Le Cordon Bleu Logo

If you are interested in learning more about Le Cordon Bleu Dusit courses and want to see our state-of-the-art kitchens and school facilities, then you may want to visit the school to talk to one of our customer service staff or attend our next Open House event.

You can register for a tour from the schedule below. Please click on the day and time to book your visit.

If you can’t find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us and we will do our best to arrange a meeting when suitable for you.

We look forward to welcoming you to Le Cordon Bleu Dusit Culinary School.

Please select a date of your choice.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2021
week 44
31-Oct-21 to 06-Nov-21
09:30
Monday, 01 Nov
10:30
Monday, 01 Nov
11:30
Monday, 01 Nov
14:30
Monday, 01 Nov
15:30
Monday, 01 Nov
16:30
Monday, 01 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 02 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 02 Nov
11:30
Tuesday, 02 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 02 Nov
15:30
Tuesday, 02 Nov
16:30
Tuesday, 02 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 03 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 03 Nov
11:30
Wednesday, 03 Nov
14:30
Wednesday, 03 Nov
15:30
Wednesday, 03 Nov
16:30
Wednesday, 03 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 04 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 04 Nov
11:30
Thursday, 04 Nov
14:30
Thursday, 04 Nov
15:30
Thursday, 04 Nov
16:30
Thursday, 04 Nov
09:30
Friday, 05 Nov
10:30
Friday, 05 Nov
11:30
Friday, 05 Nov
14:30
Friday, 05 Nov
15:30
Friday, 05 Nov
16:30
Friday, 05 Nov
09:30
Saturday, 06 Nov
10:30
Saturday, 06 Nov
11:30
Saturday, 06 Nov
13:30
Saturday, 06 Nov
14:30
Saturday, 06 Nov
week 45
07-Nov-21 to 13-Nov-21
09:30
Monday, 08 Nov
10:30
Monday, 08 Nov
11:30
Monday, 08 Nov
14:30
Monday, 08 Nov
15:30
Monday, 08 Nov
16:30
Monday, 08 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 09 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 09 Nov
11:30
Tuesday, 09 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 09 Nov
15:30
Tuesday, 09 Nov
16:30
Tuesday, 09 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 10 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 10 Nov
11:30
Wednesday, 10 Nov
14:30
Wednesday, 10 Nov
15:30
Wednesday, 10 Nov
16:30
Wednesday, 10 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 11 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 11 Nov
11:30
Thursday, 11 Nov
14:30
Thursday, 11 Nov
15:30
Thursday, 11 Nov
16:30
Thursday, 11 Nov
09:30
Friday, 12 Nov
10:30
Friday, 12 Nov
11:30
Friday, 12 Nov
14:30
Friday, 12 Nov
15:30
Friday, 12 Nov
16:30
Friday, 12 Nov
09:30
Saturday, 13 Nov
10:30
Saturday, 13 Nov
11:30
Saturday, 13 Nov
13:30
Saturday, 13 Nov
14:30
Saturday, 13 Nov
week 46
14-Nov-21 to 20-Nov-21
09:30
Monday, 15 Nov
10:30
Monday, 15 Nov
11:30
Monday, 15 Nov
14:30
Monday, 15 Nov
15:30
Monday, 15 Nov
16:30
Monday, 15 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 16 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 16 Nov
11:30
Tuesday, 16 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 16 Nov
15:30
Tuesday, 16 Nov
16:30
Tuesday, 16 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 17 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 17 Nov
11:30
Wednesday, 17 Nov
14:30
Wednesday, 17 Nov
15:30
Wednesday, 17 Nov
16:30
Wednesday, 17 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 18 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 18 Nov
11:30
Thursday, 18 Nov
14:30
Thursday, 18 Nov
15:30
Thursday, 18 Nov
16:30
Thursday, 18 Nov
09:30
Friday, 19 Nov
10:30
Friday, 19 Nov
11:30
Friday, 19 Nov
14:30
Friday, 19 Nov
15:30
Friday, 19 Nov
16:30
Friday, 19 Nov
09:30
Saturday, 20 Nov
10:30
Saturday, 20 Nov
11:30
Saturday, 20 Nov
13:30
Saturday, 20 Nov
14:30
Saturday, 20 Nov
week 47
21-Nov-21 to 27-Nov-21
09:30
Monday, 22 Nov
10:30
Monday, 22 Nov
11:30
Monday, 22 Nov
14:30
Monday, 22 Nov
15:30
Monday, 22 Nov
16:30
Monday, 22 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 23 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 23 Nov
11:30
Tuesday, 23 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 23 Nov
15:30
Tuesday, 23 Nov
16:30
Tuesday, 23 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 24 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 24 Nov
11:30
Wednesday, 24 Nov
14:30
Wednesday, 24 Nov
15:30
Wednesday, 24 Nov
16:30
Wednesday, 24 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 25 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 25 Nov
11:30
Thursday, 25 Nov
14:30
Thursday, 25 Nov
15:30
Thursday, 25 Nov
16:30
Thursday, 25 Nov
09:30
Friday, 26 Nov
10:30
Friday, 26 Nov
11:30
Friday, 26 Nov
14:30
Friday, 26 Nov
15:30
Friday, 26 Nov
16:30
Friday, 26 Nov
09:30
Saturday, 27 Nov
10:30
Saturday, 27 Nov
11:30
Saturday, 27 Nov
13:30
Saturday, 27 Nov
14:30
Saturday, 27 Nov
week 48
28-Nov-21 to 04-Dec-21
09:30
Monday, 29 Nov
10:30
Monday, 29 Nov
11:30
Monday, 29 Nov
14:30
Monday, 29 Nov
15:30
Monday, 29 Nov
16:30
