Le Cordon Bleu Logo

If you are interested in Le Cordon Blue-Sookmyung Academy, feel free to make a reservation for a free on-site consultation. You can check availability in the calendar below. You will have a concrete, detailed consultation on attending the Academy without any charge. On-site tour of the Academy is included in the consultation and you can actually see what is going on in the classroom. The on-site tour will help you to get a glimpse of our course. Click the date and time to book the tour when you would like to visit.

Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2024
week 27
30-Jun-24 to 06-Jul-24
10:30
Monday, 01 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 03 Jul
14:30
Thursday, 04 Jul
10:30
Friday, 05 Jul
week 28
07-Jul-24 to 13-Jul-24
10:30
Monday, 08 Jul
14:30
Tuesday, 09 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 10 Jul
14:30
Thursday, 11 Jul
10:30
Friday, 12 Jul
week 29
14-Jul-24 to 20-Jul-24
10:30
Monday, 15 Jul
14:30
Tuesday, 16 Jul
10:30
Friday, 19 Jul
week 30
21-Jul-24 to 27-Jul-24
10:30
Monday, 22 Jul
14:30
Tuesday, 23 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 24 Jul
10:30
Friday, 26 Jul
week 31
28-Jul-24 to 03-Aug-24
10:30
Monday, 29 Jul
14:30
Tuesday, 30 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 31 Jul
TOP