Le Cordon Bleu Logo

We understand that choosing the right culinary school can be a life changing decision. We would like to invite you to schedule a tour of the school so that you can experience what life as a Le Cordon Bleu London student would feel like. It is strongly recommended if you are interesting to apply for one of our programmes: Grand Diplôme ®, Cuisine, Pâtisserie, Boulangerie, Culinary Management or Wine.

Welcomed by a member of our team, you will be shown our teaching kitchens, classrooms, library, boutique, and on-site Café Le Cordon Bleu. This will be an excellent opportunity to have all your questions answered in person.

Please use the calendar below to book an appointment. If you can't find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us so we can arrange another appointment.

We look forward to welcoming soon you at the school.

Please select a date of your choice

Time
Date
2018
week 22
27-May-18 to 02-Jun-18
09:30
Wednesday, 30 May
13:30
Wednesday, 30 May
09:30
Thursday, 31 May
13:30
Thursday, 31 May
09:30
Friday, 01 Jun
week 23
03-Jun-18 to 09-Jun-18
09:30
Monday, 04 Jun
09:30
Tuesday, 05 Jun
13:30
Tuesday, 05 Jun
09:30
Wednesday, 06 Jun
13:30
Wednesday, 06 Jun
09:30
Thursday, 07 Jun
13:30
Thursday, 07 Jun
09:30
Friday, 08 Jun
week 24
10-Jun-18 to 16-Jun-18
09:30
Monday, 11 Jun
09:30
Tuesday, 12 Jun
13:30
Tuesday, 12 Jun
09:30
Wednesday, 13 Jun
13:30
Wednesday, 13 Jun
09:30
Thursday, 14 Jun
13:30
Thursday, 14 Jun
09:30
Friday, 15 Jun
13:30
Friday, 15 Jun
week 25
17-Jun-18 to 23-Jun-18
09:30
Monday, 18 Jun
09:30
Tuesday, 19 Jun
13:30
Tuesday, 19 Jun
09:30
Wednesday, 20 Jun
13:30
Wednesday, 20 Jun
09:30
Thursday, 21 Jun
13:30
Thursday, 21 Jun
week 26
24-Jun-18 to 30-Jun-18
09:30
Monday, 25 Jun
13:30
Monday, 25 Jun
09:30
Tuesday, 26 Jun
13:30
Tuesday, 26 Jun
09:30
Wednesday, 27 Jun
13:30
Wednesday, 27 Jun
09:30
Thursday, 28 Jun
week 27
01-Jul-18 to 07-Jul-18
09:30
Tuesday, 03 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 03 Jul
09:30
Wednesday, 04 Jul
09:30
Thursday, 05 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 05 Jul
09:30
Friday, 06 Jul
13:30
Friday, 06 Jul
week 28
08-Jul-18 to 14-Jul-18
09:30
Monday, 09 Jul
13:30
Monday, 09 Jul
09:30
Tuesday, 10 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 10 Jul
09:30
Wednesday, 11 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 11 Jul
09:30
Thursday, 12 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 12 Jul
09:30
Friday, 13 Jul
13:30
Friday, 13 Jul
week 29
15-Jul-18 to 21-Jul-18
09:30
Monday, 16 Jul
13:30
Monday, 16 Jul
09:30
Tuesday, 17 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 17 Jul
09:30
Wednesday, 18 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 18 Jul
09:30
Thursday, 19 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 19 Jul
09:30
Friday, 20 Jul
13:30
Friday, 20 Jul
week 30
22-Jul-18 to 28-Jul-18
09:30
Monday, 23 Jul
13:30
Monday, 23 Jul
09:30
Tuesday, 24 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 24 Jul
09:30
Wednesday, 25 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 25 Jul
09:30
Thursday, 26 Jul
09:30
Friday, 27 Jul
13:30
Friday, 27 Jul
week 31
29-Jul-18 to 04-Aug-18
09:30
Monday, 30 Jul
13:30
Monday, 30 Jul
09:30
Tuesday, 31 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 31 Jul
09:30
Wednesday, 01 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 01 Aug
09:30
Thursday, 02 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 02 Aug
09:30
Friday, 03 Aug
13:30
Friday, 03 Aug
week 32
05-Aug-18 to 11-Aug-18
09:30
Monday, 06 Aug
13:30
Monday, 06 Aug
09:30
Tuesday, 07 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 07 Aug
09:30
Wednesday, 08 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 08 Aug
09:30
Thursday, 09 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 09 Aug
09:30
Friday, 10 Aug
13:30
Friday, 10 Aug
week 33
12-Aug-18 to 18-Aug-18
09:30
Monday, 13 Aug
09:30
Tuesday, 14 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 14 Aug
09:30
Wednesday, 15 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 15 Aug
09:30
Thursday, 16 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 16 Aug
09:30
Friday, 17 Aug
13:30
Friday, 17 Aug
week 34
19-Aug-18 to 25-Aug-18
09:30
Monday, 20 Aug
13:30
Monday, 20 Aug
09:30
Tuesday, 21 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 21 Aug
09:30
Wednesday, 22 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 22 Aug
09:30
Thursday, 23 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 23 Aug
09:30
Friday, 24 Aug
13:30
Friday, 24 Aug
week 35
26-Aug-18 to 01-Sep-18
09:30
Tuesday, 28 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 28 Aug
09:30
Wednesday, 29 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 29 Aug
09:30
Thursday, 30 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 30 Aug
09:30
Friday, 31 Aug
13:30
Friday, 31 Aug
week 36
02-Sep-18 to 08-Sep-18
09:30
Monday, 03 Sep
13:30
Monday, 03 Sep
09:30
Tuesday, 04 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 04 Sep
09:30
Wednesday, 05 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 05 Sep
09:30
Thursday, 06 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 06 Sep
09:30
Friday, 07 Sep
13:30
Friday, 07 Sep
week 37
09-Sep-18 to 15-Sep-18
09:30
Monday, 10 Sep
13:30
Monday, 10 Sep
09:30
Tuesday, 11 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 11 Sep
09:30
Wednesday, 12 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 12 Sep
09:30
Thursday, 13 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 13 Sep
week 38
16-Sep-18 to 22-Sep-18
09:30
Monday, 17 Sep
13:30
Monday, 17 Sep
09:30
Tuesday, 18 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 18 Sep
09:30
Wednesday, 19 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 19 Sep
09:30