Monday, 29 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 30 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 30 Nov
11:30
Tuesday, 30 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 30 Nov
15:30
Tuesday, 30 Nov
16:30
Tuesday, 30 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 01 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 01 Dec
11:30
Wednesday, 01 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 01 Dec
15:30
Wednesday, 01 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 01 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 02 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 02 Dec
11:30
Thursday, 02 Dec
14:30
Thursday, 02 Dec
15:30
Thursday, 02 Dec
16:30
Thursday, 02 Dec
09:30
Friday, 03 Dec
10:30
Friday, 03 Dec
11:30
Friday, 03 Dec
14:30
Friday, 03 Dec
15:30
Friday, 03 Dec
16:30
Friday, 03 Dec
09:30
Saturday, 04 Dec
10:30
Saturday, 04 Dec
11:30
Saturday, 04 Dec
13:30
Saturday, 04 Dec
week 49
05-Dec-21 to 11-Dec-21
14:30
Monday, 06 Dec
15:30
Monday, 06 Dec
16:30
Monday, 06 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 07 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 07 Dec
11:30
Tuesday, 07 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 07 Dec
15:30
Tuesday, 07 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 07 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 08 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 08 Dec
11:30
Wednesday, 08 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 08 Dec
15:30
Wednesday, 08 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 08 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 09 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 09 Dec
11:30
Thursday, 09 Dec
14:30
Friday, 10 Dec
15:30
Friday, 10 Dec
16:30
Friday, 10 Dec
09:30
Saturday, 11 Dec
10:30
Saturday, 11 Dec
11:30
Saturday, 11 Dec
13:30
Saturday, 11 Dec
14:30
Saturday, 11 Dec
week 50
12-Dec-21 to 18-Dec-21
09:30
Monday, 13 Dec
10:30
Monday, 13 Dec
11:30
Monday, 13 Dec
14:30
Monday, 13 Dec
15:30
Monday, 13 Dec
16:30
Monday, 13 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 14 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 14 Dec
11:30
Tuesday, 14 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 14 Dec
15:30
Tuesday, 14 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 14 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 15 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 15 Dec
11:30
Wednesday, 15 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 15 Dec
15:30
Wednesday, 15 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 15 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 16 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 16 Dec
11:30
Thursday, 16 Dec
14:30
Thursday, 16 Dec
15:30
Thursday, 16 Dec
16:30
Thursday, 16 Dec
09:30
Friday, 17 Dec
10:30
Friday, 17 Dec
11:30
Friday, 17 Dec
14:30
Friday, 17 Dec
15:30
Friday, 17 Dec
16:30
Friday, 17 Dec
09:30
Saturday, 18 Dec
10:30
Saturday, 18 Dec
11:30
Saturday, 18 Dec
13:30
Saturday, 18 Dec
14:30
Saturday, 18 Dec
week 51
19-Dec-21 to 25-Dec-21
09:30
Monday, 20 Dec
10:30
Monday, 20 Dec
11:30
Monday, 20 Dec
14:30
Monday, 20 Dec
15:30
Monday, 20 Dec
16:30
Monday, 20 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 21 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 21 Dec
11:30
Tuesday, 21 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 21 Dec
15:30
Tuesday, 21 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 21 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 22 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 22 Dec
11:30
Wednesday, 22 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 22 Dec
15:30
Wednesday, 22 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 22 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 23 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 23 Dec
11:30
Thursday, 23 Dec
14:30
Thursday, 23 Dec
15:30
Thursday, 23 Dec
16:30
Thursday, 23 Dec
09:30
Friday, 24 Dec
10:30
Friday, 24 Dec
11:30
Friday, 24 Dec
14:30
Friday, 24 Dec
15:30
Friday, 24 Dec
16:30
Friday, 24 Dec
09:30
Saturday, 25 Dec
10:30
Saturday, 25 Dec
11:30
Saturday, 25 Dec
13:30
Saturday, 25 Dec
14:30
Saturday, 25 Dec
week 52
26-Dec-21 to 01-Jan-22
09:30
Monday, 27 Dec
10:30
Monday, 27 Dec
11:30
Monday, 27 Dec
14:30
Monday, 27 Dec
15:30
Monday, 27 Dec
16:30
Monday, 27 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 28 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 28 Dec
11:30
Tuesday, 28 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 28 Dec
15:30
Tuesday, 28 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 28 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 29 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 29 Dec
11:30
Wednesday, 29 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 29 Dec
15:30
Wednesday, 29 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 29 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 30 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 30 Dec
11:30
Thursday, 30 Dec
14:30
Thursday, 30 Dec
14:30
Friday, 31 Dec
15:30
Friday, 31 Dec
16:30
Friday, 31 Dec
TOP