Le Cordon Bleu Logo

We understand that choosing the right culinary school can be a life changing decision. We would like to invite you to schedule a tour of the school so that you can experience what life as a Le Cordon Bleu London student would feel like. It is strongly recommended if you are interested in applying for one of our programmes: Grand Diplôme ®, Cuisine, Pâtisserie, Boulangerie, Culinary Management or Wine.

Welcomed by a member of our team, you will be shown our teaching kitchens, classrooms, library, boutique, and on-site Café Le Cordon Bleu. This will be an excellent opportunity to have all your questions answered in person.

Please use the calendar below to book an appointment. If you can't find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us so we can arrange another appointment.

Alternatively, you may wish to have a virtual meeting with our team who can answer any questions you might have and talk you through the facilities as they would do on a regular tour. Register for a virtual tour using the form below.

Book a virtual meeting

Book a personal tour

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 29
12-Jul-20 to 18-Jul-20
09:30
Monday, 13 Jul
09:30
Tuesday, 14 Jul
09:30
Wednesday, 15 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 15 Jul
09:30
Thursday, 16 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 16 Jul
09:30
Friday, 17 Jul
13:30
Friday, 17 Jul
week 30
19-Jul-20 to 25-Jul-20
09:30
Monday, 20 Jul
13:30
Monday, 20 Jul
09:30
Tuesday, 21 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 21 Jul
09:30
Wednesday, 22 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 22 Jul
09:30
Thursday, 23 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 23 Jul
09:30
Friday, 24 Jul
13:30
Friday, 24 Jul
week 31
26-Jul-20 to 01-Aug-20
09:30
Monday, 27 Jul
13:30
Monday, 27 Jul
09:30
Tuesday, 28 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 28 Jul
09:30
Wednesday, 29 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 29 Jul
09:30
Thursday, 30 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 30 Jul
09:30
Friday, 31 Jul
13:30
Friday, 31 Jul
week 32
02-Aug-20 to 08-Aug-20
09:30
Monday, 03 Aug
13:30
Monday, 03 Aug
09:30
Tuesday, 04 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 04 Aug
09:30
Wednesday, 05 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 05 Aug
09:30
Thursday, 06 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 06 Aug
09:30
Friday, 07 Aug
13:30
Friday, 07 Aug
week 33
09-Aug-20 to 15-Aug-20
09:30
Monday, 10 Aug
13:30
Monday, 10 Aug
09:30
Tuesday, 11 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 11 Aug
09:30
Wednesday, 12 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 12 Aug
09:30
Thursday, 13 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 13 Aug
09:30
Friday, 14 Aug
13:30
Friday, 14 Aug
week 34
16-Aug-20 to 22-Aug-20
09:30
Monday, 17 Aug
13:30
Monday, 17 Aug
09:30
Tuesday, 18 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 18 Aug
09:30
Wednesday, 19 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 19 Aug
09:30
Thursday, 20 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 20 Aug
09:30
Friday, 21 Aug
13:30
Friday, 21 Aug
week 35
23-Aug-20 to 29-Aug-20
09:30
Monday, 24 Aug
13:30
Monday, 24 Aug
09:30
Tuesday, 25 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 25 Aug
09:30
Wednesday, 26 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 26 Aug
09:30
Thursday, 27 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 27 Aug
09:30
Friday, 28 Aug
13:30
Friday, 28 Aug
week 36
30-Aug-20 to 05-Sep-20
09:30
Monday, 31 Aug
13:30
Monday, 31 Aug
09:30
Tuesday, 01 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 01 Sep
09:30
Wednesday, 02 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 02 Sep
09:30
Thursday, 03 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 03 Sep
09:30
Friday, 04 Sep
13:30
Friday, 04 Sep
week 37
06-Sep-20 to 12-Sep-20
09:30
Monday, 07 Sep
13:30
Monday, 07 Sep
09:30
Tuesday, 08 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 08 Sep
09:30
Wednesday, 09 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 09 Sep
09:30
Thursday, 10 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 10 Sep
09:30
Friday, 11 Sep
13:30
Friday, 11 Sep
week 38
13-Sep-20 to 19-Sep-20
09:30
Monday, 14 Sep
13:30
Monday, 14 Sep
09:30
Tuesday, 15 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 15 Sep
09:30
Wednesday, 16 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 16 Sep
09:30
Thursday, 17 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 17 Sep
09:30
Friday, 18 Sep
13:30
Friday, 18 Sep
week 39
20-Sep-20 to 26-Sep-20
09:30
Monday, 21 Sep
13:30
Monday, 21 Sep
09:30
Tuesday, 22 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 22 Sep
09:30
Wednesday, 23 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 23 Sep
09:30
Thursday, 24 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 24 Sep
09:30
Friday, 25 Sep
13:30
Friday, 25 Sep
week 40
27-Sep-20 to 03-Oct-20
09:30
Monday, 28 Sep
13:30
Monday, 28 Sep
09:30
Tuesday, 29 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 29 Sep
09:30
Wednesday, 30 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 30 Sep
09:30
Thursday, 01 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 01 Oct
09:30
Friday, 02 Oct
13:30
Friday, 02 Oct
week 41
04-Oct-20 to 10-Oct-20
09:30
Monday, 05 Oct
13:30
Monday, 05 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 06 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 06 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 07 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 07 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 08 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 08 Oct
09:30
Friday, 09 Oct
13:30
Friday, 09 Oct
week 42
11-Oct-20 to 17-Oct-20
09:30
Monday, 12 Oct
13:30
Monday, 12 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 13 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 13 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 14 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 14 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 15 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 15 Oct
09:30
Friday, 16 Oct
13:30
Friday, 16 Oct
week 43
18-Oct-20 to 24-Oct-20
09:30
Monday, 19 Oct
13:30
Monday, 19 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 20 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 20 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 21 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 21 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 22 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 22 Oct
