Le Cordon Bleu Logo


If you are interested in learning more about Le Cordon Bleu Dusit courses and want to see our state-of-the-art kitchens and school facilities, then you may want to visit the school to talk to one of our customer service staff or attend our next Open House event.

You can register for a tour from the schedule below. Please click on the day and time to book your visit.

If you can’t find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us and we will do our best to arrange a meeting when suitable for you.

We look forward to welcoming you to Le Cordon Bleu Dusit Culinary School.

Please select a date of your choice.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2018
week 47
18-Nov-18 to 24-Nov-18
10:30
Monday, 19 Nov
14:30
Monday, 19 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 20 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 20 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 21 Nov
14:30
Wednesday, 21 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 22 Nov
14:30
Thursday, 22 Nov
10:30
Friday, 23 Nov
14:30
Friday, 23 Nov
10:30
Saturday, 24 Nov
14:30
Saturday, 24 Nov
week 48
25-Nov-18 to 01-Dec-18
10:30
Monday, 26 Nov
14:30
Monday, 26 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 27 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 27 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 28 Nov
14:30
Wednesday, 28 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 29 Nov
14:30
Thursday, 29 Nov
10:30
Friday, 30 Nov
14:30
Friday, 30 Nov
10:30
Saturday, 01 Dec
14:30
Saturday, 01 Dec
week 49
02-Dec-18 to 08-Dec-18
10:30
Monday, 03 Dec
14:30
Monday, 03 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 04 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 04 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 06 Dec
14:30
Thursday, 06 Dec
10:30
Friday, 07 Dec
14:30
Friday, 07 Dec
10:30
Saturday, 08 Dec
14:30
Saturday, 08 Dec
week 50
09-Dec-18 to 15-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 11 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 11 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 12 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 12 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
14:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
10:30
Friday, 14 Dec
14:30
Friday, 14 Dec
10:30
Saturday, 15 Dec
14:30
Saturday, 15 Dec
TOP