Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Duration: Approximately 1 hour
Fees: free

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to schedule a tour of the school so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia!

When you arrive on campus, you will:

Note: If you can't find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us by email or phone and we can arrange another time.

Campus Tour Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2018
week 34
19-Aug-18 to 25-Aug-18
10:00
Monday, 20 Aug
14:00
Monday, 20 Aug
15:00
Monday, 20 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 21 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 21 Aug
15:00
Tuesday, 21 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 23 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 23 Aug
15:00
Thursday, 23 Aug
10:00
Friday, 24 Aug
14:00
Friday, 24 Aug
15:00
Friday, 24 Aug
week 35
26-Aug-18 to 01-Sep-18
10:00
Monday, 27 Aug
14:00
Monday, 27 Aug
15:00
Monday, 27 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 28 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 28 Aug
15:00
Tuesday, 28 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 29 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 29 Aug
15:00
Wednesday, 29 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 30 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 30 Aug
15:00
Thursday, 30 Aug
week 36
02-Sep-18 to 08-Sep-18
10:00
Monday, 03 Sep
14:00
Monday, 03 Sep
15:00
Monday, 03 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 04 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 04 Sep
15:00
Tuesday, 04 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 05 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 05 Sep
15:00
Wednesday, 05 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 06 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 06 Sep
15:00
Thursday, 06 Sep
10:00
Friday, 07 Sep
14:00
Friday, 07 Sep
15:00
Friday, 07 Sep
week 37
09-Sep-18 to 15-Sep-18
10:00
Monday, 10 Sep
14:00
Monday, 10 Sep
15:00
Monday, 10 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 12 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Sep
15:00
Wednesday, 12 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 13 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 13 Sep
15:00
Thursday, 13 Sep
10:00
Friday, 14 Sep
14:00
Friday, 14 Sep
15:00
Friday, 14 Sep
week 38
16-Sep-18 to 22-Sep-18
10:00
Monday, 17 Sep
14:00
Monday, 17 Sep
15:00
Monday, 17 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 18 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Sep
15:00
Tuesday, 18 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 19 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Sep
15:00
Wednesday, 19 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 20 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 20 Sep
15:00
Thursday, 20 Sep
10:00
Friday, 21 Sep
14:00
Friday, 21 Sep
15:00
Friday, 21 Sep
week 39
23-Sep-18 to 29-Sep-18
10:00
Monday, 24 Sep
14:00
Monday, 24 Sep
15:00
Monday, 24 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 25 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 25 Sep
15:00
Tuesday, 25 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 26 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 26 Sep
15:00
Wednesday, 26 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 27 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 27 Sep
15:00
Thursday, 27 Sep
10:00
Friday, 28 Sep
14:00
Friday, 28 Sep
15:00
Friday, 28 Sep
TOP