Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Fees: Free

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to book a tour with us so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia!

Click on the calendar below to book an appointment with us now.

Appointment Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 40
27-Sep-20 to 03-Oct-20
10:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
15:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
15:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
10:00
Friday, 02 Oct
14:00
Friday, 02 Oct
15:00
Friday, 02 Oct
week 41
04-Oct-20 to 10-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 05 Oct
14:00
Monday, 05 Oct
15:00
Monday, 05 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
10:00
Friday, 09 Oct
14:00
Friday, 09 Oct
15:00
Friday, 09 Oct
week 42
11-Oct-20 to 17-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 12 Oct
14:00
Monday, 12 Oct
15:00
Monday, 12 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
10:00
Friday, 16 Oct
14:00
Friday, 16 Oct
15:00
Friday, 16 Oct
week 43
18-Oct-20 to 24-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 19 Oct
14:00
Monday, 19 Oct
15:00
Monday, 19 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
10:00
Friday, 23 Oct
14:00
Friday, 23 Oct
15:00
Friday, 23 Oct
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 26 Oct
14:00
Monday, 26 Oct
15:00
Monday, 26 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
10:00
Friday, 30 Oct
14:00
Friday, 30 Oct
15:00
Friday, 30 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 02 Nov
14:00
Monday, 02 Nov
15:00
Monday, 02 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
15:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
15:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
15:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
10:00
Friday, 06 Nov
14:00
Friday, 06 Nov
15:00
Friday, 06 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 09 Nov
14:00
Monday, 09 Nov
15:00
Monday, 09 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
15:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
15:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
15:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
10:00
Friday, 13 Nov
14:00
Friday, 13 Nov
15:00
Friday, 13 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 16 Nov
14:00
Monday, 16 Nov
15:00
Monday, 16 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
15:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
15:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
15:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
10:00
Friday, 20 Nov
14:00
Friday, 20 Nov
15:00
Friday, 20 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 23 Nov
14:00
Monday, 23 Nov
15:00
Monday, 23 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
15:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
15:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
15:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
10:00
Friday, 27 Nov
14:00
Friday, 27 Nov
15:00
Friday, 27 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
10:00
Monday, 30 Nov
14:00
Monday, 30 Nov
15:00
Monday, 30 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
15:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
15:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
15:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
10:00
Friday, 04 Dec
14:00
Friday, 04 Dec
15:00
Friday, 04 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
10:00
Monday, 07 Dec
14:00
Monday, 07 Dec
15:00
Monday, 07 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
15:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
15:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
15:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
10:00
Friday, 11 Dec
14:00
Friday, 11 Dec
15:00
Friday, 11 Dec
week 51
13-Dec-20 to 19-Dec-20
10:00
Monday, 14 Dec
14:00
Monday, 14 Dec
15:00
Monday, 14 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
15:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
15:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
15:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
10:00
Friday, 18 Dec
14:00
Friday, 18 Dec
15:00
Friday, 18 Dec
week 52
20-Dec-20 to 26-Dec-20
10:00
Monday, 21 Dec
15:00
Monday, 21 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
15:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
15:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
TOP