Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Fees: Free

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to schedule a tour of the school so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia!

Book a virtual appointment with the calendar below and one of our representative will be in touch to talk to you.

Appointment Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 15
05-Apr-20 to 11-Apr-20
10:00
Tuesday, 07 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 07 Apr
15:00
Tuesday, 07 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 08 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 08 Apr
15:00
Wednesday, 08 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 09 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 09 Apr
15:00
Thursday, 09 Apr
14:00
Friday, 10 Apr
15:00
Friday, 10 Apr
week 16
12-Apr-20 to 18-Apr-20
10:00
Monday, 13 Apr
14:00
Monday, 13 Apr
15:00
Monday, 13 Apr
10:00
Tuesday, 14 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 14 Apr
15:00
Tuesday, 14 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 15 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 15 Apr
15:00
Wednesday, 15 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 16 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 16 Apr
15:00
Thursday, 16 Apr
10:00
Friday, 17 Apr
14:00
Friday, 17 Apr
15:00
Friday, 17 Apr
week 17
19-Apr-20 to 25-Apr-20
10:00
Monday, 20 Apr
14:00
Monday, 20 Apr
15:00
Monday, 20 Apr
10:00
Tuesday, 21 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 21 Apr
15:00
Tuesday, 21 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 22 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 22 Apr
15:00
Wednesday, 22 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 23 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 23 Apr
15:00
Thursday, 23 Apr
10:00
Friday, 24 Apr
14:00
Friday, 24 Apr
15:00
Friday, 24 Apr
week 18
26-Apr-20 to 02-May-20
10:00
Monday, 27 Apr
14:00
Monday, 27 Apr
15:00
Monday, 27 Apr
10:00
Tuesday, 28 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 28 Apr
15:00
Tuesday, 28 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 29 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 29 Apr
15:00
Wednesday, 29 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 30 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 30 Apr
15:00
Thursday, 30 Apr
week 19
03-May-20 to 09-May-20
10:00
Monday, 04 May
14:00
Monday, 04 May
15:00
Monday, 04 May
10:00
Tuesday, 05 May
14:00
Tuesday, 05 May
15:00
Tuesday, 05 May
10:00
Wednesday, 06 May
14:00
Wednesday, 06 May
15:00
Wednesday, 06 May
week 20
10-May-20 to 16-May-20
10:00
Tuesday, 12 May
14:00
Tuesday, 12 May
15:00
Tuesday, 12 May
10:00
Wednesday, 13 May
14:00
Wednesday, 13 May
15:00
Wednesday, 13 May
10:00
Thursday, 14 May
14:00
Thursday, 14 May
15:00
Thursday, 14 May
10:00
Friday, 15 May
14:00
Friday, 15 May
15:00
Friday, 15 May
week 21
17-May-20 to 23-May-20
10:00
Monday, 18 May
14:00
Monday, 18 May
15:00
Monday, 18 May
10:00
Tuesday, 19 May
14:00
Tuesday, 19 May
15:00
Tuesday, 19 May
10:00
Wednesday, 20 May
14:00
Wednesday, 20 May
15:00
Wednesday, 20 May
10:00
Thursday, 21 May
14:00
Thursday, 21 May
15:00
Thursday, 21 May
10:00
Friday, 22 May
14:00
Friday, 22 May
15:00
Friday, 22 May
TOP