Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Visit of Le Cordon Bleu Paris institute

We offer school visits to prospective students wishing to apply to the Bachelor of Business in Culinary Arts, the Bachelor of Business in International Hospitality Management, the Wine and Management Programme, the Grand Diplôme ®, or the Cuisine, Pastry and Boulangerie Certificates and Diplomas.

Join us during one of our Open House Events: unique occasion to discover Le Cordon Bleu Paris culinary school.

The next Open House will be held on Saturday December 8, from 10am to 1pm.

Please note the institute will be closed from Friday, December 21 to Monday, January 6.

Select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2019
week 48
24-Nov-19 to 30-Nov-19
10:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 27 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 27 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 27 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
16:00
Friday, 29 Nov
week 49
01-Dec-19 to 07-Dec-19
10:00
Monday, 02 Dec
14:00
Monday, 02 Dec
16:00
Monday, 02 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
16:00
Friday, 06 Dec
week 50
08-Dec-19 to 14-Dec-19
10:00
Monday, 09 Dec
14:00
Monday, 09 Dec
16:00
Monday, 09 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
10:00
Friday, 13 Dec
14:00
Friday, 13 Dec
16:00
Friday, 13 Dec
week 51
15-Dec-19 to 21-Dec-19
10:00
Monday, 16 Dec
14:00
Monday, 16 Dec
16:00
Monday, 16 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 17 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 17 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 18 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 18 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 19 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 19 Dec
10:00
Friday, 20 Dec
14:00
Friday, 20 Dec
16:00
Friday, 20 Dec
2020
week 2
05-Jan-20 to 11-Jan-20
14:00
Tuesday, 07 Jan
16:00
Tuesday, 07 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 08 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 08 Jan
16:00
Wednesday, 08 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 09 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 09 Jan
16:00
Thursday, 09 Jan
10:00
Friday, 10 Jan
14:00
Friday, 10 Jan
16:00
Friday, 10 Jan
week 3
12-Jan-20 to 18-Jan-20
10:00
Monday, 13 Jan
16:00
Monday, 13 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 14 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 14 Jan
16:00
Tuesday, 14 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 15 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 15 Jan
16:00
Wednesday, 15 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 16 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 16 Jan
16:00
Thursday, 16 Jan
10:00
Friday, 17 Jan
14:00
Friday, 17 Jan
16:00
Friday, 17 Jan
week 4
19-Jan-20 to 25-Jan-20
10:00
Monday, 20 Jan
14:00
Monday, 20 Jan
16:00
Monday, 20 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 21 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 21 Jan
16:00
Tuesday, 21 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 22 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 22 Jan
16:00
Wednesday, 22 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 23 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 23 Jan
16:00
Thursday, 23 Jan
14:00
Friday, 24 Jan
16:00
Friday, 24 Jan
week 5
26-Jan-20 to 01-Feb-20
14:00
Monday, 27 Jan
16:00
Monday, 27 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 28 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 28 Jan
16:00
Tuesday, 28 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 29 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 29 Jan
16:00
Wednesday, 29 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 30 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 30 Jan
10:00
Friday, 31 Jan
14:00
Friday, 31 Jan
16:00
Friday, 31 Jan
week 6
02-Feb-20 to 08-Feb-20
10:00
Monday, 03 Feb
14:00
Monday, 03 Feb
16:00
Monday, 03 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 04 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 04 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 04 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 05 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 05 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 05 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 06 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 06 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 06 Feb
10:00
Friday, 07 Feb
14:00
Friday, 07 Feb
16:00
Friday, 07 Feb
week 7
09-Feb-20 to 15-Feb-20
10:00
Monday, 10 Feb
14:00
Monday, 10 Feb
16:00
Monday, 10 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 12 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 12 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 13 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 13 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 13 Feb
10:00
Friday, 14 Feb
14:00
Friday, 14 Feb
16:00
Friday, 14 Feb
week 8
16-Feb-20 to 22-Feb-20
10:00
Monday, 17 Feb
14:00
Monday, 17 Feb
16:00
Monday, 17 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 18 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 18 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 19 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 19 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 20 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 20 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 20 Feb
10:00
Friday, 21 Feb
16:00
Friday, 21 Feb
week 9
23-Feb-20 to 29-Feb-20
10:00
Monday, 24 Feb
14:00
Monday, 24 Feb
16:00
Monday, 24 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 26 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 26 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 26 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 27 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 27 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 27 Feb
10:00
