Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Are you interested in studying with Le Cordon Bleu and would like to receive more information?

Do you want to work in the hospitality industry but don’t know where to start?

If so, come and experience life on our Le Cordon Bleu Adelaide Campus by booking a campus tour. As part of the tour you will view our state-of-the-art teaching facilities, learn about our unique Culinary arts (Cookery and Pâtisserie), Bachelor and Master degree study programmes, and have the opportunity to talk directly to Le Cordon Bleu representatives.

You can book a campus tour either individually, as a small group, or for your whole school class.

Duration: Approximately 1 hour
Fees: Free

Please note that campus tours are not guaranteed unless booked prior through our website or through one of our friendly staff.

Schedule

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2019
week 4
20-Jan-19 to 26-Jan-19
11:00
Tuesday, 22 Jan
11:00
Wednesday, 23 Jan
11:00
Thursday, 24 Jan
week 5
27-Jan-19 to 02-Feb-19
11:00
Tuesday, 29 Jan
11:00
Wednesday, 30 Jan
11:00
Thursday, 31 Jan
week 6
03-Feb-19 to 09-Feb-19
11:00
Tuesday, 05 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 06 Feb
11:00
Thursday, 07 Feb
week 7
10-Feb-19 to 16-Feb-19
11:00
Tuesday, 12 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 13 Feb
11:00
Thursday, 14 Feb
week 8
17-Feb-19 to 23-Feb-19
11:00
Tuesday, 19 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 20 Feb
11:00
Thursday, 21 Feb
week 9
24-Feb-19 to 02-Mar-19
11:00
Tuesday, 26 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 27 Feb
11:00
Thursday, 28 Feb
week 10
03-Mar-19 to 09-Mar-19
11:00
Tuesday, 05 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 06 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 07 Mar
week 11
10-Mar-19 to 16-Mar-19
11:00
Tuesday, 12 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 13 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 14 Mar
week 12
17-Mar-19 to 23-Mar-19
11:00
Tuesday, 19 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 20 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 21 Mar
week 13
24-Mar-19 to 30-Mar-19
11:00
Tuesday, 26 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 27 Mar
11:00
Thursday, 28 Mar
week 14
31-Mar-19 to 06-Apr-19
11:00
Tuesday, 02 Apr
11:00
Wednesday, 03 Apr
11:00
Thursday, 04 Apr
week 15
07-Apr-19 to 13-Apr-19
11:00
Tuesday, 09 Apr
11:00
Wednesday, 10 Apr
11:00
Thursday, 11 Apr
week 16
14-Apr-19 to 20-Apr-19
11:00
Tuesday, 16 Apr
11:00
Wednesday, 17 Apr
11:00
Thursday, 18 Apr
week 17
21-Apr-19 to 27-Apr-19
11:00
Tuesday, 23 Apr
11:00
Wednesday, 24 Apr
11:00
Thursday, 25 Apr
week 18
28-Apr-19 to 04-May-19
11:00
Tuesday, 30 Apr
11:00
Wednesday, 01 May
11:00
Thursday, 02 May
week 19
05-May-19 to 11-May-19
11:00
Tuesday, 07 May
11:00
Wednesday, 08 May
11:00
Thursday, 09 May
week 20
12-May-19 to 18-May-19
11:00
Tuesday, 14 May
11:00
Wednesday, 15 May
11:00
Thursday, 16 May
week 21
19-May-19 to 25-May-19
11:00
Tuesday, 21 May
11:00
Wednesday, 22 May
11:00
Thursday, 23 May
week 22
26-May-19 to 01-Jun-19
11:00
Tuesday, 28 May
11:00
Wednesday, 29 May
11:00
Thursday, 30 May
week 23
02-Jun-19 to 08-Jun-19
11:00
Tuesday, 04 Jun
11:00
Wednesday, 05 Jun
11:00
Thursday, 06 Jun
week 24
09-Jun-19 to 15-Jun-19
11:00
Tuesday, 11 Jun
11:00
Wednesday, 12 Jun
11:00
Thursday, 13 Jun
week 25
16-Jun-19 to 22-Jun-19
11:00
Tuesday, 18 Jun
11:00
Wednesday, 19 Jun
11:00
Thursday, 20 Jun
week 26
23-Jun-19 to 29-Jun-19
11:00
Tuesday, 25 Jun
11:00
Wednesday, 26 Jun
11:00
Thursday, 27 Jun
week 27
30-Jun-19 to 06-Jul-19
11:00
Tuesday, 02 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 03 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 04 Jul
week 28
07-Jul-19 to 13-Jul-19
11:00
Tuesday, 09 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 10 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 11 Jul
week 29
14-Jul-19 to 20-Jul-19
11:00
Tuesday, 16 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 17 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 18 Jul
week 30
21-Jul-19 to 27-Jul-19
11:00
Tuesday, 23 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 24 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 25 Jul
week 31
28-Jul-19 to 03-Aug-19
11:00
Tuesday, 30 Jul
11:00
Wednesday, 31 Jul
11:00
Thursday, 01 Aug
week 32
04-Aug-19 to 10-Aug-19
11:00
Tuesday, 06 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 07 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 08 Aug
week 33
11-Aug-19 to 17-Aug-19
11:00
Tuesday, 13 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 14 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 15 Aug
week 34
18-Aug-19 to 24-Aug-19
11:00
Tuesday, 20 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 21 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 22 Aug
week 35
25-Aug-19 to 31-Aug-19
11:00
Tuesday, 27 Aug
11:00
Wednesday, 28 Aug
11:00
Thursday, 29 Aug
week 36
01-Sep-19 to 07-Sep-19
11:00
Tuesday, 03 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 04 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 05 Sep
week 37
08-Sep-19 to 14-Sep-19
11:00
Tuesday, 10 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 11 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 12 Sep
week 38
15-Sep-19 to 21-Sep-19
11:00
Tuesday, 17 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 18 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 19 Sep
week 39
22-Sep-19 to 28-Sep-19
11:00
Tuesday, 24 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 25 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 26 Sep
week 40
29-Sep-19 to 05-Oct-19
11:00
Tuesday, 01 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 02 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 03 Oct
week 41
06-Oct-19 to 12-Oct-19
11:00
Tuesday, 08 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 09 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 10 Oct
week 42
13-Oct-19 to 19-Oct-19
11:00
Tuesday, 15 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 16 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 17 Oct
week 43
20-Oct-19 to 26-Oct-19
11:00
Tuesday, 22 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 23 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 24 Oct
week 44
27-Oct-19 to 02-Nov-19
11:00
Tuesday, 29 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 30 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 31 Oct
week 45
03-Nov-19 to 09-Nov-19
11:00
Tuesday, 05 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 06 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 07 Nov
week 46
10-Nov-19 to 16-Nov-19
11:00
Tuesday, 12 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 13 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 14 Nov
week 47
17-Nov-19 to 23-Nov-19
11:00
Tuesday, 19 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 20 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 21 Nov
week 48
24-Nov-19 to 30-Nov-19
11:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
11:00
Wednesday, 27 Nov
11:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
week 49
01-Dec-19 to 07-Dec-19
11:00
Tuesday, 03 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 04 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
week 50
08-Dec-19 to 14-Dec-19
11:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 11 Dec
11:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
TOP