Le Cordon Bleu Logo

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to schedule a tour of the school so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Ottawa.

When you arrive on campus, you will:

Note: If you can't find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us by email or phone and we can arrange another time.

Below is the current tour schedule, please click on the day and time to book a tour.

Your information will only be used by Le Cordon Bleu Ottawa and Le Cordon Bleu International. We do not and will not sell your information to any other party. By giving us your phone number and email, you are granting us permission to contact you or deliver your requested information, in compliance with PIPEDA regulations. You also agree that we may use any telephone number you provide, even if it is a mobile telephone number that may result in charges to you.

Please select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2018
week 34
19-Aug-18 to 25-Aug-18
10:30
Tuesday, 21 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 22 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 22 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 23 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 23 Aug
10:30
Friday, 24 Aug
week 35
26-Aug-18 to 01-Sep-18
10:30
Tuesday, 28 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 28 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 29 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 29 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 30 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 30 Aug
10:30
Friday, 31 Aug
14:00
Friday, 31 Aug
week 36
02-Sep-18 to 08-Sep-18
14:00
Tuesday, 04 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 05 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 05 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 06 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 06 Sep
10:30
Friday, 07 Sep
14:00
Friday, 07 Sep
week 37
09-Sep-18 to 15-Sep-18
10:30
Tuesday, 11 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 11 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 12 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 13 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 13 Sep
10:30
Friday, 14 Sep
14:00
Friday, 14 Sep
week 38
16-Sep-18 to 22-Sep-18
10:30
Tuesday, 18 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 19 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 20 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 20 Sep
week 39
23-Sep-18 to 29-Sep-18
10:30
Wednesday, 26 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 26 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 27 Sep
14:00
Friday, 28 Sep
week 40
30-Sep-18 to 06-Oct-18
10:30
Tuesday, 02 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 02 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 03 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 03 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 04 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 04 Oct
week 41
07-Oct-18 to 13-Oct-18
10:30
Tuesday, 09 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 09 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 10 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 10 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 11 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 11 Oct
10:30
Friday, 12 Oct
14:00
Friday, 12 Oct
week 42
14-Oct-18 to 20-Oct-18
10:30
Tuesday, 16 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 16 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 17 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 17 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 18 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 18 Oct
10:30
Friday, 19 Oct
14:00
Friday, 19 Oct
week 43
21-Oct-18 to 27-Oct-18
10:30
Tuesday, 23 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 24 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 25 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 25 Oct
10:30
Friday, 26 Oct
14:00
Friday, 26 Oct
week 44
28-Oct-18 to 03-Nov-18
10:30
Tuesday, 30 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 30 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 31 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 31 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 01 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 01 Nov
10:30
Friday, 02 Nov
14:00
Friday, 02 Nov
week 45
04-Nov-18 to 10-Nov-18
10:30
Tuesday, 06 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 06 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 07 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 08 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 08 Nov
10:30
Friday, 09 Nov
14:00
Friday, 09 Nov
week 46
11-Nov-18 to 17-Nov-18
10:30
Tuesday, 13 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 13 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 14 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 14 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 15 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 15 Nov
10:30
Friday, 16 Nov
14:00
Friday, 16 Nov
week 47
18-Nov-18 to 24-Nov-18
10:30
Tuesday, 20 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 20 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 21 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 21 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 22 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 22 Nov
10:30
Friday, 23 Nov
14:00
Friday, 23 Nov
week 48
25-Nov-18 to 01-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 27 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 27 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 28 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 28 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 29 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 29 Nov
10:30
Friday, 30 Nov
14:00
Friday, 30 Nov
week 49
02-Dec-18 to 08-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 04 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 04 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 05 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 05 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 06 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 06 Dec
10:30
Friday, 07 Dec
14:00
Friday, 07 Dec
week 50
09-Dec-18 to 15-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 11 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 11 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 12 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 13 Dec
10:30
Friday, 14 Dec
14:00
Friday, 14 Dec
week 51
16-Dec-18 to 22-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 19 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 20 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 20 Dec
TOP