09:30
Friday, 23 Oct
13:30
Friday, 23 Oct
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
09:30
Monday, 26 Oct
13:30
Monday, 26 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 27 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 27 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 28 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 28 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 29 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 29 Oct
09:30
Friday, 30 Oct
13:30
Friday, 30 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
09:30
Monday, 02 Nov
13:30
Monday, 02 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 03 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 03 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 04 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 04 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 05 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 05 Nov
09:30
Friday, 06 Nov
13:30
Friday, 06 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
09:30
Monday, 09 Nov
13:30
Monday, 09 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 10 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 10 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 11 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 11 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 12 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 12 Nov
09:30
Friday, 13 Nov
13:30
Friday, 13 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
09:30
Monday, 16 Nov
13:30
Monday, 16 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 17 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 17 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 18 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 18 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 19 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 19 Nov
09:30
Friday, 20 Nov
13:30
Friday, 20 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
09:30
Monday, 23 Nov
13:30
Monday, 23 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 24 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 24 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 25 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 25 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 26 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 26 Nov
09:30
Friday, 27 Nov
13:30
Friday, 27 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
09:30
Monday, 30 Nov
13:30
Monday, 30 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 01 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 01 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 02 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 02 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 03 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 03 Dec
09:30
Friday, 04 Dec
13:30
Friday, 04 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
09:30
Monday, 07 Dec
13:30
Monday, 07 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 08 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 08 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 09 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 09 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 10 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 10 Dec
09:30
Friday, 11 Dec
13:30
Friday, 11 Dec
week 51
13-Dec-20 to 19-Dec-20
09:30
Monday, 14 Dec
13:30
Monday, 14 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 15 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 15 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 16 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 16 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 17 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 17 Dec
09:30
Friday, 18 Dec
13:30
Friday, 18 Dec
week 52
20-Dec-20 to 26-Dec-20
09:30
Monday, 21 Dec
13:30
Monday, 21 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 22 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 22 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 23 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 23 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 24 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 24 Dec
09:30
Friday, 25 Dec
13:30
Friday, 25 Dec
week 53
27-Dec-20 to 02-Jan-21
09:30
Monday, 28 Dec
13:30
Monday, 28 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 29 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 29 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 30 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 30 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 31 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 31 Dec
2021
week 1
27-Dec-20 to 02-Jan-21
09:30
Friday, 01 Jan
13:30
Friday, 01 Jan
week 2
03-Jan-21 to 09-Jan-21
09:30
Monday, 04 Jan
13:30
Monday, 04 Jan
09:30
Tuesday, 05 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 05 Jan
09:30
Wednesday, 06 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 06 Jan
09:30
Thursday, 07 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 07 Jan
09:30
Friday, 08 Jan
13:30
Friday, 08 Jan
week 3
10-Jan-21 to 16-Jan-21
09:30
Monday, 11 Jan
13:30
Monday, 11 Jan
09:30
Tuesday, 12 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 12 Jan
09:30
Wednesday, 13 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 13 Jan
09:30
Thursday, 14 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 14 Jan
09:30
Friday, 15 Jan
13:30
Friday, 15 Jan
week 4
17-Jan-21 to 23-Jan-21
09:30
Monday, 18 Jan
13:30
Monday, 18 Jan
09:30
Tuesday, 19 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 19 Jan
09:30
Wednesday, 20 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 20 Jan
09:30
Thursday, 21 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 21 Jan
09:30
Friday, 22 Jan
13:30
Friday, 22 Jan
week 5
24-Jan-21 to 30-Jan-21
09:30
Monday, 25 Jan
13:30
Monday, 25 Jan
09:30
Tuesday, 26 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 26 Jan
09:30
Wednesday, 27 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 27 Jan
09:30
Thursday, 28 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 28 Jan
09:30
Friday, 29 Jan
13:30
Friday, 29 Jan

Personal Tours of the institute by our student liaison team will be done individually. For safety reasons, we cannot accept groups at the same time.

TOP