Le Cordon Bleu Logo
We will be very pleased to show you our school facilities in Rio de Janeiro. If you are interested in applying for one of our programmes, such as Diplôme de Cuisine, Diplôme de Pâtisserie, or the Certificates for Cuisine or Pâtisserie, it´s really recommended that you know the school before.

You can make your schedule to visit us by selecting a date wich is more suitable for your visit in the calendar below.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

Tour Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2019
week 35
25-Aug-19 to 31-Aug-19
11:00
Tuesday, 27 Aug
18:00
Tuesday, 27 Aug
18:00
Wednesday, 28 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 29 Aug
17:30
Thursday, 29 Aug
18:00
Thursday, 29 Aug
week 36
01-Sep-19 to 07-Sep-19
18:00
Monday, 02 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 03 Sep
18:00
Tuesday, 03 Sep
18:00
Wednesday, 04 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 05 Sep
18:00
Thursday, 05 Sep
week 37
08-Sep-19 to 14-Sep-19
18:00
Monday, 09 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 10 Sep
18:00
Tuesday, 10 Sep
18:00
Wednesday, 11 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 12 Sep
18:00
Thursday, 12 Sep
week 38
15-Sep-19 to 21-Sep-19
18:00
Monday, 16 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 17 Sep
18:00
Tuesday, 17 Sep
18:00
Wednesday, 18 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 19 Sep
18:00
Thursday, 19 Sep
week 39
22-Sep-19 to 28-Sep-19
18:00
Monday, 23 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 24 Sep
18:00
Tuesday, 24 Sep
18:00
Wednesday, 25 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 26 Sep
18:00
Thursday, 26 Sep
week 40
29-Sep-19 to 05-Oct-19
18:00
Monday, 30 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 01 Oct
18:00
Tuesday, 01 Oct
18:00
Wednesday, 02 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 03 Oct
18:00
Thursday, 03 Oct
week 41
06-Oct-19 to 12-Oct-19
18:00
Monday, 07 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 08 Oct
18:00
Tuesday, 08 Oct
18:00
Wednesday, 09 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 10 Oct
18:00
Thursday, 10 Oct
week 42
13-Oct-19 to 19-Oct-19
18:00
Monday, 14 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 15 Oct
18:00
Tuesday, 15 Oct
18:00
Wednesday, 16 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 17 Oct
18:00
Thursday, 17 Oct
week 43
20-Oct-19 to 26-Oct-19
18:00
Monday, 21 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 22 Oct
18:00
Tuesday, 22 Oct
18:00
Wednesday, 23 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 24 Oct
18:00
Thursday, 24 Oct
week 44
27-Oct-19 to 02-Nov-19
18:00
Monday, 28 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 29 Oct
18:00
Tuesday, 29 Oct
18:00
Wednesday, 30 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 31 Oct
18:00
Thursday, 31 Oct
week 45
03-Nov-19 to 09-Nov-19
18:00
Monday, 04 Nov
11:00
Tuesday, 05 Nov
18:00
Tuesday, 05 Nov
18:00
Wednesday, 06 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 07 Nov
18:00
Thursday, 07 Nov
week 46
10-Nov-19 to 16-Nov-19
18:00
Monday, 11 Nov
11:00
Tuesday, 12 Nov
18:00
Tuesday, 12 Nov
18:00
Wednesday, 13 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 14 Nov
18:00
Thursday, 14 Nov
week 47
17-Nov-19 to 23-Nov-19
18:00
Monday, 18 Nov
11:00
Tuesday, 19 Nov
18:00
Tuesday, 19 Nov
18:00
Wednesday, 20 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 21 Nov
18:00
Thursday, 21 Nov
week 48
24-Nov-19 to 30-Nov-19
18:00
Monday, 25 Nov
11:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
18:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
18:00
Wednesday, 27 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
18:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
week 49
01-Dec-19 to 07-Dec-19
18:00
Monday, 02 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 03 Dec
18:00
Tuesday, 03 Dec
18:00
Wednesday, 04 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
18:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
week 50
08-Dec-19 to 14-Dec-19
18:00
Monday, 09 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
18:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
18:00
Wednesday, 11 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
18:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
week 51
15-Dec-19 to 21-Dec-19
18:00
Monday, 16 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 17 Dec
18:00
Tuesday, 17 Dec
18:00
Wednesday, 18 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 19 Dec
18:00
Thursday, 19 Dec
TOP