Le Cordon Bleu Logo

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to book a virtual appointment so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Ottawa.

Book a virtual appointment with the calendar below and one of our team will be in touch to confirm your booking.

Your information will only be used by Le Cordon Bleu Ottawa and Le Cordon Bleu International. We do not and will not sell your information to any other party. By giving us your phone number and email, you are granting us permission to contact you or deliver your requested information, in compliance with PIPEDA regulations. You also agree that we may use any telephone number you provide, even if it is a mobile telephone number that may result in charges to you.

PLEASE BE REMINDED THAT ALL APPOINTMENT TIMES ARE IN EASTERN STANDARD TIME (EST) UNTIL WE REVERT BACK TO EASTERN DAYLIGHT TIME (EDT)

Please select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2021
week 9
28-Feb-21 to 06-Mar-21
00:30
Thursday, 04 Mar
10:30
Thursday, 04 Mar
week 10
07-Mar-21 to 13-Mar-21
00:30
Tuesday, 09 Mar
10:30
Tuesday, 09 Mar
13:00
Tuesday, 09 Mar
00:30
Wednesday, 10 Mar
13:00
Wednesday, 10 Mar
00:30
Thursday, 11 Mar
10:30
Thursday, 11 Mar
13:00
Thursday, 11 Mar
week 11
14-Mar-21 to 20-Mar-21
00:30
Tuesday, 16 Mar
10:30
Tuesday, 16 Mar
13:00
Tuesday, 16 Mar
00:30
Wednesday, 17 Mar
10:30
Wednesday, 17 Mar
13:00
Wednesday, 17 Mar
00:30
Thursday, 18 Mar
10:30
Thursday, 18 Mar
13:00
Thursday, 18 Mar
week 12
21-Mar-21 to 27-Mar-21
00:30
Tuesday, 23 Mar
10:30
Tuesday, 23 Mar
13:00
Tuesday, 23 Mar
00:30
Wednesday, 24 Mar
10:30
Wednesday, 24 Mar
13:00
Wednesday, 24 Mar
00:30
Thursday, 25 Mar
10:30
Thursday, 25 Mar
13:00
Thursday, 25 Mar
week 13
28-Mar-21 to 03-Apr-21
00:30
Tuesday, 30 Mar
10:30
Tuesday, 30 Mar
13:00
Tuesday, 30 Mar
00:30
Wednesday, 31 Mar
10:30
Wednesday, 31 Mar
13:00
Wednesday, 31 Mar
00:30
Thursday, 01 Apr
10:30
Thursday, 01 Apr
week 14
04-Apr-21 to 10-Apr-21
00:30
Tuesday, 06 Apr
10:30
Tuesday, 06 Apr
13:00
Tuesday, 06 Apr
00:30
Wednesday, 07 Apr
10:30
Wednesday, 07 Apr
13:00
Wednesday, 07 Apr
00:30
Thursday, 08 Apr
10:30
Thursday, 08 Apr
13:00
Thursday, 08 Apr
week 15
11-Apr-21 to 17-Apr-21
00:30
Tuesday, 13 Apr
10:30
Tuesday, 13 Apr
13:00
Tuesday, 13 Apr
00:30
Wednesday, 14 Apr
10:30
Wednesday, 14 Apr
13:00
Wednesday, 14 Apr
00:30
Thursday, 15 Apr
10:30
Thursday, 15 Apr
13:00
Thursday, 15 Apr
week 16
18-Apr-21 to 24-Apr-21
00:30
Tuesday, 20 Apr
10:30
Tuesday, 20 Apr
13:00
Tuesday, 20 Apr
00:30
Wednesday, 21 Apr
10:30
Wednesday, 21 Apr
13:00
Wednesday, 21 Apr
00:30
Thursday, 22 Apr
10:30
Thursday, 22 Apr
13:00
Thursday, 22 Apr
week 17
25-Apr-21 to 01-May-21
00:30
Tuesday, 27 Apr
10:30
Tuesday, 27 Apr
13:00
Tuesday, 27 Apr
00:30
Wednesday, 28 Apr
10:30
Wednesday, 28 Apr
13:00
Wednesday, 28 Apr
00:30
Thursday, 29 Apr
10:30
Thursday, 29 Apr
13:00
Thursday, 29 Apr
week 18
02-May-21 to 08-May-21
00:30
Tuesday, 04 May
10:30
Tuesday, 04 May
13:00
Tuesday, 04 May
00:30
Wednesday, 05 May
10:30
Wednesday, 05 May
13:00
Wednesday, 05 May
00:30
Thursday, 06 May
10:30
Thursday, 06 May
13:00
Thursday, 06 May
week 19
09-May-21 to 15-May-21
00:30
Tuesday, 11 May
10:30
Tuesday, 11 May
13:00
Tuesday, 11 May
00:30
Wednesday, 12 May
10:30
Wednesday, 12 May
13:00
Wednesday, 12 May
00:30
Thursday, 13 May
10:30
Thursday, 13 May
13:00
Thursday, 13 May
week 20
16-May-21 to 22-May-21
00:30
