Le Cordon Bleu Logo


Are you interesred in pursuing the Grand Diplôme ®, certificates and diplomas in Cuisine, Pastry and Bakery or the Wine and Management Diploma at Le Cordon Bleu Paris but are unsure about which program to choose and have questions about the registration process? This personalized appointment is tailored for you!

Explore our programs and ask questions to prepare for your registration with the assistance of our team. They will be delighted to address all your inquiries and introduce you to our prestigious institute.

To reserve your spot, please schedule an appointment by selecting the date and time of your choice from our calendar below.

Tourist visits are limited to the café and boutique.

Select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2024
week 30
21-Jul-24 to 27-Jul-24
10:00
Tuesday, 23 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 24 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 24 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 25 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 25 Jul
10:00
Friday, 26 Jul
14:00
Friday, 26 Jul
week 31
28-Jul-24 to 03-Aug-24
14:00
Monday, 29 Jul
16:00
Monday, 29 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 30 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 30 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 31 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 31 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 31 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 01 Aug
10:00
Friday, 02 Aug
14:00
Friday, 02 Aug
week 32
04-Aug-24 to 10-Aug-24
10:00
Monday, 05 Aug
14:00
Monday, 05 Aug
16:00
Monday, 05 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 06 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 06 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 06 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 07 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 07 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 07 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 08 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 08 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 08 Aug
10:00
Friday, 09 Aug
14:00
Friday, 09 Aug
week 33
11-Aug-24 to 17-Aug-24
10:00
Monday, 12 Aug
14:00
Monday, 12 Aug
16:00
Monday, 12 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 13 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 13 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 13 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 14 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 14 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 14 Aug
week 34
18-Aug-24 to 24-Aug-24
10:00
Monday, 19 Aug
14:00
Monday, 19 Aug
16:00
Monday, 19 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 20 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 20 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 20 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 21 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 21 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 21 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 22 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 22 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 22 Aug
10:00
Friday, 23 Aug
14:00
Friday, 23 Aug
week 35
25-Aug-24 to 31-Aug-24
10:00
Monday, 26 Aug
14:00
Monday, 26 Aug
16:00
Monday, 26 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 27 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 27 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 27 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 28 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 28 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 28 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 29 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 29 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 29 Aug
10:00
Friday, 30 Aug
14:00
Friday, 30 Aug
week 36
01-Sep-24 to 07-Sep-24
10:00
Monday, 02 Sep
14:00
Monday, 02 Sep
16:00
Monday, 02 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 03 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 04 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 05 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 05 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 05 Sep
14:00
Friday, 06 Sep
week 37
08-Sep-24 to 14-Sep-24
10:00
Monday, 09 Sep
14:00
Monday, 09 Sep
16:00
Monday, 09 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 10 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 11 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 11 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 12 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 12 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 12 Sep
10:00
Friday, 13 Sep
14:00
Friday, 13 Sep
16:00
Friday, 13 Sep
week 38
15-Sep-24 to 21-Sep-24
10:00
Monday, 16 Sep
14:00
Monday, 16 Sep
16:00
Monday, 16 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 17 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 17 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 18 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 18 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 19 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 19 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 19 Sep
week 39
22-Sep-24 to 28-Sep-24
10:00
Monday, 23 Sep
14:00
Monday, 23 Sep
16:00
Monday, 23 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 24 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 25 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 25 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 26 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 26 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 26 Sep
10:00
Friday, 27 Sep
14:00
Friday, 27 Sep
16:00
Friday, 27 Sep
week 40
29-Sep-24 to 05-Oct-24
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 01 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 02 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 02 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 03 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 03 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 03 Oct
10:00
Friday, 04 Oct
14:00
Friday, 04 Oct
16:00
Friday, 04 Oct
week 41
06-Oct-24 to 12-Oct-24
14:00
Monday, 07 Oct
16:00
Monday, 07 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 08 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 08 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 09 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 09 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 10 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 10 Oct
10:00
Friday, 11 Oct
14:00
Friday, 11 Oct
16:00
Friday, 11 Oct
week 42
13-Oct-24 to 19-Oct-24
10:00
Monday, 14 Oct
14:00
Monday, 14 Oct
16:00
Monday, 14 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 15 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 15 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 16 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 16 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 17 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 17 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 17 Oct
10:00
Friday, 18 Oct
14:00
Friday, 18 Oct
16:00
Friday, 18 Oct
week 43
20-Oct-24 to 26-Oct-24
10:00
Monday, 21 Oct
14:00
Monday, 21 Oct
16:00
Monday, 21 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 22 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 22 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 23 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 23 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 24 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 24 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 24 Oct
10:00
Friday, 25 Oct
14:00
Friday, 25 Oct
16:00
Friday, 25 Oct
week 44
27-Oct-24 to 02-Nov-24
10:00
Monday, 28 Oct
14:00
Monday, 28 Oct
16:00
Monday, 28 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 29 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 29 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 30 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 30 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 31 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 31 Oct
week 45
03-Nov-24 to 09-Nov-24
10:00
Monday, 04 Nov
14:00
Monday, 04 Nov
16:00
Monday, 04 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 05 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 05 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 05 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 06 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 06 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 06 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 07 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 07 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 07 Nov
10:00
Friday, 08 Nov
14:00
Friday, 08 Nov
16:00
Friday, 08 Nov
week 46
10-Nov-24 to 16-Nov-24
10:00
Tuesday, 12 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 12 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 12 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 13 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 13 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 13 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 14 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 14 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 14 Nov
10:00
Friday, 15 Nov
14:00
Friday, 15 Nov
16:00
Friday, 15 Nov
week 47
17-Nov-24 to 23-Nov-24
10:00
Monday, 18 Nov
14:00
Monday, 18 Nov
16:00
Monday, 18 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 19 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 19 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 19 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 20 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 20 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 20 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 21 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 21 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 21 Nov
10:00
Friday, 22 Nov
14:00
Friday, 22 Nov
16:00
Friday, 22 Nov
week 48
24-Nov-24 to 30-Nov-24
10:00
Monday, 25 Nov
14:00
Monday, 25 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 27 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 27 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
10:00
Friday, 29 Nov
14:00
Friday, 29 Nov
16:00
Friday, 29 Nov
week 49
01-Dec-24 to 07-Dec-24
10:00
Monday, 02 Dec
14:00
Monday, 02 Dec
16:00
Monday, 02 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 03 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 04 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
10:00
Friday, 06 Dec
14:00
Friday, 06 Dec
16:00
Friday, 06 Dec
week 50
08-Dec-24 to 14-Dec-24
10:00
Monday, 09 Dec
14:00
Monday, 09 Dec
16:00
Monday, 09 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 11 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 11 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
10:00
Friday, 13 Dec
14:00
Friday, 13 Dec
16:00
Friday, 13 Dec
Last page update in April 2024.
TOP