Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Le Cordon Bleu is no longer accepting enrolments in the Le Cordon Bleu Bachelor of Business (Convention and Event Management) programme.  Both the North Metropolitan TAFE and Le Cordon Bleu are committed to honouring their obligations to students who are currently enrolled in the programme.

Bachelor Degree Programs

  Orientation Start End
Term 1 Mon 14 - Wed 16 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019
Term 2   Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019
Term 3 Mon 8 - Wed 10 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 20 Sept 2019
Term 4   Tues 1 Oct 2019 Fri 6 Dec 2019

2019 Public Holidays

  • Tues 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • Mon 28 Jan - Australia Day*
  • Mon 4 Mar - Labour Day
  • Fri 19 Apr - Good Friday
  • Mon 22 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Thurs 25 Apr - ANZAC Day
  • Mon 3 Jun - Western Australia Day
  • Mon 30 Sept - Queen's Birthday
  • Wed 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • Thurs 26 Dec - Boxing Day

*Australia Day public holiday – if 26 January is a Saturday or Sunday, the public holiday is to be observed on the following Monday

Please note:

  • Students must be available between the published dates for the first and last day of term and must not make travel arrangements within these dates.
  • All information is correct at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.
TOP