Le Cordon Bleu Logo
We will be very pleased to talk to you about our school facilities in Rio de Janeiro. If you are interested in applying for one of our programmes, such as Diplôme Cuisine, Diplôme Pâtisserie, Diplôme CordonTec and Diplôme Boulangerie explore the link bellow:

https://www.cordonbleu.edu/rio-de-janeiro/home/en

To book an online appointment please select a date wich is more suitable for your in the calendar below.

We are looking forward to talking you!

Virtual Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 28
05-Jul-20 to 11-Jul-20
11:00
Monday, 06 Jul
18:00
Monday, 06 Jul
11:00
Tuesday, 07 Jul
18:00
Tuesday, 07 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 08 Jul
18:00
Wednesday, 08 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 09 Jul
18:00
Thursday, 09 Jul
11:30
Friday, 10 Jul
17:00
Friday, 10 Jul
week 29
12-Jul-20 to 18-Jul-20
11:00
Monday, 13 Jul
18:00
Monday, 13 Jul
11:00
Tuesday, 14 Jul
18:00
Tuesday, 14 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 15 Jul
18:00
Wednesday, 15 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 16 Jul
18:00
Thursday, 16 Jul
11:30
Friday, 17 Jul
17:00
Friday, 17 Jul
week 30
19-Jul-20 to 25-Jul-20
11:00
Monday, 20 Jul
18:00
Monday, 20 Jul
11:00
Tuesday, 21 Jul
18:00
Tuesday, 21 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 22 Jul
18:00
Wednesday, 22 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 23 Jul
18:00
Thursday, 23 Jul
11:30
Friday, 24 Jul
17:00
Friday, 24 Jul
week 31
26-Jul-20 to 01-Aug-20
11:00
Monday, 27 Jul
18:00
Monday, 27 Jul
11:00
Tuesday, 28 Jul
18:00
Tuesday, 28 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 29 Jul
18:00
Wednesday, 29 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 30 Jul
18:00
Thursday, 30 Jul
11:30
Friday, 31 Jul
17:00
Friday, 31 Jul
week 32
02-Aug-20 to 08-Aug-20
11:00
Monday, 03 Aug
18:00
Monday, 03 Aug
11:00
Tuesday, 04 Aug
18:00
Tuesday, 04 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 05 Aug
18:00
Wednesday, 05 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 06 Aug
18:00
Thursday, 06 Aug
11:30
Friday, 07 Aug
17:00
Friday, 07 Aug
week 33
09-Aug-20 to 15-Aug-20
11:00
Monday, 10 Aug
18:00
Monday, 10 Aug
11:00
Tuesday, 11 Aug
18:00
Tuesday, 11 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 12 Aug
18:00
Wednesday, 12 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 13 Aug
18:00
Thursday, 13 Aug
11:30
Friday, 14 Aug
17:00
Friday, 14 Aug
week 34
16-Aug-20 to 22-Aug-20
11:00
Monday, 17 Aug
18:00
Monday, 17 Aug
11:00
Tuesday, 18 Aug
18:00
Tuesday, 18 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 19 Aug
18:00
Wednesday, 19 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 20 Aug
18:00
Thursday, 20 Aug
11:30
Friday, 21 Aug
17:00
Friday, 21 Aug
week 35
23-Aug-20 to 29-Aug-20
11:00
Monday, 24 Aug
18:00
Monday, 24 Aug
11:00
Tuesday, 25 Aug
18:00
Tuesday, 25 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 26 Aug
18:00
Wednesday, 26 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 27 Aug
18:00
Thursday, 27 Aug
11:30
Friday, 28 Aug
17:00
Friday, 28 Aug
week 36
30-Aug-20 to 05-Sep-20
11:00
Monday, 31 Aug
18:00
Monday, 31 Aug
11:00
Tuesday, 01 Sep
18:00
Tuesday, 01 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 02 Sep
18:00
Wednesday, 02 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 03 Sep
18:00
Thursday, 03 Sep
11:30
Friday, 04 Sep
17:00
Friday, 04 Sep
week 37
06-Sep-20 to 12-Sep-20
11:00
Monday, 07 Sep
18:00
Monday, 07 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 08 Sep
18:00
Tuesday, 08 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 09 Sep
18:00
Wednesday, 09 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 10 Sep
18:00
Thursday, 10 Sep
11:30
Friday, 11 Sep
17:00
Friday, 11 Sep
week 38
13-Sep-20 to 19-Sep-20
11:00
Monday, 14 Sep
18:00
Monday, 14 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 15 Sep
18:00
Tuesday, 15 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 16 Sep
18:00
Wednesday, 16 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 17 Sep
18:00
Thursday, 17 Sep
11:30
Friday, 18 Sep
17:00
Friday, 18 Sep
week 39
20-Sep-20 to 26-Sep-20
11:00
Monday, 21 Sep
18:00
Monday, 21 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
18:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
18:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
18:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
11:30
Friday, 25 Sep
17:00
Friday, 25 Sep
week 40
27-Sep-20 to 03-Oct-20
11:00
Monday, 28 Sep
18:00
Monday, 28 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
18:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
18:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
18:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
11:30
Friday, 02 Oct
17:00
Friday, 02 Oct
week 41
04-Oct-20 to 10-Oct-20
11:00
Monday, 05 Oct
18:00
Monday, 05 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
18:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
18:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
18:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
11:30
Friday, 09 Oct
17:00
Friday, 09 Oct
week 42
11-Oct-20 to 17-Oct-20
11:00
Monday, 12 Oct
18:00
Monday, 12 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
18:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
18:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
18:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
11:30
Friday, 16 Oct
17:00
Friday, 16 Oct
week 43
18-Oct-20 to 24-Oct-20
11:00
Monday, 19 Oct
18:00
Monday, 19 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
18:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
18:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
18:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
11:30
Friday, 23 Oct
17:00
Friday, 23 Oct
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
11:00
Monday, 26 Oct
18:00
Monday, 26 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
18:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
18:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
18:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
11:30
Friday, 30 Oct
17:00
Friday, 30 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
11:00
Monday, 02 Nov
18:00
Monday, 02 Nov
11:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
18:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
18:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
18:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
11:30
Friday, 06 Nov
17:00
Friday, 06 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
11:00
Monday, 09 Nov
18:00
Monday, 09 Nov
11:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
18:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
18:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
18:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
11:30
Friday, 13 Nov
17:00
Friday, 13 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
11:00
Monday, 16 Nov
18:00
Monday, 16 Nov
11:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
18:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
18:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
18:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
11:30
Friday, 20 Nov
17:00
Friday, 20 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
11:00
Monday, 23 Nov
18:00
Monday, 23 Nov
11:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
18:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
18:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
18:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
11:30
Friday, 27 Nov
17:00
Friday, 27 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
11:00
Monday, 30 Nov
18:00
Monday, 30 Nov
11:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
18:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
18:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
18:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
11:30
Friday, 04 Dec
17:00
Friday, 04 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
11:00
Monday, 07 Dec
18:00
Monday, 07 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
18:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
18:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
18:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
11:30
Friday, 11 Dec
17:00
Friday, 11 Dec
week 51
13-Dec-20 to 19-Dec-20
11:00
Monday, 14 Dec
18:00
Monday, 14 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
18:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
18:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
18:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
11:30
Friday, 18 Dec
17:00
Friday, 18 Dec
week 52
20-Dec-20 to 26-Dec-20
11:00
Monday, 21 Dec
18:00
Monday, 21 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
18:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
18:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 24 Dec
18:00
Thursday, 24 Dec
11:30
Friday, 25 Dec
17:00
Friday, 25 Dec
week 53
27-Dec-20 to 02-Jan-21
11:00
Monday, 28 Dec
18:00
Monday, 28 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 29 Dec
18:00
Tuesday, 29 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec
18:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 31 Dec
18:00
Thursday, 31 Dec
TOP