Le Cordon Bleu Logo

We understand that choosing the right culinary school can be a life changing decision. We would like to invite you to schedule either a virtual meeting with a representative of the school or an in-person tour so that you can see what life as a Le Cordon Bleu London student would feel like. It is strongly recommended if you are interested in applying for one of our programmes: Grand Diplôme ®, Cuisine, Pâtisserie, Boulangerie, Culinary Management or Wine.

A virtual consultation with our team offers you the opportunity to get answers to any questions you might have and talk you through the facilities at the institute. Register for a virtual consultation using the form below.

You can also book a tour of our facilities using the calendar below, however please note that these are strictly one person per tour.

Book a virtual consultation

Book an In-Person Tour

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2022
week 39
25-Sep-22 to 01-Oct-22
09:30
Tuesday, 27 Sep
09:30
Wednesday, 28 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 29 Sep
week 40
02-Oct-22 to 08-Oct-22
09:30
Tuesday, 04 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 05 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 05 Oct
09:30
Friday, 07 Oct
13:30
Friday, 07 Oct
week 41
09-Oct-22 to 15-Oct-22
09:30
Monday, 10 Oct
13:30
Monday, 10 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 11 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 11 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 12 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 12 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 13 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 13 Oct
09:30
Friday, 14 Oct
week 42
16-Oct-22 to 22-Oct-22
09:30
Monday, 17 Oct
13:30
Monday, 17 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 18 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 18 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 19 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 19 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 20 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 20 Oct
09:30
Friday, 21 Oct
13:30
Friday, 21 Oct
week 43
23-Oct-22 to 29-Oct-22
09:30
Monday, 24 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 25 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 25 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 26 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 26 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 27 Oct
09:30
Friday, 28 Oct
13:30
Friday, 28 Oct
week 44
30-Oct-22 to 05-Nov-22
09:30
Monday, 31 Oct
13:30
Monday, 31 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 01 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 01 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 02 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 02 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 03 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 03 Nov
09:30
Friday, 04 Nov
13:30
Friday, 04 Nov
week 45
06-Nov-22 to 12-Nov-22
09:30
Monday, 07 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 08 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 08 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 09 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 09 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 10 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 10 Nov
09:30
Friday, 11 Nov
week 46
13-Nov-22 to 19-Nov-22
09:30
Monday, 14 Nov
13:30
Monday, 14 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 15 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 15 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 16 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 16 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 17 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 17 Nov
09:30
Friday, 18 Nov
13:30
Friday, 18 Nov
week 47
20-Nov-22 to 26-Nov-22
09:30
Monday, 21 Nov
13:30
Monday, 21 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 22 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 22 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 23 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 23 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 24 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 24 Nov
09:30
Friday, 25 Nov
13:30
Friday, 25 Nov
week 48
27-Nov-22 to 03-Dec-22
09:30
Monday, 28 Nov
13:30
Monday, 28 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 29 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 29 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 30 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 30 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 01 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 01 Dec
09:30
Friday, 02 Dec
13:30
Friday, 02 Dec
week 49
04-Dec-22 to 10-Dec-22
09:30
Monday, 05 Dec
13:30
Monday, 05 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 06 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 06 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 07 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 07 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 08 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 08 Dec
week 50
11-Dec-22 to 17-Dec-22
13:30
Monday, 12 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 13 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 14 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 14 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 15 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 15 Dec
09:30
Friday, 16 Dec
13:30
Friday, 16 Dec
week 51
18-Dec-22 to 24-Dec-22
09:30
Monday, 19 Dec
13:30
Monday, 19 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 20 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 20 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 21 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 21 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 22 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 22 Dec
09:30
Friday, 23 Dec
13:30
Friday, 23 Dec

Personal Tours of the institute by our student liaison team will be done individually. For safety reasons, we cannot accept groups at the same time.

TOP