Tuesday, 18 May
10:30
Tuesday, 18 May
13:00
Tuesday, 18 May
00:30
Wednesday, 19 May
10:30
Wednesday, 19 May
13:00
Wednesday, 19 May
00:30
Thursday, 20 May
10:30
Thursday, 20 May
13:00
Thursday, 20 May
week 21
23-May-21 to 29-May-21
00:30
Tuesday, 25 May
10:30
Tuesday, 25 May
13:00
Tuesday, 25 May
00:30
Wednesday, 26 May
10:30
Wednesday, 26 May
13:00
Wednesday, 26 May
00:30
Thursday, 27 May
10:30
Thursday, 27 May
13:00
Thursday, 27 May
week 22
30-May-21 to 05-Jun-21
00:30
Tuesday, 01 Jun
10:30
Tuesday, 01 Jun
13:00
Tuesday, 01 Jun
00:30
Wednesday, 02 Jun
10:30
Wednesday, 02 Jun
13:00
Wednesday, 02 Jun
00:30
Thursday, 03 Jun
10:30
Thursday, 03 Jun
13:00
Thursday, 03 Jun
week 23
06-Jun-21 to 12-Jun-21
00:30
Tuesday, 08 Jun
10:30
Tuesday, 08 Jun
13:00
Tuesday, 08 Jun
00:30
Wednesday, 09 Jun
10:30
Wednesday, 09 Jun
13:00
Wednesday, 09 Jun
00:30
Thursday, 10 Jun
10:30
Thursday, 10 Jun
13:00
Thursday, 10 Jun
week 24
13-Jun-21 to 19-Jun-21
00:30
Tuesday, 15 Jun
10:30
Tuesday, 15 Jun
13:00
Tuesday, 15 Jun
00:30
Wednesday, 16 Jun
10:30
Wednesday, 16 Jun
13:00
Wednesday, 16 Jun
00:30
Thursday, 17 Jun
10:30
Thursday, 17 Jun
13:00
Thursday, 17 Jun
week 25
20-Jun-21 to 26-Jun-21
00:30
Tuesday, 22 Jun
10:30
Tuesday, 22 Jun
13:00
Tuesday, 22 Jun
00:30
Wednesday, 23 Jun
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Jun
13:00
Wednesday, 23 Jun
00:30
Thursday, 24 Jun
10:30
Thursday, 24 Jun
13:00
Thursday, 24 Jun
week 26
27-Jun-21 to 03-Jul-21
00:30
Tuesday, 29 Jun
10:30
Tuesday, 29 Jun
13:00
Tuesday, 29 Jun
00:30
Wednesday, 30 Jun
10:30
Wednesday, 30 Jun
13:00
Wednesday, 30 Jun
00:30
Thursday, 01 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 01 Jul
13:00
Thursday, 01 Jul
week 27
04-Jul-21 to 10-Jul-21
00:30
Tuesday, 06 Jul
10:30
Tuesday, 06 Jul
13:00
Tuesday, 06 Jul
00:30
Wednesday, 07 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 07 Jul
13:00
Wednesday, 07 Jul
00:30
Thursday, 08 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 08 Jul
13:00
Thursday, 08 Jul
week 28
11-Jul-21 to 17-Jul-21
00:30
Tuesday, 13 Jul
10:30
Tuesday, 13 Jul
13:00
Tuesday, 13 Jul
00:30
Wednesday, 14 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 14 Jul
13:00
Wednesday, 14 Jul
00:30
Thursday, 15 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 15 Jul
13:00
Thursday, 15 Jul
week 29
18-Jul-21 to 24-Jul-21
00:30
Tuesday, 20 Jul
10:30
Tuesday, 20 Jul
13:00
Tuesday, 20 Jul
00:30
Wednesday, 21 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 21 Jul
13:00
Wednesday, 21 Jul
00:30
Thursday, 22 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 22 Jul
13:00
Thursday, 22 Jul
week 30
25-Jul-21 to 31-Jul-21
00:30
Tuesday, 27 Jul
10:30
Tuesday, 27 Jul
13:00
Tuesday, 27 Jul
00:30
Wednesday, 28 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 28 Jul
13:00
Wednesday, 28 Jul
00:30
Thursday, 29 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 29 Jul
13:00
Thursday, 29 Jul
week 31
01-Aug-21 to 07-Aug-21
00:30
Tuesday, 03 Aug
10:30
Tuesday, 03 Aug
13:00
Tuesday, 03 Aug
00:30
Wednesday, 04 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 04 Aug
13:00
Wednesday, 04 Aug
00:30
Thursday, 05 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 05 Aug
13:00
Thursday, 05 Aug
week 32
08-Aug-21 to 14-Aug-21
00:30
Tuesday, 10 Aug
10:30
Tuesday, 10 Aug
13:00
Tuesday, 10 Aug
00:30
Wednesday, 11 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 11 Aug
13:00
