Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Book a personalised video consultation and have all your questions answered from the comfort of your own home!

During the consultation, our friendly representative will guide you to the perfect culinary arts or hospitality management programme to suit your interests and career aspirations. The consultant will also take you on a virtual tour experience, showing you the best of  what our Adelaide campus has to offer.

Our calendar times are showing Adelaide time (Australian Central Daylight Time) - if you are located in a different time zone, you can use this time zone converter website.

Select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 41
04-Oct-20 to 10-Oct-20
11:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
week 42
11-Oct-20 to 17-Oct-20
10:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
week 43
18-Oct-20 to 24-Oct-20
10:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
10:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
11:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
11:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
11:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
11:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
09:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
11:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
TOP