Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Come find out at our Portes Ouvertes (Open Campus) event!
Our staff and chef-instructors will be happy to answer any questions you may have, so see you there!



① Open Campus

Open Campus

Sign up for the program that you are interested in, there will be a demonstration class for you to get a feel of our school life.

- Schedule -



② Private Guidance

Private Guidance

If would like to visit the school and wish to know more about Le Cordon Bleu Japan curriculum, programs, application procedures, we invite you to visit our Tokyo School. One of our Le Cordon Bleu Team member will be happy to answer any questions you may have.



Book your appointment in the calendar below.
※ After your reservation, you will receive an email from the school staff, please fill in the reachable phone number and email address.
※ For underage prospects, gradience attendance will be needed.

If the listed schedule does not work for you, please kindly email us for the date and time of your preference.
For further inquiries, please click here

Schedule

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2019
week 17
21-Apr-19 to 27-Apr-19
10:30
Wednesday, 24 Apr
13:30
Wednesday, 24 Apr
10:30
Thursday, 25 Apr
13:30
Thursday, 25 Apr
13:30
Thursday, 25 Apr
week 18
28-Apr-19 to 04-May-19
10:30
Wednesday, 01 May
10:30
Wednesday, 01 May
13:30
Wednesday, 01 May
13:30
Wednesday, 01 May
16:30
Wednesday, 01 May
10:30
Thursday, 02 May
13:30
Thursday, 02 May
16:30
Thursday, 02 May
10:30
Friday, 03 May
10:30
Friday, 03 May
13:30
Friday, 03 May
13:30
Friday, 03 May
16:30
Friday, 03 May
week 19
05-May-19 to 11-May-19
10:30
Monday, 06 May
13:30
Monday, 06 May
13:30
Monday, 06 May
16:30
Monday, 06 May
13:30
Wednesday, 08 May
10:30
Thursday, 09 May
13:30
Thursday, 09 May
10:30
Friday, 10 May
13:30
Friday, 10 May
week 20
12-May-19 to 18-May-19
13:30
Monday, 13 May
10:30
Tuesday, 14 May
13:30
Tuesday, 14 May
10:30
Wednesday, 15 May
13:30
Wednesday, 15 May
10:30
Thursday, 16 May
13:30
Thursday, 16 May
10:30
Friday, 17 May
13:30
Friday, 17 May
week 21
19-May-19 to 25-May-19
13:30
Monday, 20 May
10:30
Tuesday, 21 May
13:30
Tuesday, 21 May
10:30
Wednesday, 22 May
13:30
Wednesday, 22 May
week 22
26-May-19 to 01-Jun-19
10:30
Tuesday, 28 May
13:30
Tuesday, 28 May
10:30
Wednesday, 29 May
13:30
Wednesday, 29 May
10:30
Thursday, 30 May
13:30
Thursday, 30 May
10:30
Friday, 31 May
13:30
Friday, 31 May
TOP