Le Cordon Bleu Logo

We understand that choosing the right culinary school can be a life changing decision. We would like to invite you to schedule either a virtual meeting with a representative of the school or an in-person tour so that you can see what life as a Le Cordon Bleu London student would feel like. It is strongly recommended if you are interested in applying for one of our programmes: Grand Diplôme ®, Cuisine, Pâtisserie, Boulangerie, Culinary Management or Wine.

A virtual consultation with our team offers you the opportunity to get answers to any questions you might have and talk you through the facilities at the institute. Register for a virtual consultation using the form below.

You can also book a tour of our facilities using the calendar below, however please note that these are strictly one person per tour.

Book a virtual consultation

Book an In-Person Tour

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2021
week 42
17-Oct-21 to 23-Oct-21
09:00
Wednesday, 20 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 20 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 20 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 21 Oct
09:00
Friday, 22 Oct
week 43
24-Oct-21 to 30-Oct-21
09:00
Monday, 25 Oct
09:30
Monday, 25 Oct
13:30
Monday, 25 Oct
14:00
Monday, 25 Oct
09:00
Tuesday, 26 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 26 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Oct
09:00
Wednesday, 27 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 27 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 27 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 28 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 28 Oct
09:00
Friday, 29 Oct
09:30
Friday, 29 Oct
13:30
Friday, 29 Oct
week 44
31-Oct-21 to 06-Nov-21
09:00
Monday, 01 Nov
09:30
Monday, 01 Nov
13:30
Monday, 01 Nov
14:00
Monday, 01 Nov
09:00
Tuesday, 02 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 02 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 02 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 02 Nov
09:00
Wednesday, 03 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 03 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 03 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 03 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 04 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 04 Nov
09:00
Friday, 05 Nov
09:30
Friday, 05 Nov
13:30
Friday, 05 Nov
14:00
Friday, 05 Nov
week 45
07-Nov-21 to 13-Nov-21
09:30
Monday, 08 Nov
13:30
Monday, 08 Nov
09:00
Tuesday, 09 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 09 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 09 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 09 Nov
09:00
Wednesday, 10 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 10 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 10 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 10 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 11 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 11 Nov
09:00
Friday, 12 Nov
09:30
Friday, 12 Nov
13:30
Friday, 12 Nov
14:00
Friday, 12 Nov
week 46
14-Nov-21 to 20-Nov-21
09:00
Monday, 15 Nov
09:30
Monday, 15 Nov
13:30
Monday, 15 Nov
14:00
Monday, 15 Nov
09:00
Tuesday, 16 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 16 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 16 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 16 Nov
09:00
Wednesday, 17 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 17 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 17 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 17 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 18 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 18 Nov
09:00
Friday, 19 Nov
09:30
Friday, 19 Nov
13:30
Friday, 19 Nov
14:00
Friday, 19 Nov
week 47
21-Nov-21 to 27-Nov-21
09:00
Monday, 22 Nov
09:30
Monday, 22 Nov
13:30
Monday, 22 Nov
14:00
Monday, 22 Nov
09:00
Tuesday, 23 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 23 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 23 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Nov
09:00
Wednesday, 24 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 24 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 24 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 25 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 25 Nov
09:00
Friday, 26 Nov
09:30
Friday, 26 Nov
13:30
Friday, 26 Nov
14:00
Friday, 26 Nov
week 48
28-Nov-21 to 04-Dec-21
09:00
Monday, 29 Nov
09:30
Monday, 29 Nov
13:30
Monday, 29 Nov
14:00
Monday, 29 Nov
09:00
Tuesday, 30 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 30 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 30 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 30 Nov
09:00
Wednesday, 01 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 01 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 01 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 01 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 02 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 02 Dec
09:00
Friday, 03 Dec
09:30
Friday, 03 Dec
13:30
Friday, 03 Dec
14:00
Friday, 03 Dec
week 49
05-Dec-21 to 11-Dec-21
09:00
Monday, 06 Dec
13:30
Monday, 06 Dec
09:00
Tuesday, 07 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 07 Dec
09:00
Wednesday, 08 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 08 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 09 Dec
09:00
Friday, 10 Dec
13:30
Friday, 10 Dec
week 50
12-Dec-21 to 18-Dec-21
09:00
Monday, 13 Dec
13:30
Monday, 13 Dec
09:00
Tuesday, 14 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 14 Dec
09:00
Wednesday, 15 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 15 Dec
09:00
Thursday, 16 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 16 Dec
09:00
Friday, 17 Dec
13:30
Friday, 17 Dec
week 51
19-Dec-21 to 25-Dec-21
09:00
Monday, 20 Dec
13:30
Monday, 20 Dec
09:00
Tuesday, 21 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 21 Dec
09:00
Wednesday, 22 Dec
09:00
Friday, 24 Dec
13:30
Friday, 24 Dec

Personal Tours of the institute by our student liaison team will be done individually. For safety reasons, we cannot accept groups at the same time.

TOP