Friday, 28 Feb
14:00
Friday, 28 Feb
16:00
Friday, 28 Feb
week 10
01-Mar-20 to 07-Mar-20
10:00
Monday, 02 Mar
14:00
Monday, 02 Mar
16:00
Monday, 02 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 04 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 05 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 05 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 05 Mar
10:00
Friday, 06 Mar
14:00
Friday, 06 Mar
16:00
Friday, 06 Mar
week 11
08-Mar-20 to 14-Mar-20
10:00
Monday, 09 Mar
14:00
Monday, 09 Mar
16:00
Monday, 09 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 10 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 11 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 11 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 12 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 12 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 12 Mar
10:00
Friday, 13 Mar
14:00
Friday, 13 Mar
16:00
Friday, 13 Mar
week 12
15-Mar-20 to 21-Mar-20
10:00
Monday, 16 Mar
14:00
Monday, 16 Mar
16:00
Monday, 16 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 17 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 17 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 18 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 18 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 19 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 19 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 19 Mar
10:00
Friday, 20 Mar
14:00
Friday, 20 Mar
16:00
Friday, 20 Mar
week 13
22-Mar-20 to 28-Mar-20
10:00
Monday, 23 Mar
14:00
Monday, 23 Mar
16:00
Monday, 23 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 24 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 24 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 25 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 25 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 26 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 26 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 26 Mar
10:00
Friday, 27 Mar
14:00
Friday, 27 Mar
16:00
Friday, 27 Mar
week 14
29-Mar-20 to 04-Apr-20
10:00
Monday, 30 Mar
14:00
Monday, 30 Mar
16:00
Monday, 30 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 31 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 31 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 31 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 01 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 01 Apr
16:00
Wednesday, 01 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 02 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 02 Apr
16:00
Thursday, 02 Apr
10:00
Friday, 03 Apr
14:00
Friday, 03 Apr
16:00
Friday, 03 Apr
week 15
05-Apr-20 to 11-Apr-20
10:00
Tuesday, 07 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 07 Apr
16:00
Tuesday, 07 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 08 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 08 Apr
16:00
Wednesday, 08 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 09 Apr
16:00
Thursday, 09 Apr
10:00
Friday, 10 Apr
14:00
Friday, 10 Apr
week 16
12-Apr-20 to 18-Apr-20
10:00
Tuesday, 14 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 14 Apr
16:00
Tuesday, 14 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 15 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 15 Apr
16:00
Wednesday, 15 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 16 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 16 Apr
16:00
Thursday, 16 Apr
10:00
Friday, 17 Apr
14:00
Friday, 17 Apr
16:00
Friday, 17 Apr
week 17
19-Apr-20 to 25-Apr-20
10:00
Monday, 20 Apr
14:00
Monday, 20 Apr
16:00
Monday, 20 Apr
10:00
Tuesday, 21 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 21 Apr
16:00
Tuesday, 21 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 22 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 22 Apr
16:00
Wednesday, 22 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 23 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 23 Apr
16:00
Thursday, 23 Apr
10:00
Friday, 24 Apr
14:00
Friday, 24 Apr
16:00
Friday, 24 Apr
week 18
26-Apr-20 to 02-May-20
10:00
Monday, 27 Apr
14:00
Monday, 27 Apr
16:00
Monday, 27 Apr
10:00
Tuesday, 28 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 28 Apr
16:00
Tuesday, 28 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 29 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 29 Apr
16:00
Wednesday, 29 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 30 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 30 Apr
16:00
Thursday, 30 Apr
week 19
03-May-20 to 09-May-20
14:00
Monday, 04 May
16:00
Monday, 04 May
10:00
Tuesday, 05 May
14:00
Tuesday, 05 May
16:00
Tuesday, 05 May
10:00
Wednesday, 06 May
14:00
Wednesday, 06 May
16:00
Wednesday, 06 May
10:00
Thursday, 07 May
14:00
Thursday, 07 May
16:00
Thursday, 07 May
week 20
10-May-20 to 16-May-20
10:00
Monday, 11 May
14:00
Monday, 11 May
16:00
Monday, 11 May
10:00
Tuesday, 12 May
14:00
Tuesday, 12 May
16:00
Tuesday, 12 May
10:00
Wednesday, 13 May
14:00
Wednesday, 13 May
16:00
Wednesday, 13 May
10:00
Thursday, 14 May
14:00
Thursday, 14 May
16:00
Thursday, 14 May
10:00
Friday, 15 May
14:00
Friday, 15 May
16:00
Friday, 15 May
week 21
17-May-20 to 23-May-20
10:00
Monday, 18 May
14:00
Monday, 18 May
16:00
Monday, 18 May
10:00
Tuesday, 19 May
14:00
Tuesday, 19 May
16:00
Tuesday, 19 May
10:00
Wednesday, 20 May
14:00
Wednesday, 20 May
16:00
Wednesday, 20 May
10:00
Friday, 22 May
14:00
Friday, 22 May
16:00
Friday, 22 May
week 22
24-May-20 to 30-May-20
10:00
Monday, 25 May
14:00
Monday, 25 May
16:00
Monday, 25 May
14:00
Tuesday, 26 May
16:00
Tuesday, 26 May
10:00
Wednesday, 27 May
14:00
Wednesday, 27 May
16:00
Wednesday, 27 May
10:00
Thursday, 28 May
14:00
Thursday, 28 May
16:00
Thursday, 28 May
10:00
Friday, 29 May
14:00
Friday, 29 May
16:00
Friday, 29 May
week 23
31-May-20 to 06-Jun-20
10:00
Tuesday, 02 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 02 Jun
16:00
Tuesday, 02 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 03 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 03 Jun
