Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Visit of Le Cordon Bleu Paris institute

We offer visits of the institute to prospective students wishing to apply to the Bachelor of Business in Culinary Arts, the Bachelor of Business in International Hospitality Management, the Wine and Management Programme, the Grand Diplôme ®, the MBA in International Hospitality and Culinary Leadership or the Cuisine, Pastry and Boulangerie Certificates and Diplomas.

Join us during one of our Open House Events: unique occasion to discover Le Cordon Bleu Paris culinary institute.

The next Open House will be held on Saturday 5 December, from 10am to 1pm.

Select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
10:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
10:00
Friday, 30 Oct
14:00
Friday, 30 Oct
16:00
Friday, 30 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 02 Nov
14:00
Monday, 02 Nov
16:00
Monday, 02 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
10:00
Friday, 06 Nov
14:00
Friday, 06 Nov
16:00
Friday, 06 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 09 Nov
14:00
Monday, 09 Nov
16:00
Monday, 09 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
10:00
Friday, 13 Nov
14:00
Friday, 13 Nov
16:00
Friday, 13 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 16 Nov
14:00
Monday, 16 Nov
16:00
Monday, 16 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
10:00
Friday, 20 Nov
16:00
Friday, 20 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 23 Nov
14:00
Monday, 23 Nov
16:00
Monday, 23 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
10:00
Friday, 27 Nov
14:00
Friday, 27 Nov
16:00
Friday, 27 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
10:00
Monday, 30 Nov
14:00
Monday, 30 Nov
16:00
Monday, 30 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
10:00
Friday, 04 Dec
14:00
Friday, 04 Dec
16:00
Friday, 04 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
10:00
Monday, 07 Dec
14:00
Monday, 07 Dec
16:00
Monday, 07 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
10:00
Friday, 11 Dec
14:00
Friday, 11 Dec
16:00
Friday, 11 Dec
week 51
13-Dec-20 to 19-Dec-20
14:00
Monday, 14 Dec
16:00
Monday, 14 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
10:00
Friday, 18 Dec
14:00
Friday, 18 Dec
16:00
Friday, 18 Dec
week 52
20-Dec-20 to 26-Dec-20
10:00
Monday, 21 Dec
14:00
Monday, 21 Dec
16:00
Monday, 21 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 24 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 24 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 24 Dec
week 53
27-Dec-20 to 02-Jan-21
10:00
Monday, 28 Dec
14:00
Monday, 28 Dec
16:00
Monday, 28 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 29 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 29 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 31 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 31 Dec

Le Cordon Bleu Paris Diplomas

Cuisine
Find out more
Hotel, Restaurant and Culinary Management
Find out more
Pastry and Confectionery
Find out more
TOP