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 18 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 18 Aug
10:00
Friday, 19 Aug
14:00
Friday, 19 Aug
16:00
Friday, 19 Aug
week 34
21-Aug-22 to 27-Aug-22
10:00
Monday, 22 Aug
14:00
Monday, 22 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 23 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 23 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 24 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 24 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 25 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 25 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 25 Aug
10:00
Friday, 26 Aug
14:00
Friday, 26 Aug
16:00
Friday, 26 Aug
week 35
28-Aug-22 to 03-Sep-22
10:00
Monday, 29 Aug
14:00
Monday, 29 Aug
16:00
Monday, 29 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 30 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 30 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 30 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 31 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 31 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 31 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 01 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 01 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 01 Sep
14:00
Friday, 02 Sep
16:00
Friday, 02 Sep
week 36
04-Sep-22 to 10-Sep-22
10:00
Monday, 05 Sep
14:00
Monday, 05 Sep
16:00
Monday, 05 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 06 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 06 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 06 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 07 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 07 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 07 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 08 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 08 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 08 Sep
10:00
Friday, 09 Sep
14:00
Friday, 09 Sep
16:00
Friday, 09 Sep
week 37
11-Sep-22 to 17-Sep-22
10:00
Monday, 12 Sep
14:00
Monday, 12 Sep
16:00
Monday, 12 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 13 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 13 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 13 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 14 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 14 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 14 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 15 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 15 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 15 Sep
10:00
Friday, 16 Sep
14:00
Friday, 16 Sep
16:00
Friday, 16 Sep
week 38
18-Sep-22 to 24-Sep-22
10:00
Monday, 19 Sep
14:00
Monday, 19 Sep
16:00
Monday, 19 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 20 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 20 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 20 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 21 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 21 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 21 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 22 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 22 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 22 Sep
10:00
Friday, 23 Sep
14:00
Friday, 23 Sep
16:00
Friday, 23 Sep
week 39
25-Sep-22 to 01-Oct-22
10:00
Monday, 26 Sep
14:00
Monday, 26 Sep
16:00
Monday, 26 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 27 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 27 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 28 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 28 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 28 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 29 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 29 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 29 Sep
10:00
Friday, 30 Sep
14:00
Friday, 30 Sep
16:00
Friday, 30 Sep
week 40
02-Oct-22 to 08-Oct-22
10:00
Monday, 03 Oct
14:00
Monday, 03 Oct
16:00
Monday, 03 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 04 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 04 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 04 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 05 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 05 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 05 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 06 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 06 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 06 Oct
10:00
Friday, 07 Oct
14:00
Friday, 07 Oct
16:00
Friday, 07 Oct
week 41
09-Oct-22 to 15-Oct-22
14:00
Monday, 10 Oct
16:00
Monday, 10 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 11 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 11 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 11 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 12 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 12 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 13 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 13 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 13 Oct
10:00
Friday, 14 Oct
14:00
Friday, 14 Oct
16:00
Friday, 14 Oct
week 42
16-Oct-22 to 22-Oct-22
10:00
Monday, 17 Oct
14:00
Monday, 17 Oct
16:00
Monday, 17 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 18 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 18 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 19 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 19 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 20 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 20 Oct
10:00
Friday, 21 Oct
14:00
Friday, 21 Oct
16:00
Friday, 21 Oct
week 43
23-Oct-22 to 29-Oct-22
10:00
Monday, 24 Oct
14:00
Monday, 24 Oct
16:00
Monday, 24 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 25 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 25 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 25 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 26 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 26 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 27 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 27 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 27 Oct
10:00
Friday, 28 Oct
14:00
Friday, 28 Oct
16:00
Friday, 28 Oct
week 44
30-Oct-22 to 05-Nov-22
10:00
Monday, 31 Oct
14:00
Monday, 31 Oct
16:00
Monday, 31 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 02 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 02 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 03 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 03 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 03 Nov
10:00
Friday, 04 Nov
14:00
Friday, 04 Nov
16:00
Friday, 04 Nov
week 45
06-Nov-22 to 12-Nov-22
10:00
Monday, 07 Nov
14:00
Monday, 07 Nov
16:00
Monday, 07 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 08 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 08 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 09 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 09 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 10 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 10 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 10 Nov
week 46
13-Nov-22 to 19-Nov-22
10:00
Monday, 14 Nov
14:00
Monday, 14 Nov
16:00
Monday, 14 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 15 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 15 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 16 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 16 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 17 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 17 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 17 Nov
10:00
Friday, 18 Nov
14:00
Friday, 18 Nov
16:00
Friday, 18 Nov
week 47
20-Nov-22 to 26-Nov-22
10:00
Monday, 21 Nov
14:00
Monday, 21 Nov
16:00
Monday, 21 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 22 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 22 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 23 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 23 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 24 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 24 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 24 Nov
10:00
Friday, 25 Nov
14:00
Friday, 25 Nov
16:00
Friday, 25 Nov
week 48
27-Nov-22 to 03-Dec-22
10:00
Monday, 28 Nov
14:00
Monday, 28 Nov
16:00
Monday, 28 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 29 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 29 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 30 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 30 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 01 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 01 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 01 Dec
10:00
Friday, 02 Dec
14:00
Friday, 02 Dec
16:00
Friday, 02 Dec
week 49
04-Dec-22 to 10-Dec-22
10:00
Monday, 05 Dec
14:00
Monday, 05 Dec
16:00
Monday, 05 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 06 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 06 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 06 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 07 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 07 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 07 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 08 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 08 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 08 Dec
10:00
Friday, 09 Dec
14:00
Friday, 09 Dec
16:00
Friday, 09 Dec
week 50
11-Dec-22 to 17-Dec-22
10:00
Monday, 12 Dec
14:00
Monday, 12 Dec
16:00
Monday, 12 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 13 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 13 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 13 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 14 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 14 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 14 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 15 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 15 Dec
10:00
Friday, 16 Dec
14:00
Friday, 16 Dec
16:00
Friday, 16 Dec

Le Cordon Bleu Paris Diplomas

Cuisine
Find out more
Hotel, Restaurant and Culinary Management
Find out more
Pastry and Confectionery
Find out more
TOP