16:00
Wednesday, 03 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 04 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 04 Jun
16:00
Thursday, 04 Jun
14:00
Friday, 05 Jun
16:00
Friday, 05 Jun
week 24
07-Jun-20 to 13-Jun-20
10:00
Monday, 08 Jun
14:00
Monday, 08 Jun
16:00
Monday, 08 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 09 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 09 Jun
16:00
Tuesday, 09 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 10 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 10 Jun
16:00
Wednesday, 10 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 11 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 11 Jun
16:00
Thursday, 11 Jun
10:00
Friday, 12 Jun
14:00
Friday, 12 Jun
16:00
Friday, 12 Jun
week 25
14-Jun-20 to 20-Jun-20
10:00
Monday, 15 Jun
14:00
Monday, 15 Jun
16:00
Monday, 15 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 16 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 16 Jun
16:00
Tuesday, 16 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 17 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 17 Jun
16:00
Wednesday, 17 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 18 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 18 Jun
16:00
Thursday, 18 Jun
10:00
Friday, 19 Jun
14:00
Friday, 19 Jun
16:00
Friday, 19 Jun
week 26
21-Jun-20 to 27-Jun-20
10:00
Monday, 22 Jun
14:00
Monday, 22 Jun
16:00
Monday, 22 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 23 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Jun
16:00
Tuesday, 23 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 24 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Jun
16:00
Wednesday, 24 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 25 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 25 Jun
16:00
Thursday, 25 Jun
10:00
Friday, 26 Jun
14:00
Friday, 26 Jun
16:00
Friday, 26 Jun
week 27
28-Jun-20 to 04-Jul-20
10:00
Monday, 29 Jun
14:00
Monday, 29 Jun
16:00
Monday, 29 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 30 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 30 Jun
16:00
Tuesday, 30 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 01 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 01 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 01 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 02 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 02 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 02 Jul
10:00
Friday, 03 Jul
14:00
Friday, 03 Jul
16:00
Friday, 03 Jul
week 28
05-Jul-20 to 11-Jul-20
10:00
Tuesday, 07 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 07 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 07 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 08 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 08 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 08 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 09 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 09 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 09 Jul
10:00
Friday, 10 Jul
14:00
Friday, 10 Jul
16:00
Friday, 10 Jul
week 29
12-Jul-20 to 18-Jul-20
10:00
Monday, 13 Jul
14:00
Monday, 13 Jul
16:00
Monday, 13 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 15 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 15 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 15 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 16 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 16 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 16 Jul
10:00
Friday, 17 Jul
14:00
Friday, 17 Jul
16:00
Friday, 17 Jul
week 30
19-Jul-20 to 25-Jul-20
10:00
Monday, 20 Jul
14:00
Monday, 20 Jul
16:00
Monday, 20 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 21 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 21 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 21 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 22 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 22 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 22 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 23 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 23 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 23 Jul
10:00
Friday, 24 Jul
14:00
Friday, 24 Jul
16:00
Friday, 24 Jul
week 31
26-Jul-20 to 01-Aug-20
10:00
Monday, 27 Jul
14:00
Monday, 27 Jul
16:00
Monday, 27 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 28 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 28 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 28 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 29 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 29 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 29 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 30 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 30 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 30 Jul
10:00
Friday, 31 Jul
14:00
Friday, 31 Jul
16:00
Friday, 31 Jul
week 32
02-Aug-20 to 08-Aug-20
10:00
Monday, 03 Aug
14:00
Monday, 03 Aug
16:00
Monday, 03 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 04 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 04 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 04 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 05 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 05 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 05 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 06 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 06 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 06 Aug
10:00
Friday, 07 Aug
14:00
Friday, 07 Aug
16:00
Friday, 07 Aug
week 33
09-Aug-20 to 15-Aug-20
10:00
Monday, 10 Aug
14:00
Monday, 10 Aug
16:00
Monday, 10 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 11 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 11 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 11 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 12 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 12 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 13 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 13 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 13 Aug
