Le Cordon Bleu Logo

If you are interested in Le Cordon Blue-Sookmyung Academy, feel free to make a reservation for a free on-site consultation. You can check availability in the calendar below. You will have a concrete, detailed consultation on attending the Academy without any charge. On-site tour of the Academy is included in the consultation and you can actually see what is going on in the classroom. The on-site tour will help you to get a glimpse of our course. Click the date and time to book the tour when you would like to visit.

Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2019
week 2
06-Jan-19 to 12-Jan-19
14:30
Monday, 07 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 08 Jan
14:30
Tuesday, 08 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 09 Jan
14:30
Wednesday, 09 Jan
14:30
Thursday, 10 Jan
14:30
Friday, 11 Jan
week 3
13-Jan-19 to 19-Jan-19
14:30
Monday, 14 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 15 Jan
14:30
Tuesday, 15 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 16 Jan
14:30
Wednesday, 16 Jan
10:30
Thursday, 17 Jan
14:30
Thursday, 17 Jan
10:30
Friday, 18 Jan
14:30
Friday, 18 Jan
14:30
Saturday, 19 Jan
week 4
20-Jan-19 to 26-Jan-19
14:30
Monday, 21 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 22 Jan
14:30
Tuesday, 22 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Jan
14:30
Wednesday, 23 Jan
10:30
Friday, 25 Jan
14:30
Friday, 25 Jan
14:30
Saturday, 26 Jan
week 5
27-Jan-19 to 02-Feb-19
14:30
Monday, 28 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 29 Jan
14:30
Tuesday, 29 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 30 Jan
14:30
Wednesday, 30 Jan
10:30
Thursday, 31 Jan
14:30
Thursday, 31 Jan
10:30
Friday, 01 Feb
14:30
Friday, 01 Feb
week 6
03-Feb-19 to 09-Feb-19
10:30
Thursday, 07 Feb
14:30
Thursday, 07 Feb
10:30
Friday, 08 Feb
14:30
Friday, 08 Feb
14:30
Saturday, 09 Feb
week 7
10-Feb-19 to 16-Feb-19
14:30
Monday, 11 Feb
10:30
Tuesday, 12 Feb
14:30
Tuesday, 12 Feb
10:30
Wednesday, 13 Feb
14:30
Wednesday, 13 Feb
10:30
Thursday, 14 Feb
14:30
Thursday, 14 Feb
10:30
Friday, 15 Feb
14:30
Friday, 15 Feb
week 8
17-Feb-19 to 23-Feb-19
14:30
Monday, 18 Feb
10:30
Tuesday, 19 Feb
14:30
Tuesday, 19 Feb
10:30
Wednesday, 20 Feb
14:30
Wednesday, 20 Feb
10:30
Thursday, 21 Feb
14:30
Thursday, 21 Feb
10:30
Friday, 22 Feb
14:30
Friday, 22 Feb
14:30
Saturday, 23 Feb
week 9
24-Feb-19 to 02-Mar-19
14:30
Monday, 25 Feb
10:30
Tuesday, 26 Feb
14:30
Tuesday, 26 Feb
10:30
Wednesday, 27 Feb
14:30
Wednesday, 27 Feb
10:30
Thursday, 28 Feb
14:30
Thursday, 28 Feb
14:30
Saturday, 02 Mar
week 10
03-Mar-19 to 09-Mar-19
14:30
Monday, 04 Mar
10:30
Tuesday, 05 Mar
14:30
Tuesday, 05 Mar
10:30
Wednesday, 06 Mar
14:30
Wednesday, 06 Mar
10:30
Thursday, 07 Mar
14:30
Thursday, 07 Mar
10:30
Friday, 08 Mar
14:30
Friday, 08 Mar
14:30
Saturday, 09 Mar
TOP