Le Cordon Bleu Logo

If you are interested in learning more about Le Cordon Bleu Dusit courses and want to see our state-of-the-art kitchens and school facilities, then you may want to visit the school to talk to one of our customer service staff or attend our next Open House event.

You can register for a tour from the schedule below. Please click on the day and time to book your visit.

If you can’t find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us and we will do our best to arrange a meeting when suitable for you.

We look forward to welcoming you to Le Cordon Bleu Dusit Culinary School.

Please select a date of your choice.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 43
18-Oct-20 to 24-Oct-20
09:30
Saturday, 24 Oct
10:30
Saturday, 24 Oct
11:30
Saturday, 24 Oct
14:30
Saturday, 24 Oct
15:30
Saturday, 24 Oct
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
09:30
Monday, 26 Oct
10:30
Monday, 26 Oct
11:30
Monday, 26 Oct
14:30
Monday, 26 Oct
16:30
Monday, 26 Oct
09:30
Tuesday, 27 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 27 Oct
11:30
Tuesday, 27 Oct
14:30
Tuesday, 27 Oct
16:30
Tuesday, 27 Oct
09:30
Wednesday, 28 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 28 Oct
11:30
Wednesday, 28 Oct
14:30
Wednesday, 28 Oct
16:30
Wednesday, 28 Oct
09:30
Thursday, 29 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 29 Oct
11:30
Thursday, 29 Oct
14:30
Thursday, 29 Oct
16:30
Thursday, 29 Oct
09:30
Friday, 30 Oct
10:30
Friday, 30 Oct
11:30
Friday, 30 Oct
14:30
Friday, 30 Oct
16:30
Friday, 30 Oct
09:30
Saturday, 31 Oct
10:30
Saturday, 31 Oct
11:30
Saturday, 31 Oct
14:30
Saturday, 31 Oct
15:30
Saturday, 31 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
09:30
Monday, 02 Nov
10:30
Monday, 02 Nov
11:30
Monday, 02 Nov
14:30
Monday, 02 Nov
16:30
Monday, 02 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 03 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 03 Nov
11:30
Tuesday, 03 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 03 Nov
16:30
Tuesday, 03 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 04 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 04 Nov
11:30
Wednesday, 04 Nov
14:30
Wednesday, 04 Nov
16:30
Wednesday, 04 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 05 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 05 Nov
11:30
Thursday, 05 Nov
14:30
Thursday, 05 Nov
16:30
Thursday, 05 Nov
09:30
Friday, 06 Nov
10:30
Friday, 06 Nov
11:30
Friday, 06 Nov
14:30
Friday, 06 Nov
16:30
Friday, 06 Nov
09:30
Saturday, 07 Nov
10:30
Saturday, 07 Nov
11:30
Saturday, 07 Nov
14:30
Saturday, 07 Nov
15:30
Saturday, 07 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
09:30
Monday, 09 Nov
10:30
Monday, 09 Nov
11:30
Monday, 09 Nov
14:30
Monday, 09 Nov
16:30
Monday, 09 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 10 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 10 Nov
11:30
Tuesday, 10 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 10 Nov
16:30
Tuesday, 10 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 11 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 11 Nov
11:30
Wednesday, 11 Nov
14:30
Wednesday, 11 Nov
16:30
Wednesday, 11 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 12 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 12 Nov
11:30
Thursday, 12 Nov
14:30
Thursday, 12 Nov
16:30
Thursday, 12 Nov
09:30
Friday, 13 Nov
10:30
Friday, 13 Nov
11:30
Friday, 13 Nov
14:30
Friday, 13 Nov
16:30
Friday, 13 Nov
09:30
Saturday, 14 Nov
10:30
Saturday, 14 Nov
11:30
Saturday, 14 Nov
14:30
Saturday, 14 Nov
15:30
Saturday, 14 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
09:30
Monday, 16 Nov
10:30
Monday, 16 Nov
11:30
Monday, 16 Nov
14:30
Monday, 16 Nov
16:30
Monday, 16 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 17 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 17 Nov
11:30
Tuesday, 17 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 17 Nov
16:30
Tuesday, 17 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 18 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 18 Nov
11:30
Wednesday, 18 Nov
14:30
Wednesday, 18 Nov
16:30
Wednesday, 18 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 19 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 19 Nov
11:30
Thursday, 19 Nov
14:30
Thursday, 19 Nov
16:30
Thursday, 19 Nov
09:30
Friday, 20 Nov
10:30
Friday, 20 Nov
11:30
Friday, 20 Nov
14:30
Friday, 20 Nov
16:30
Friday, 20 Nov
09:30
Saturday, 21 Nov
10:30
Saturday, 21 Nov
11:30
Saturday, 21 Nov
14:30
Saturday, 21 Nov
15:30
Saturday, 21 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
09:30
Monday, 23 Nov
10:30
Monday, 23 Nov
11:30
Monday, 23 Nov
14:30
Monday, 23 Nov
16:30
Monday, 23 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 24 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 24 Nov