Thursday, 20 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 20 Sep
09:30
Friday, 21 Sep
13:30
Friday, 21 Sep
week 39
23-Sep-18 to 29-Sep-18
09:30
Monday, 24 Sep
13:30
Monday, 24 Sep
09:30
Tuesday, 25 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 25 Sep
09:30
Wednesday, 26 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 26 Sep
09:30
Thursday, 27 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 27 Sep
week 40
30-Sep-18 to 06-Oct-18
09:30
Tuesday, 02 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 02 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 03 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 03 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 04 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 04 Oct
09:30
Friday, 05 Oct
13:30
Friday, 05 Oct
week 41
07-Oct-18 to 13-Oct-18
09:30
Monday, 08 Oct
13:30
Monday, 08 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 09 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 09 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 10 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 10 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 11 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 11 Oct
09:30
Friday, 12 Oct
13:30
Friday, 12 Oct
week 42
14-Oct-18 to 20-Oct-18
09:30
Monday, 15 Oct
13:30
Monday, 15 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 16 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 16 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 17 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 17 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 18 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 18 Oct
09:30
Friday, 19 Oct
13:30
Friday, 19 Oct
week 43
21-Oct-18 to 27-Oct-18
09:30
Monday, 22 Oct
13:30
Monday, 22 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 23 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 23 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 24 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 24 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 25 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 25 Oct
09:30
Friday, 26 Oct
13:30
Friday, 26 Oct
week 44
28-Oct-18 to 03-Nov-18
09:30
Monday, 29 Oct
13:30
Monday, 29 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 30 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 30 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 31 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 31 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 01 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 01 Nov
09:30
Friday, 02 Nov
13:30
Friday, 02 Nov
week 45
04-Nov-18 to 10-Nov-18
09:30
Monday, 05 Nov
13:30
Monday, 05 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 06 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 06 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 07 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 07 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 08 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 08 Nov
09:30
Friday, 09 Nov
13:30
Friday, 09 Nov
week 46
11-Nov-18 to 17-Nov-18
09:30
Monday, 12 Nov
13:30
Monday, 12 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 13 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 13 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 14 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 14 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 15 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 15 Nov
09:30
Friday, 16 Nov
13:30
Friday, 16 Nov
week 47
18-Nov-18 to 24-Nov-18
09:30
Monday, 19 Nov
13:30
Monday, 19 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 20 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 20 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 21 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 21 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 22 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 22 Nov
09:30
Friday, 23 Nov
13:30
Friday, 23 Nov
week 48
25-Nov-18 to 01-Dec-18
09:30
Monday, 26 Nov
13:30
Monday, 26 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 27 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 27 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 28 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 28 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 29 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 29 Nov
09:30
Friday, 30 Nov
13:30
Friday, 30 Nov
week 49
02-Dec-18 to 08-Dec-18
09:30
Monday, 03 Dec
13:30
Monday, 03 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 04 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 04 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 05 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 05 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 06 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 06 Dec
09:30
Friday, 07 Dec
13:30
Friday, 07 Dec
week 50
09-Dec-18 to 15-Dec-18
09:30
Monday, 10 Dec
13:30
Monday, 10 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 11 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 11 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 12 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 12 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
week 51
16-Dec-18 to 22-Dec-18
09:30
Monday, 17 Dec
13:30
Monday, 17 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 19 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 19 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 20 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 20 Dec
09:30
Friday, 21 Dec
13:30
Friday, 21 Dec
week 52
23-Dec-18 to 29-Dec-18
09:30
Thursday, 27 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 27 Dec
09:30
Friday, 28 Dec
13:30
Friday, 28 Dec
TOP