Le Cordon Bleu Logo
We will be very pleased to show you our school facilities in Rio de Janeiro. If you are interested in applying for one of our programmes, such as Diplôme de Cuisine, Diplôme de Pâtisserie, or the Certificates for Cuisine or Pâtisserie, it´s really recommended that you know the school before.

You can make your schedule to visit us by selecting a date wich is more suitable for your visit in the calendar below.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

Tour Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2019
week 8
17-Feb-19 to 23-Feb-19
11:00
Thursday, 21 Feb
17:30
Thursday, 21 Feb
week 9
24-Feb-19 to 02-Mar-19
11:00
Tuesday, 26 Feb
17:30
Tuesday, 26 Feb
11:00
Thursday, 28 Feb
17:30
Thursday, 28 Feb
week 10
03-Mar-19 to 09-Mar-19
11:00
Thursday, 07 Mar
week 11
10-Mar-19 to 16-Mar-19
11:00
Tuesday, 12 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 14 Mar
week 12
17-Mar-19 to 23-Mar-19
11:00
Tuesday, 19 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 21 Mar
week 13
24-Mar-19 to 30-Mar-19
11:00
Tuesday, 26 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 28 Mar
TOP