Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Are you interested in studying with Le Cordon Bleu and would like to receive more information? Do you want to work in the hospitality industry but don’t know where to start?

If so, come and experience life on our Le Cordon Bleu Adelaide Campus by booking a campus tour. As part of the tour you will view our state-of-the-art teaching facilities, learn about our unique Culinary arts (Cookery and Pâtisserie), Bachelor and Master degree study programmes, and have the opportunity to talk directly to Le Cordon Bleu representatives. You can book a campus tour either individually, as a small group, or for your whole school class.

Duration: Approximately 1 hour
Fees: Free

Please note that campus tours are not guaranteed unless booked prior through our website or through one of our friendly staff.

Please select a date of your choice

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 5
26-Jan-20 to 01-Feb-20
11:00
Tuesday, 28 Jan
11:00
Wednesday, 29 Jan
11:00
Thursday, 30 Jan
week 6
02-Feb-20 to 08-Feb-20
11:00
Tuesday, 04 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 05 Feb
11:00
Thursday, 06 Feb
week 7
09-Feb-20 to 15-Feb-20
11:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 12 Feb
11:00
Thursday, 13 Feb
week 8
16-Feb-20 to 22-Feb-20
11:00
Tuesday, 18 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 19 Feb
11:00
Thursday, 20 Feb
week 9
23-Feb-20 to 29-Feb-20
11:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 26 Feb
11:00
Thursday, 27 Feb
week 10
01-Mar-20 to 07-Mar-20
11:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 04 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 05 Mar
week 11
08-Mar-20 to 14-Mar-20
11:00
Tuesday, 10 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 11 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 12 Mar
week 12
15-Mar-20 to 21-Mar-20
11:00
Tuesday, 17 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 18 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 19 Mar
week 13
22-Mar-20 to 28-Mar-20
11:00
Tuesday, 24 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 25 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 26 Mar
week 14
29-Mar-20 to 04-Apr-20
11:00
Tuesday, 31 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 01 Apr
11:00
Thursday, 02 Apr
week 15
05-Apr-20 to 11-Apr-20
11:00
Tuesday, 07 Apr
11:00
Wednesday, 08 Apr
11:00
Thursday, 09 Apr
week 16
12-Apr-20 to 18-Apr-20
11:00
Tuesday, 14 Apr
11:00
Wednesday, 15 Apr
11:00
Thursday, 16 Apr
week 17
19-Apr-20 to 25-Apr-20
11:00
Tuesday, 21 Apr
11:00
Wednesday, 22 Apr
11:00
Thursday, 23 Apr
week 18
26-Apr-20 to 02-May-20
11:00
Tuesday, 28 Apr
11:00
Wednesday, 29 Apr
11:00
Thursday, 30 Apr
week 19
03-May-20 to 09-May-20
11:00
Tuesday, 05 May
11:00
Wednesday, 06 May
11:00
Thursday, 07 May
week 20
10-May-20 to 16-May-20
11:00
Tuesday, 12 May
11:00
Wednesday, 13 May
11:00
Thursday, 14 May
week 21
17-May-20 to 23-May-20
11:00
Tuesday, 19 May
11:00
Wednesday, 20 May
11:00
Thursday, 21 May
week 22
24-May-20 to 30-May-20
11:00
Tuesday, 26 May
11:00
Wednesday, 27 May
11:00
Thursday, 28 May
week 23
31-May-20 to 06-Jun-20
11:00
Tuesday, 02 Jun
11:00
Wednesday, 03 Jun
11:00
Thursday, 04 Jun
week 24
07-Jun-20 to 13-Jun-20
11:00
Tuesday, 09 Jun
11:00
Wednesday, 10 Jun
11:00
Thursday, 11 Jun
week 25
14-Jun-20 to 20-Jun-20
11:00
Tuesday, 16 Jun
11:00
Wednesday, 17 Jun
11:00
Thursday, 18 Jun
week 26
21-Jun-20 to 27-Jun-20
11:00
Tuesday, 23 Jun
11:00
Wednesday, 24 Jun
11:00
Thursday, 25 Jun
week 27
28-Jun-20 to 04-Jul-20
11:00
Tuesday, 30 Jun
11:00
Wednesday, 01 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 02 Jul
week 28
05-Jul-20 to 11-Jul-20
11:00
Tuesday, 07 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 08 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 09 Jul
week 29
12-Jul-20 to 18-Jul-20
11:00
Tuesday, 14 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 15 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 16 Jul
week 30
19-Jul-20 to 25-Jul-20
11:00
Tuesday, 21 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 22 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 23 Jul
week 31
26-Jul-20 to 01-Aug-20
11:00
Tuesday, 28 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 29 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 30 Jul
week 32
02-Aug-20 to 08-Aug-20
11:00
Tuesday, 04 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 05 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 06 Aug
week 33
09-Aug-20 to 15-Aug-20
11:00
Tuesday, 11 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 12 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 13 Aug
week 34
16-Aug-20 to 22-Aug-20
11:00
Tuesday, 18 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 19 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 20 Aug
week 35
23-Aug-20 to 29-Aug-20
11:00
Tuesday, 25 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 26 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 27 Aug
week 36
30-Aug-20 to 05-Sep-20
11:00
Tuesday, 01 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 02 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 03 Sep
week 37
06-Sep-20 to 12-Sep-20
11:00
Tuesday, 08 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 09 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 10 Sep
week 38
13-Sep-20 to 19-Sep-20
11:00
Tuesday, 15 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 16 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 17 Sep
week 39
20-Sep-20 to 26-Sep-20
11:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
week 40
27-Sep-20 to 03-Oct-20
11:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
week 41
04-Oct-20 to 10-Oct-20
11:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
week 42
11-Oct-20 to 17-Oct-20
11:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
week 43
18-Oct-20 to 24-Oct-20
11:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
11:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
11:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
11:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
11:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
11:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
11:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
11:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
TOP