Le Cordon Bleu Logo

In order to help your decision-making process for applying to Le Cordon Bleu-Sookmyung Academy, you are able to take the auditing class in Initiation Cuisine or Basic Pâtisserie at 20,000won application fee. Please check the available schedule on the calendar below and just click the date you’d like to book your auditing class.

- 2019 winter Semester’s Cuisine Demo Class Session: Every Tuesday and Thursday -
- 2019 winter Semester’s Pâtisserie Demo Class Session: Every Tuesday , Thursday and Saturday -

* Demo class registration is only available once for each course.
* If you like to check the menu item for each demo class, please click HERE.

How to Register Demo class

1) Please select the desired date of the demo class and log-in or create your account.
2) Fill in the required fields and press the submit button.
3) Check your demo class confirmation message and make your payment.

Boulangerie Demo

Boulangerie Demo is available to book here.
(Korean only)

Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
Price
2020
week 2
05-Jan-20 to 11-Jan-20
09:00
Thursday, 09 Jan
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 09 Jan
₩ 20,000
week 3
12-Jan-20 to 18-Jan-20
09:00
Tuesday, 14 Jan
₩ 20,000
09:00
Tuesday, 14 Jan
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 16 Jan
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 16 Jan
₩ 20,000
13:00
Saturday, 18 Jan
₩ 20,000
week 4
19-Jan-20 to 25-Jan-20
09:00
Tuesday, 21 Jan
₩ 20,000
09:00
Tuesday, 21 Jan
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 23 Jan
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 23 Jan
₩ 20,000
week 5
26-Jan-20 to 01-Feb-20
09:00
Tuesday, 28 Jan
₩ 20,000
09:00
Tuesday, 28 Jan
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 30 Jan
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 30 Jan
₩ 20,000
week 6
02-Feb-20 to 08-Feb-20
09:00
Tuesday, 04 Feb
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 06 Feb
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 06 Feb
₩ 20,000
week 7
09-Feb-20 to 15-Feb-20
09:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
₩ 20,000
09:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 13 Feb
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 13 Feb
₩ 20,000
13:00
Saturday, 15 Feb
₩ 20,000
week 8
16-Feb-20 to 22-Feb-20
09:00
Tuesday, 18 Feb
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 20 Feb
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 20 Feb
₩ 20,000
week 9
23-Feb-20 to 29-Feb-20
09:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
₩ 20,000
09:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 27 Feb
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 27 Feb
₩ 20,000
week 10
01-Mar-20 to 07-Mar-20
09:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
₩ 20,000
09:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
₩ 20,000
09:00
Thursday, 05 Mar
₩ 20,000
TOP