Wednesday, 11 Aug
00:30
Thursday, 12 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 12 Aug
13:00
Thursday, 12 Aug
week 33
15-Aug-21 to 21-Aug-21
00:30
Tuesday, 17 Aug
10:30
Tuesday, 17 Aug
13:00
Tuesday, 17 Aug
00:30
Wednesday, 18 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 18 Aug
13:00
Wednesday, 18 Aug
00:30
Thursday, 19 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 19 Aug
13:00
Thursday, 19 Aug
week 34
22-Aug-21 to 28-Aug-21
00:30
Tuesday, 24 Aug
10:30
Tuesday, 24 Aug
13:00
Tuesday, 24 Aug
00:30
Wednesday, 25 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 25 Aug
13:00
Wednesday, 25 Aug
00:30
Thursday, 26 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 26 Aug
13:00
Thursday, 26 Aug
week 35
29-Aug-21 to 04-Sep-21
00:30
Tuesday, 31 Aug
10:30
Tuesday, 31 Aug
13:00
Tuesday, 31 Aug
00:30
Wednesday, 01 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 01 Sep
13:00
Wednesday, 01 Sep
00:30
Thursday, 02 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 02 Sep
13:00
Thursday, 02 Sep
week 36
05-Sep-21 to 11-Sep-21
00:30
Tuesday, 07 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 07 Sep
13:00
Tuesday, 07 Sep
00:30
Wednesday, 08 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 08 Sep
13:00
Wednesday, 08 Sep
00:30
Thursday, 09 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 09 Sep
13:00
Thursday, 09 Sep
week 37
12-Sep-21 to 18-Sep-21
00:30
Tuesday, 14 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 14 Sep
13:00
Tuesday, 14 Sep
00:30
Wednesday, 15 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 15 Sep
13:00
Wednesday, 15 Sep
00:30
Thursday, 16 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 16 Sep
13:00
Thursday, 16 Sep
week 38
19-Sep-21 to 25-Sep-21
00:30
Tuesday, 21 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 21 Sep
13:00
Tuesday, 21 Sep
00:30
Wednesday, 22 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 22 Sep
13:00
Wednesday, 22 Sep
00:30
Thursday, 23 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 23 Sep
13:00
Thursday, 23 Sep
week 39
26-Sep-21 to 02-Oct-21
00:30
Tuesday, 28 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 28 Sep
13:00
Tuesday, 28 Sep
00:30
Wednesday, 29 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 29 Sep
13:00
Wednesday, 29 Sep
00:30
Thursday, 30 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 30 Sep
13:00
Thursday, 30 Sep
week 40
03-Oct-21 to 09-Oct-21
00:30
Tuesday, 05 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 05 Oct
13:00
Tuesday, 05 Oct
00:30
Wednesday, 06 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 06 Oct
13:00
Wednesday, 06 Oct
00:30
Thursday, 07 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 07 Oct
13:00
Thursday, 07 Oct
week 41
10-Oct-21 to 16-Oct-21
00:30
Tuesday, 12 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 12 Oct
13:00
Tuesday, 12 Oct
00:30
Wednesday, 13 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 13 Oct
13:00
Wednesday, 13 Oct
00:30
Thursday, 14 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 14 Oct
13:00
Thursday, 14 Oct
week 42
17-Oct-21 to 23-Oct-21
00:30
Tuesday, 19 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 19 Oct
13:00
Tuesday, 19 Oct
00:30
Wednesday, 20 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 20 Oct
13:00
Wednesday, 20 Oct
00:30
Thursday, 21 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 21 Oct
13:00
Thursday, 21 Oct
