Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Duration: Approximately 1 hour
Fees: free

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to schedule a tour of the school so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia!

When you arrive on campus, you will:

Note: If you can't find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us by email or phone and we can arrange another time.

Campus Tour Calendar

Time
Date
2018
week 21
20-May-18 to 26-May-18
10:00
Monday, 21 May
14:00
Monday, 21 May
15:00
Monday, 21 May
10:00
Tuesday, 22 May
14:00
Tuesday, 22 May
15:00
Tuesday, 22 May
10:00
Wednesday, 23 May
14:00
Wednesday, 23 May
15:00
Wednesday, 23 May
10:00
Thursday, 24 May
14:00
Thursday, 24 May
15:00
Thursday, 24 May
10:00
Friday, 25 May
14:00
Friday, 25 May
15:00
Friday, 25 May
week 22
27-May-18 to 02-Jun-18
14:00
Monday, 28 May
15:00
Monday, 28 May
10:00
Wednesday, 30 May
14:00
Wednesday, 30 May
15:00
Wednesday, 30 May
10:00
Thursday, 31 May
14:00
Thursday, 31 May
15:00
Thursday, 31 May
10:00
Friday, 01 Jun
14:00
Friday, 01 Jun
15:00
Friday, 01 Jun
week 23
03-Jun-18 to 09-Jun-18
10:00
Monday, 04 Jun
14:00
Monday, 04 Jun
15:00
Monday, 04 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 05 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 05 Jun
15:00
Tuesday, 05 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 06 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 06 Jun
15:00
Wednesday, 06 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 07 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 07 Jun
15:00
Thursday, 07 Jun
10:00
Friday, 08 Jun
14:00
Friday, 08 Jun
15:00
Friday, 08 Jun
week 24
10-Jun-18 to 16-Jun-18
10:00
Monday, 11 Jun
14:00
Monday, 11 Jun
15:00
Monday, 11 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 12 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 12 Jun
15:00
Tuesday, 12 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 13 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 13 Jun
15:00
Wednesday, 13 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 14 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 14 Jun
15:00
Thursday, 14 Jun
week 25
17-Jun-18 to 23-Jun-18
10:00
Monday, 18 Jun
14:00
Monday, 18 Jun
15:00
Monday, 18 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 19 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 19 Jun
15:00
Tuesday, 19 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 20 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 20 Jun
15:00
Wednesday, 20 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 21 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 21 Jun
15:00
Thursday, 21 Jun
10:00
Friday, 22 Jun
14:00
Friday, 22 Jun
15:00
Friday, 22 Jun
week 26
24-Jun-18 to 30-Jun-18
10:00
Monday, 25 Jun
14:00
Monday, 25 Jun
15:00
Monday, 25 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 26 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Jun
15:00
Tuesday, 26 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 27 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 27 Jun
15:00
Wednesday, 27 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 28 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 28 Jun
15:00
Thursday, 28 Jun
10:00
Friday, 29 Jun
14:00
Friday, 29 Jun
15:00
Friday, 29 Jun
TOP