Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Are you interested in studying with Le Cordon Bleu and would like to receive more information?

Do you want to work in the hospitality industry but don’t know where to start?

If so, come and experience life on our Le Cordon Bleu Adelaide Campus by booking a campus tour. As part of the tour you will view our state-of-the-art teaching facilities, learn about our unique Culinary arts (Cookery and Pâtisserie), Bachelor and Master degree study programmes, and have the opportunity to talk directly to Le Cordon Bleu representatives.

You can book a campus tour either individually, as a small group, or for your whole school class.

Duration: Approximately 1 hour
Fees: Free

Please note that campus tours are not guaranteed unless booked prior through our website or through one of our friendly staff.

Schedule

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2018
week 34
19-Aug-18 to 25-Aug-18
11:00
Wednesday, 22 Aug
week 35
26-Aug-18 to 01-Sep-18
11:00
Tuesday, 28 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 30 Aug
week 36
02-Sep-18 to 08-Sep-18
11:00
Tuesday, 04 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 05 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 06 Sep
week 37
09-Sep-18 to 15-Sep-18
11:00
Tuesday, 11 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 12 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 13 Sep
week 38
16-Sep-18 to 22-Sep-18
11:00
Tuesday, 18 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 19 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 20 Sep
week 39
23-Sep-18 to 29-Sep-18
11:00
Tuesday, 25 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 26 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 27 Sep
week 40
30-Sep-18 to 06-Oct-18
11:00
Tuesday, 02 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 03 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 04 Oct
week 41
07-Oct-18 to 13-Oct-18
11:00
Tuesday, 09 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 10 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 11 Oct
week 42
14-Oct-18 to 20-Oct-18
11:00
Tuesday, 16 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 17 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 18 Oct
week 43
21-Oct-18 to 27-Oct-18
11:00
Tuesday, 23 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 24 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 25 Oct
week 44
28-Oct-18 to 03-Nov-18
11:00
Tuesday, 30 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 31 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 01 Nov
week 45
04-Nov-18 to 10-Nov-18
11:00
Tuesday, 06 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 07 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 08 Nov
week 46
11-Nov-18 to 17-Nov-18
11:00
Tuesday, 13 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 14 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 15 Nov
week 47
18-Nov-18 to 24-Nov-18
11:00
Tuesday, 20 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 21 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 22 Nov
week 48
25-Nov-18 to 01-Dec-18
11:00
Tuesday, 27 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 28 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 29 Nov
week 49
02-Dec-18 to 08-Dec-18
11:00
Tuesday, 04 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 05 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 06 Dec
week 50
09-Dec-18 to 15-Dec-18
11:00
Tuesday, 11 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 12 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 13 Dec
week 51
16-Dec-18 to 22-Dec-18
11:00
Tuesday, 18 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 19 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 20 Dec
TOP