Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Fees: Free

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to book a tour with us so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia!

Click on the calendar below to book an appointment with us now.

Appointment Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2021
week 3
17-Jan-21 to 23-Jan-21
10:00
Wednesday, 20 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 20 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 21 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 21 Jan
10:00
Friday, 22 Jan
14:00
Friday, 22 Jan
week 4
24-Jan-21 to 30-Jan-21
10:00
Monday, 25 Jan
14:00
Monday, 25 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 26 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 27 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 27 Jan
10:00
Friday, 29 Jan
14:00
Friday, 29 Jan
week 5
31-Jan-21 to 06-Feb-21
10:00
Monday, 01 Feb
14:00
Monday, 01 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 02 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 02 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 03 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 03 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 04 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 04 Feb
10:00
Friday, 05 Feb
14:00
Friday, 05 Feb
week 6
07-Feb-21 to 13-Feb-21
10:00
Monday, 08 Feb
14:00
Monday, 08 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 09 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 09 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 10 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 10 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 11 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 11 Feb
week 7
14-Feb-21 to 20-Feb-21
10:00
Monday, 15 Feb
14:00
Monday, 15 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 16 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 16 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 17 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 17 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 18 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 18 Feb
10:00
Friday, 19 Feb
14:00
Friday, 19 Feb
week 8
21-Feb-21 to 27-Feb-21
10:00
Monday, 22 Feb
14:00
Monday, 22 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 23 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 24 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 25 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 25 Feb
10:00
Friday, 26 Feb
14:00
Friday, 26 Feb
week 9
28-Feb-21 to 06-Mar-21
10:00
Monday, 01 Mar
14:00
Monday, 01 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 02 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 02 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 03 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 03 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 04 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 04 Mar
10:00
Friday, 05 Mar
14:00
Friday, 05 Mar
week 10
07-Mar-21 to 13-Mar-21
10:00
Monday, 08 Mar
14:00
Monday, 08 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 09 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 09 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 10 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 10 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 11 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 11 Mar
10:00
Friday, 12 Mar
14:00
Friday, 12 Mar
week 11
14-Mar-21 to 20-Mar-21
10:00
Monday, 15 Mar
14:00
Monday, 15 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 16 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 16 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 17 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 17 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 18 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 18 Mar
10:00
Friday, 19 Mar
14:00
Friday, 19 Mar
week 12
21-Mar-21 to 27-Mar-21
10:00
Monday, 22 Mar
14:00
Monday, 22 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 23 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 24 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 25 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 25 Mar
10:00
Friday, 26 Mar
14:00
Friday, 26 Mar
week 13
28-Mar-21 to 03-Apr-21
10:00
Monday, 29 Mar
14:00
Monday, 29 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 30 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 30 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 31 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 31 Mar
TOP