Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Are you interested in studying with Le Cordon Bleu and would like to receive more information? Do you want to work in the hospitality industry but don’t know where to start?

If so, come and experience life at our Le Cordon Bleu Melbourne Institute of Culinary Arts by booking a campus tour. As part of the tour you will view our state-of-the-art teaching facilities, learn about our unique Culinary Arts (Cookery and Pâtisserie) study programmes, and have the opportunity to talk directly to Le Cordon Bleu representatives. You can book a campus tour either individually, as a small group, or for your whole school class.

Duration: Approximately 1 hour
Fees: Free

Please note that campus tours are not guaranteed unless booked prior through our website or through one of our friendly staff.

Please select a date of your choice

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 5
26-Jan-20 to 01-Feb-20
10:00
Tuesday, 28 Jan
11:00
Tuesday, 28 Jan
12:00
Tuesday, 28 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 29 Jan
week 6
02-Feb-20 to 08-Feb-20
10:00
Monday, 03 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 04 Feb
11:00
Tuesday, 04 Feb
12:00
Tuesday, 04 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 05 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 05 Feb
12:00
Wednesday, 05 Feb
week 7
09-Feb-20 to 15-Feb-20
10:00
Monday, 10 Feb
11:00
Monday, 10 Feb
12:00
Monday, 10 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
11:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
12:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 12 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 12 Feb
12:00
Wednesday, 12 Feb
week 8
16-Feb-20 to 22-Feb-20
10:00
Monday, 17 Feb
11:00
Monday, 17 Feb
12:00
Monday, 17 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 18 Feb
11:00
Tuesday, 18 Feb
12:00
Tuesday, 18 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 19 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 19 Feb
12:00
Wednesday, 19 Feb
week 9
23-Feb-20 to 29-Feb-20
10:00
Monday, 24 Feb
11:00
Monday, 24 Feb
12:00
Monday, 24 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
11:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
12:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 26 Feb
11:00
Wednesday, 26 Feb
12:00
Wednesday, 26 Feb
week 10
01-Mar-20 to 07-Mar-20
10:00
Monday, 02 Mar
11:00
Monday, 02 Mar
12:00
Monday, 02 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
11:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
12:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 04 Mar
12:00
Wednesday, 04 Mar
week 11
08-Mar-20 to 14-Mar-20
10:00
Monday, 09 Mar
11:00
Monday, 09 Mar
12:00
Monday, 09 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Mar
11:00
Tuesday, 10 Mar
12:00
Tuesday, 10 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 11 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 11 Mar
12:00
Wednesday, 11 Mar
week 13
22-Mar-20 to 28-Mar-20
10:00
Monday, 23 Mar
11:00
Monday, 23 Mar
12:00
Monday, 23 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 24 Mar
11:00
Tuesday, 24 Mar
12:00
Tuesday, 24 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 25 Mar
11:00
Wednesday, 25 Mar
12:00
Wednesday, 25 Mar
week 14
29-Mar-20 to 04-Apr-20
10:00
Monday, 30 Mar
11:00
Monday, 30 Mar
12:00
Monday, 30 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 31 Mar
11:00
Tuesday, 31 Mar
12:00
Tuesday, 31 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 01 Apr
11:00
Wednesday, 01 Apr
12:00
Wednesday, 01 Apr
TOP