Le Cordon Bleu Logo

If you are interested in Le Cordon Blue-Sookmyung Academy, feel free to make a reservation for a free on-site consultation. You can check availability in the calendar below. You will have a concrete, detailed consultation on attending the Academy without any charge. On-site tour of the Academy is included in the consultation and you can actually see what is going on in the classroom. The on-site tour will help you to get a glimpse of our course. Click the date and time to book the tour when you would like to visit.

Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2019
week 18
28-Apr-19 to 04-May-19
10:30
Wednesday, 01 May
14:30
Wednesday, 01 May
10:30
Thursday, 02 May
14:30
Thursday, 02 May
10:30
Friday, 03 May
14:30
Friday, 03 May
week 19
05-May-19 to 11-May-19
14:30
Monday, 06 May
10:30
Tuesday, 07 May
14:30
Tuesday, 07 May
10:30
Wednesday, 08 May
14:30
Wednesday, 08 May
10:30
Friday, 10 May
14:30
Friday, 10 May
week 20
12-May-19 to 18-May-19
14:30
Monday, 13 May
10:30
Tuesday, 14 May
14:30
Tuesday, 14 May
10:30
Wednesday, 15 May
14:30
Wednesday, 15 May
10:30
Thursday, 16 May
14:30
Thursday, 16 May
10:30
Friday, 17 May
14:30
Saturday, 18 May
week 21
19-May-19 to 25-May-19
14:30
Monday, 20 May
10:30
Tuesday, 21 May
14:30
Tuesday, 21 May
10:30
Wednesday, 22 May
14:30
Wednesday, 22 May
10:30
Thursday, 23 May
14:30
Thursday, 23 May
10:30
Friday, 24 May
14:30
Friday, 24 May
week 22
26-May-19 to 01-Jun-19
14:30
Monday, 27 May
10:30
Tuesday, 28 May
14:30
Tuesday, 28 May
10:30
Wednesday, 29 May
14:30
Wednesday, 29 May
10:30
Thursday, 30 May
14:30
Thursday, 30 May
10:30
Friday, 31 May
14:30
Friday, 31 May
TOP