10:00
Friday, 14 Aug
14:00
Friday, 14 Aug
16:00
Friday, 14 Aug
week 34
16-Aug-20 to 22-Aug-20
10:00
Monday, 17 Aug
14:00
Monday, 17 Aug
16:00
Monday, 17 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 18 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 18 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 19 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 19 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 20 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 20 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 20 Aug
10:00
Friday, 21 Aug
14:00
Friday, 21 Aug
16:00
Friday, 21 Aug
week 35
23-Aug-20 to 29-Aug-20
10:00
Monday, 24 Aug
14:00
Monday, 24 Aug
16:00
Monday, 24 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 25 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 25 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 25 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 26 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 26 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 26 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 27 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 27 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 27 Aug
10:00
Friday, 28 Aug
14:00
Friday, 28 Aug
16:00
Friday, 28 Aug
week 36
30-Aug-20 to 05-Sep-20
10:00
Monday, 31 Aug
14:00
Monday, 31 Aug
16:00
Monday, 31 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 01 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 01 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 02 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 02 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 03 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 03 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 03 Sep
10:00
Friday, 04 Sep
14:00
Friday, 04 Sep
16:00
Friday, 04 Sep
week 37
06-Sep-20 to 12-Sep-20
10:00
Tuesday, 08 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 08 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 09 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 09 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 10 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 10 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 10 Sep
10:00
Friday, 11 Sep
14:00
Friday, 11 Sep
16:00
Friday, 11 Sep
week 38
13-Sep-20 to 19-Sep-20
10:00
Monday, 14 Sep
14:00
Monday, 14 Sep
16:00
Monday, 14 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 15 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 15 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 16 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 16 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 17 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 17 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 17 Sep
10:00
Friday, 18 Sep
14:00
Friday, 18 Sep
16:00
Friday, 18 Sep
week 39
20-Sep-20 to 26-Sep-20
10:00
Monday, 21 Sep
14:00
Monday, 21 Sep
16:00
Monday, 21 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
10:00
Friday, 25 Sep
14:00
Friday, 25 Sep
16:00
Friday, 25 Sep
week 40
27-Sep-20 to 03-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 28 Sep
14:00
Monday, 28 Sep
16:00
Monday, 28 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
10:00
Friday, 02 Oct
14:00
Friday, 02 Oct
16:00
Friday, 02 Oct
week 41
04-Oct-20 to 10-Oct-20
10:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
10:00
Friday, 09 Oct
14:00
Friday, 09 Oct
16:00
Friday, 09 Oct
week 42
11-Oct-20 to 17-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 12 Oct
14:00
Monday, 12 Oct
16:00
Monday, 12 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
10:00
Friday, 16 Oct
14:00
Friday, 16 Oct
16:00
Friday, 16 Oct
week 43
18-Oct-20 to 24-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 19 Oct
14:00
Monday, 19 Oct
16:00
Monday, 19 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
10:00
Friday, 23 Oct
14:00
Friday, 23 Oct
16:00
Friday, 23 Oct
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 26 Oct
14:00
Monday, 26 Oct
16:00
Monday, 26 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
10:00
Friday, 30 Oct
14:00
Friday, 30 Oct
16:00
Friday, 30 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 02 Nov
14:00
Monday, 02 Nov
16:00
Monday, 02 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
10:00
Friday, 06 Nov
14:00
Friday, 06 Nov
16:00
Friday, 06 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 09 Nov
14:00
Monday, 09 Nov
16:00
Monday, 09 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
10:00
Friday, 13 Nov
14:00
Friday, 13 Nov
16:00
Friday, 13 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 16 Nov
14:00
Monday, 16 Nov
16:00
Monday, 16 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
10:00
Friday, 20 Nov
14:00
Friday, 20 Nov
16:00
Friday, 20 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 23 Nov
14:00
Monday, 23 Nov
16:00
Monday, 23 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
10:00
Friday, 27 Nov
14:00
Friday, 27 Nov
16:00
Friday, 27 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
10:00
Monday, 30 Nov
14:00
Monday, 30 Nov
16:00
Monday, 30 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
10:00
Friday, 04 Dec
14:00
Friday, 04 Dec
16:00
Friday, 04 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
10:00
Monday, 07 Dec
14:00
Monday, 07 Dec
16:00
Monday, 07 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
10:00
Friday, 11 Dec
14:00
Friday, 11 Dec
16:00
Friday, 11 Dec
week 51
13-Dec-20 to 19-Dec-20
10:00
Monday, 14 Dec
14:00
Monday, 14 Dec
16:00
Monday, 14 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
10:00
Friday, 18 Dec
14:00
Friday, 18 Dec
16:00
Friday, 18 Dec

Le Cordon Bleu Paris Diplomas

Cuisine
Find out more
Hotel, Restaurant and Culinary Management
Find out more
Pastry and Confectionery
Find out more
TOP