Le Cordon Bleu Logo

In order to help your decision-making process for applying to Le Cordon Bleu-Sookmyung Academy, you are able to take the auditing class in Initiation Cuisine or Basic Pâtisserie at 30,000won application fee. Please check the available schedule on the calendar below and just click the date you’d like to book your auditing class.

- 2024 Spring Semester’s Cuisine Demo Class Session: Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9AM

* Demo class registration is only available once for each course.
* If you like to check the menu item for each demo class, please click HERE.

How to Register Demo class

1) Please select the desired date of the demo class and log-in or create your account.
2) Fill in the required fields and press the submit button.
3) Check your demo class confirmation message and make your payment.

Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
Price
2024
week 16
14-Apr-24 to 20-Apr-24
09:00
Monday, 15 Apr
30,000₩
09:00
Tuesday, 16 Apr
30,000₩
09:00
Wednesday, 17 Apr
30,000₩
09:00
Thursday, 18 Apr
30,000₩
09:00
Friday, 19 Apr
30,000₩
week 17
21-Apr-24 to 27-Apr-24
09:00
Monday, 22 Apr
30,000₩
09:00
Tuesday, 23 Apr
30,000₩
09:00
Wednesday, 24 Apr
30,000₩
09:00
Thursday, 25 Apr
30,000₩
week 18
28-Apr-24 to 04-May-24
09:00
Monday, 29 Apr
30,000₩
09:00
Tuesday, 30 Apr
30,000₩
09:00
Friday, 03 May
30,000₩
week 19
05-May-24 to 11-May-24
09:00
Tuesday, 07 May
30,000₩
09:00
Wednesday, 08 May
30,000₩
09:00
Thursday, 09 May
30,000₩
09:00
Friday, 10 May
30,000₩
week 20
12-May-24 to 18-May-24
13:00
Tuesday, 14 May
30,000₩
09:00
Thursday, 16 May
30,000₩
09:00
Friday, 17 May
30,000₩
week 21
19-May-24 to 25-May-24
09:00
Monday, 20 May
30,000₩
09:00
Tuesday, 21 May
30,000₩
09:00
Friday, 24 May
30,000₩
week 22
26-May-24 to 01-Jun-24
09:00
Monday, 27 May
30,000₩
13:00
Tuesday, 28 May
30,000₩
09:00
Wednesday, 29 May
30,000₩
09:00
Friday, 31 May
30,000₩
week 23
02-Jun-24 to 08-Jun-24
09:00
Monday, 03 Jun
30,000₩
09:00
Wednesday, 05 Jun
30,000₩
09:00
Friday, 07 Jun
30,000₩
TOP