Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Duration: Approximately 1 hour
Fees: free

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to schedule a tour of the school so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia!

When you arrive on campus, you will:

Note: If you can't find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us by email or phone and we can arrange another time.

Campus Tour Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2019
week 25
16-Jun-19 to 22-Jun-19
10:00
Wednesday, 19 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Jun
15:00
Wednesday, 19 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 20 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 20 Jun
15:00
Thursday, 20 Jun
10:00
Friday, 21 Jun
14:00
Friday, 21 Jun
15:00
Friday, 21 Jun
week 26
23-Jun-19 to 29-Jun-19
10:00
Monday, 24 Jun
14:00
Monday, 24 Jun
15:00
Monday, 24 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 25 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 25 Jun
15:00
Tuesday, 25 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 26 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 26 Jun
15:00
Wednesday, 26 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 27 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 27 Jun
15:00
Thursday, 27 Jun
10:00
Friday, 28 Jun
14:00
Friday, 28 Jun
15:00
Friday, 28 Jun
week 27
30-Jun-19 to 06-Jul-19
10:00
Monday, 01 Jul
14:00
Monday, 01 Jul
15:00
Monday, 01 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 02 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 02 Jul
15:00
Tuesday, 02 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 03 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 03 Jul
15:00
Wednesday, 03 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 04 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 04 Jul
15:00
Thursday, 04 Jul
10:00
Friday, 05 Jul
14:00
Friday, 05 Jul
15:00
Friday, 05 Jul
week 28
07-Jul-19 to 13-Jul-19
10:00
Monday, 08 Jul
14:00
Monday, 08 Jul
15:00
Monday, 08 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 09 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 09 Jul
15:00
Tuesday, 09 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 10 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 10 Jul
15:00
Wednesday, 10 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 11 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 11 Jul
15:00
Thursday, 11 Jul
10:00
Friday, 12 Jul
14:00
Friday, 12 Jul
15:00
Friday, 12 Jul
week 29
14-Jul-19 to 20-Jul-19
10:00
Monday, 15 Jul
14:00
Monday, 15 Jul
15:00
Monday, 15 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 16 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 16 Jul
15:00
Tuesday, 16 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 17 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 17 Jul
15:00
Wednesday, 17 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 18 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 18 Jul
15:00
Thursday, 18 Jul
10:00
Friday, 19 Jul
14:00
Friday, 19 Jul
15:00
Friday, 19 Jul
week 30
21-Jul-19 to 27-Jul-19
10:00
Monday, 22 Jul
14:00
Monday, 22 Jul
15:00
Monday, 22 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 23 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Jul
15:00
Tuesday, 23 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 24 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Jul
15:00
Wednesday, 24 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 25 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 25 Jul
15:00
Thursday, 25 Jul
10:00
Friday, 26 Jul
14:00
Friday, 26 Jul
15:00
Friday, 26 Jul
week 31
28-Jul-19 to 03-Aug-19
10:00
Monday, 29 Jul
14:00
Monday, 29 Jul
15:00
Monday, 29 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 30 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 30 Jul
15:00
Tuesday, 30 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 31 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 31 Jul
15:00
Wednesday, 31 Jul
TOP