week 43
24-Oct-21 to 30-Oct-21
00:30
Tuesday, 26 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 26 Oct
13:00
Tuesday, 26 Oct
00:30
Wednesday, 27 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 27 Oct
13:00
Wednesday, 27 Oct
00:30
Thursday, 28 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 28 Oct
13:00
Thursday, 28 Oct
week 44
31-Oct-21 to 06-Nov-21
00:30
Tuesday, 02 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 02 Nov
13:00
Tuesday, 02 Nov
00:30
Wednesday, 03 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 03 Nov
13:00
Wednesday, 03 Nov
00:30
Thursday, 04 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 04 Nov
13:00
Thursday, 04 Nov
week 45
07-Nov-21 to 13-Nov-21
00:30
Tuesday, 09 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 09 Nov
13:00
Tuesday, 09 Nov
00:30
Wednesday, 10 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 10 Nov
13:00
Wednesday, 10 Nov
00:30
Thursday, 11 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 11 Nov
13:00
Thursday, 11 Nov
week 46
14-Nov-21 to 20-Nov-21
00:30
Tuesday, 16 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 16 Nov
13:00
Tuesday, 16 Nov
00:30
Wednesday, 17 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 17 Nov
13:00
Wednesday, 17 Nov
00:30
Thursday, 18 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 18 Nov
13:00
Thursday, 18 Nov
week 47
21-Nov-21 to 27-Nov-21
00:30
Tuesday, 23 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 23 Nov
13:00
Tuesday, 23 Nov
00:30
Wednesday, 24 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 24 Nov
13:00
Wednesday, 24 Nov
00:30
Thursday, 25 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 25 Nov
13:00
Thursday, 25 Nov
week 48
28-Nov-21 to 04-Dec-21
00:30
Tuesday, 30 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 30 Nov
13:00
Tuesday, 30 Nov
00:30
Wednesday, 01 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 01 Dec
13:00
Wednesday, 01 Dec
00:30
Thursday, 02 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 02 Dec
13:00
Thursday, 02 Dec
week 49
05-Dec-21 to 11-Dec-21
00:30
Tuesday, 07 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 07 Dec
13:00
Tuesday, 07 Dec
00:30
Wednesday, 08 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 08 Dec
13:00
Wednesday, 08 Dec
00:30
Thursday, 09 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 09 Dec
13:00
Thursday, 09 Dec
week 50
12-Dec-21 to 18-Dec-21
00:30
Tuesday, 14 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 14 Dec
13:00
Tuesday, 14 Dec
00:30
Wednesday, 15 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 15 Dec
13:00
Wednesday, 15 Dec
00:30
Thursday, 16 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 16 Dec
13:00
Thursday, 16 Dec
week 51
19-Dec-21 to 25-Dec-21
00:30
Tuesday, 21 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 21 Dec
13:00
Tuesday, 21 Dec
00:30
Wednesday, 22 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 22 Dec
13:00
Wednesday, 22 Dec
00:30
Thursday, 23 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 23 Dec
13:00
Thursday, 23 Dec
week 52
26-Dec-21 to 01-Jan-22
00:30
Tuesday, 28 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 28 Dec
13:00
Tuesday, 28 Dec
00:30
Wednesday, 29 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 29 Dec
13:00
Wednesday, 29 Dec
00:30
Thursday, 30 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 30 Dec
13:00
Thursday, 30 Dec
TOP