Le Cordon Bleu Logo

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to book a virtual appointment so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Ottawa.

Book a virtual appointment with the calendar below and one of our team will be in touch to confirm your booking.

Your information will only be used by Le Cordon Bleu Ottawa and Le Cordon Bleu International. We do not and will not sell your information to any other party. By giving us your phone number and email, you are granting us permission to contact you or deliver your requested information, in compliance with PIPEDA regulations. You also agree that we may use any telephone number you provide, even if it is a mobile telephone number that may result in charges to you.

Please select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 29
12-Jul-20 to 18-Jul-20
10:30
Thursday, 16 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 16 Jul
10:30
Friday, 17 Jul
14:00
Friday, 17 Jul
week 30
19-Jul-20 to 25-Jul-20
10:30
Tuesday, 21 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 21 Jul
15:30
Tuesday, 21 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 22 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 23 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 23 Jul
10:30
Friday, 24 Jul
14:00
Friday, 24 Jul
15:30
Friday, 24 Jul
week 31
26-Jul-20 to 01-Aug-20
10:30
Tuesday, 28 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 28 Jul
15:30
Tuesday, 28 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 29 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 29 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 30 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 30 Jul
10:30
Friday, 31 Jul
week 32
02-Aug-20 to 08-Aug-20
10:30
Tuesday, 04 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 04 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 05 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 05 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 06 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 06 Aug
10:30
Friday, 07 Aug
14:00
Friday, 07 Aug
week 33
09-Aug-20 to 15-Aug-20
10:30
Tuesday, 11 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 11 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 12 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 13 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 13 Aug
10:30
Friday, 14 Aug
14:00
Friday, 14 Aug
week 34
16-Aug-20 to 22-Aug-20
10:30
Tuesday, 18 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 19 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 20 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 20 Aug
10:30
Friday, 21 Aug
14:00
Friday, 21 Aug
week 35
23-Aug-20 to 29-Aug-20
10:30
Tuesday, 25 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 25 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 26 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 26 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 27 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 27 Aug
10:30
Friday, 28 Aug
14:00
Friday, 28 Aug
week 36
30-Aug-20 to 05-Sep-20
10:30
Tuesday, 01 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 02 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 03 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 03 Sep
10:30
Friday, 04 Sep
14:00
Friday, 04 Sep
week 37
06-Sep-20 to 12-Sep-20
10:30
Tuesday, 08 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 09 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 10 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 10 Sep
10:30
Friday, 11 Sep
14:00
Friday, 11 Sep
week 39
20-Sep-20 to 26-Sep-20
10:30
Tuesday, 22 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 24 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
10:30
Friday, 25 Sep
14:00
Friday, 25 Sep
week 40
27-Sep-20 to 03-Oct-20
10:30
Tuesday, 29 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 30 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 01 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
week 41
04-Oct-20 to 10-Oct-20
10:30
Tuesday, 06 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 07 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 08 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
10:30
Friday, 09 Oct
14:00
Friday, 09 Oct
week 42
11-Oct-20 to 17-Oct-20
10:30
Tuesday, 13 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 14 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 15 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
10:30
Friday, 16 Oct
14:00
Friday, 16 Oct
week 43
18-Oct-20 to 24-Oct-20
10:30
Tuesday, 20 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 21 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 22 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
10:30
Friday, 23 Oct
14:00
Friday, 23 Oct
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
10:30
Tuesday, 27 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 28 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 29 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
10:30
Friday, 30 Oct
14:00
Friday, 30 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
10:30
Tuesday, 03 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 04 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 05 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
10:30
Friday, 06 Nov
14:00
Friday, 06 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
10:30
Tuesday, 10 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 11 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 12 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
10:30
Friday, 13 Nov
14:00
Friday, 13 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
10:30
Tuesday, 17 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 18 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 19 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
10:30
Friday, 20 Nov
14:00
Friday, 20 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
10:30
Tuesday, 24 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 25 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 26 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
10:30
Friday, 27 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 02 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 03 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
10:30
Friday, 04 Dec
14:00
Friday, 04 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
10:30
Tuesday, 08 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 09 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 10 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
10:30
Friday, 11 Dec
14:00
Friday, 11 Dec
week 52
20-Dec-20 to 26-Dec-20
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 24 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 24 Dec
TOP