Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Fees: Free

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to book a tour with us so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia!

Click on the calendar below to book an appointment with us now.

Appointment Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2022
week 39
25-Sep-22 to 01-Oct-22
10:00
Monday, 26 Sep
14:00
Monday, 26 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 27 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 27 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 28 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 28 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 29 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 29 Sep
10:00
Friday, 30 Sep
14:00
Friday, 30 Sep
week 40
02-Oct-22 to 08-Oct-22
10:00
Monday, 03 Oct
14:00
Monday, 03 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 04 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 04 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 06 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 06 Oct
10:00
Friday, 07 Oct
14:00
Friday, 07 Oct
week 41
09-Oct-22 to 15-Oct-22
10:00
Tuesday, 11 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 11 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 12 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 13 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 13 Oct
10:00
Friday, 14 Oct
14:00
Friday, 14 Oct
week 42
16-Oct-22 to 22-Oct-22
10:00
Monday, 17 Oct
14:00
Monday, 17 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 18 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 19 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 20 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 20 Oct
10:00
Friday, 21 Oct
14:00
Friday, 21 Oct
TOP