Le Cordon Bleu Logo

If you are interested in Le Cordon Blue-Sookmyung Academy, feel free to make a reservation for a free on-site consultation. You can check availability in the calendar below. You will have a concrete, detailed consultation on attending the Academy without any charge. On-site tour of the Academy is included in the consultation and you can actually see what is going on in the classroom. The on-site tour will help you to get a glimpse of our course. Click the date and time to book the tour when you would like to visit.

Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2018
week 34
19-Aug-18 to 25-Aug-18
10:30
Tuesday, 21 Aug
14:30
Wednesday, 22 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 23 Aug
10:30
Friday, 24 Aug
14:30
Friday, 24 Aug
week 35
26-Aug-18 to 01-Sep-18
14:30
Tuesday, 28 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 29 Aug
14:30
Wednesday, 29 Aug
10:30
Friday, 31 Aug
14:30
Friday, 31 Aug
week 36
02-Sep-18 to 08-Sep-18
14:30
Monday, 03 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 04 Sep
14:30
Tuesday, 04 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 05 Sep
14:30
Wednesday, 05 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 06 Sep
14:30
Thursday, 06 Sep
10:30
Friday, 07 Sep
14:30
Friday, 07 Sep
week 37
09-Sep-18 to 15-Sep-18
14:30
Monday, 10 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 11 Sep
14:30
Tuesday, 11 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 12 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 13 Sep
14:30
Thursday, 13 Sep
10:30
Friday, 14 Sep
14:30
Friday, 14 Sep
14:30
Saturday, 15 Sep
TOP