Le Cordon Bleu Logo

We understand that choosing the right culinary school can be a life changing decision. We would like to invite you to schedule a tour of the school so that you can experience what life as a Le Cordon Bleu London student would feel like. It is strongly recommended if you are interesting to apply for one of our programmes: Grand Diplôme ®, Cuisine, Pâtisserie, Boulangerie, Culinary Management or Wine.

Welcomed by a member of our team, you will be shown our teaching kitchens, classrooms, library, boutique, and on-site Café Le Cordon Bleu. This will be an excellent opportunity to have all your questions answered in person.

Please use the calendar below to book an appointment. If you can't find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us so we can arrange another appointment.

We look forward to welcoming soon you at the school.

Please select a date of your choice

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2019
week 50
08-Dec-19 to 14-Dec-19
09:30
Tuesday, 10 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 10 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 11 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 11 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 12 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 12 Dec
week 51
15-Dec-19 to 21-Dec-19
09:30
Monday, 16 Dec
13:30
Monday, 16 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 17 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 17 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 18 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 18 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 19 Dec
09:30
Friday, 20 Dec
13:30
Friday, 20 Dec
2020
week 2
05-Jan-20 to 11-Jan-20
09:30
Tuesday, 07 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 07 Jan
09:30
Wednesday, 08 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 08 Jan
09:30
Thursday, 09 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 09 Jan
09:30
Friday, 10 Jan
13:30
Friday, 10 Jan
week 3
12-Jan-20 to 18-Jan-20
09:30
Monday, 13 Jan
13:30
Monday, 13 Jan
09:30
Tuesday, 14 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 14 Jan
09:30
Wednesday, 15 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 15 Jan
09:30
Thursday, 16 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 16 Jan
09:30
Friday, 17 Jan
13:30
Friday, 17 Jan
week 4
19-Jan-20 to 25-Jan-20
09:30
Monday, 20 Jan
13:30
Monday, 20 Jan
09:30
Tuesday, 21 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 21 Jan
09:30
Wednesday, 22 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 22 Jan
09:30
Thursday, 23 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 23 Jan
09:30
Friday, 24 Jan
13:30
Friday, 24 Jan
week 5
26-Jan-20 to 01-Feb-20
09:30
Monday, 27 Jan
13:30
Monday, 27 Jan
09:30
Tuesday, 28 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 28 Jan
09:30
Wednesday, 29 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 29 Jan
09:30
Thursday, 30 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 30 Jan
09:30
Friday, 31 Jan
13:30
Friday, 31 Jan
week 6
02-Feb-20 to 08-Feb-20
09:30
Monday, 03 Feb
13:30
Monday, 03 Feb
09:30
Tuesday, 04 Feb
13:30
Tuesday, 04 Feb
09:30
Wednesday, 05 Feb
13:30
Wednesday, 05 Feb
09:30
Thursday, 06 Feb
13:30
Thursday, 06 Feb
09:30
Friday, 07 Feb
13:30
Friday, 07 Feb
week 7
09-Feb-20 to 15-Feb-20
09:30
Monday, 10 Feb
13:30
Monday, 10 Feb
09:30
Tuesday, 11 Feb
13:30
Tuesday, 11 Feb
09:30
Wednesday, 12 Feb
13:30
Wednesday, 12 Feb
09:30
Thursday, 13 Feb
13:30
Thursday, 13 Feb
09:30
Friday, 14 Feb
13:30
Friday, 14 Feb
week 8
16-Feb-20 to 22-Feb-20
09:30
Monday, 17 Feb
13:30
Monday, 17 Feb
09:30
Tuesday, 18 Feb
13:30
Tuesday, 18 Feb
09:30
Wednesday, 19 Feb
13:30
Wednesday, 19 Feb
09:30
Thursday, 20 Feb
13:30
Thursday, 20 Feb
09:30
Friday, 21 Feb
13:30
Friday, 21 Feb
week 9
23-Feb-20 to 29-Feb-20
09:30
Monday, 24 Feb
13:30
Monday, 24 Feb
09:30
Tuesday, 25 Feb
13:30
Tuesday, 25 Feb
09:30
Wednesday, 26 Feb
13:30
Wednesday, 26 Feb
09:30
Thursday, 27 Feb
13:30
Thursday, 27 Feb
09:30
Friday, 28 Feb
13:30
Friday, 28 Feb
week 10
01-Mar-20 to 07-Mar-20
09:30
Monday, 02 Mar
13:30
Monday, 02 Mar
09:30
Tuesday, 03 Mar
13:30
Tuesday, 03 Mar
09:30
Wednesday, 04 Mar
13:30
Wednesday, 04 Mar
09:30
Thursday, 05 Mar
13:30
Thursday, 05 Mar
09:30
Friday, 06 Mar
13:30
Friday, 06 Mar
week 11
08-Mar-20 to 14-Mar-20
09:30
Monday, 09 Mar
13:30
Monday, 09 Mar
09:30
Tuesday, 10 Mar
13:30
Tuesday, 10 Mar
09:30
Wednesday, 11 Mar
13:30
Wednesday, 11 Mar
09:30
Thursday, 12 Mar
13:30
Thursday, 12 Mar
09:30
Friday, 13 Mar
13:30
Friday, 13 Mar
week 12
15-Mar-20 to 21-Mar-20
09:30
Monday, 16 Mar
13:30
Monday, 16 Mar
09:30
Tuesday, 17 Mar
13:30
Tuesday, 17 Mar
09:30
Wednesday, 18 Mar
13:30
Wednesday, 18 Mar
09:30
Thursday, 19 Mar
13:30
Thursday, 19 Mar
TOP