11:30
Tuesday, 24 Nov
14:30
Tuesday, 24 Nov
16:30
Tuesday, 24 Nov
09:30
Wednesday, 25 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 25 Nov
11:30
Wednesday, 25 Nov
14:30
Wednesday, 25 Nov
16:30
Wednesday, 25 Nov
09:30
Thursday, 26 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 26 Nov
11:30
Thursday, 26 Nov
14:30
Thursday, 26 Nov
16:30
Thursday, 26 Nov
09:30
Friday, 27 Nov
10:30
Friday, 27 Nov
11:30
Friday, 27 Nov
14:30
Friday, 27 Nov
16:30
Friday, 27 Nov
09:30
Saturday, 28 Nov
10:30
Saturday, 28 Nov
11:30
Saturday, 28 Nov
14:30
Saturday, 28 Nov
15:30
Saturday, 28 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
09:30
Monday, 30 Nov
10:30
Monday, 30 Nov
11:30
Monday, 30 Nov
14:30
Monday, 30 Nov
16:30
Monday, 30 Nov
09:30
Tuesday, 01 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 01 Dec
11:30
Tuesday, 01 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 01 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 01 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 02 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 02 Dec
11:30
Wednesday, 02 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 02 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 02 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 03 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 03 Dec
11:30
Thursday, 03 Dec
14:30
Thursday, 03 Dec
16:30
Thursday, 03 Dec
09:30
Friday, 04 Dec
10:30
Friday, 04 Dec
11:30
Friday, 04 Dec
14:30
Friday, 04 Dec
16:30
Friday, 04 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
09:30
Tuesday, 08 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 08 Dec
11:30
Tuesday, 08 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 08 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 08 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 09 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 09 Dec
11:30
Wednesday, 09 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 09 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 09 Dec
09:30
Friday, 11 Dec
10:30
Friday, 11 Dec
11:30
Friday, 11 Dec
14:30
Friday, 11 Dec
16:30
Friday, 11 Dec
09:30
Saturday, 12 Dec
10:30
Saturday, 12 Dec
11:30
Saturday, 12 Dec
14:30
Saturday, 12 Dec
15:30
Saturday, 12 Dec
week 51
13-Dec-20 to 19-Dec-20
09:30
Monday, 14 Dec
10:30
Monday, 14 Dec
11:30
Monday, 14 Dec
14:30
Monday, 14 Dec
16:30
Monday, 14 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 15 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 15 Dec
11:30
Tuesday, 15 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 15 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 15 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 16 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 16 Dec
11:30
Wednesday, 16 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 16 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 16 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 17 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 17 Dec
11:30
Thursday, 17 Dec
14:30
Thursday, 17 Dec
16:30
Thursday, 17 Dec
09:30
Friday, 18 Dec
10:30
Friday, 18 Dec
11:30
Friday, 18 Dec
14:30
Friday, 18 Dec
16:30
Friday, 18 Dec
09:30
Saturday, 19 Dec
10:30
Saturday, 19 Dec
11:30
Saturday, 19 Dec
14:30
Saturday, 19 Dec
15:30
Saturday, 19 Dec
week 52
20-Dec-20 to 26-Dec-20
09:30
Monday, 21 Dec
10:30
Monday, 21 Dec
11:30
Monday, 21 Dec
14:30
Monday, 21 Dec
16:30
Monday, 21 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 22 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 22 Dec
11:30
Tuesday, 22 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 22 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 22 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 23 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Dec
11:30
Wednesday, 23 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 23 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 23 Dec
09:30
Thursday, 24 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 24 Dec
11:30
Thursday, 24 Dec
14:30
Thursday, 24 Dec
16:30
Thursday, 24 Dec
09:30
Friday, 25 Dec
10:30
Friday, 25 Dec
11:30
Friday, 25 Dec
14:30
Friday, 25 Dec
16:30
Friday, 25 Dec
09:30
Saturday, 26 Dec
10:30
Saturday, 26 Dec
11:30
Saturday, 26 Dec
14:30
Saturday, 26 Dec
15:30
Saturday, 26 Dec
week 53
27-Dec-20 to 02-Jan-21
09:30
Monday, 28 Dec
10:30
Monday, 28 Dec
11:30
Monday, 28 Dec
14:30
Monday, 28 Dec
16:30
Monday, 28 Dec
09:30
Tuesday, 29 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 29 Dec
11:30
Tuesday, 29 Dec
14:30
Tuesday, 29 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 29 Dec
09:30
Wednesday, 30 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 30 Dec
11:30
Wednesday, 30 Dec
14:30
Wednesday, 30 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 30 Dec
TOP