Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Book a personalised video consultation and have all your questions answered from the comfort of your own home!

During the consultation, our friendly representative will guide you to the perfect culinary arts or hospitality management programme to suit your interests and career aspirations. The consultant will also take you on a virtual tour experience, showing you the best of what our Melbourne campus has to offer.

Our calendar times are showing Melbourne time (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) - if you are located in a different time zone, you can use this time zone converter website.

Select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
11:00
Monday, 30 Nov
15:00
Monday, 30 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
15:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
11:00
Monday, 07 Dec
14:00
Monday, 07 Dec
15:00
Monday, 07 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
15:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
15:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
week 51
13-Dec-20 to 19-Dec-20
11:00
Monday, 14 Dec
14:00
Monday, 14 Dec
15:00
Monday, 14 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
11:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
15:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
11:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
15:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
2021
week 1
03-Jan-21 to 09-Jan-21
10:00
Monday, 04 Jan
11:00
Monday, 04 Jan
14:00
Monday, 04 Jan
15:00
Monday, 04 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 05 Jan
11:00
Tuesday, 05 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 05 Jan
15:00
Tuesday, 05 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 06 Jan
11:00
Wednesday, 06 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 06 Jan
15:00
Wednesday, 06 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 07 Jan
11:00
Thursday, 07 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 07 Jan
15:00
Thursday, 07 Jan
10:00
Friday, 08 Jan
11:00
Friday, 08 Jan
14:00
Friday, 08 Jan
15:00
Friday, 08 Jan
week 2
10-Jan-21 to 16-Jan-21
10:00
Monday, 11 Jan
11:00
Monday, 11 Jan
14:00
Monday, 11 Jan
15:00
Monday, 11 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 12 Jan
11:00
Tuesday, 12 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 12 Jan
15:00
Tuesday, 12 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 13 Jan
11:00
Wednesday, 13 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 13 Jan
15:00
Wednesday, 13 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 14 Jan
11:00
Thursday, 14 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 14 Jan
15:00
Thursday, 14 Jan
10:00
Friday, 15 Jan
11:00
Friday, 15 Jan
14:00
Friday, 15 Jan
15:00
Friday, 15 Jan
week 3
17-Jan-21 to 23-Jan-21
10:00
Monday, 18 Jan
11:00
Monday, 18 Jan
14:00
Monday, 18 Jan
15:00
Monday, 18 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 19 Jan
11:00
Tuesday, 19 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 19 Jan
15:00
Tuesday, 19 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 20 Jan
11:00
Wednesday, 20 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 20 Jan
15:00
Wednesday, 20 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 21 Jan
11:00
Thursday, 21 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 21 Jan
15:00
Thursday, 21 Jan
10:00
Friday, 22 Jan
11:00
Friday, 22 Jan
14:00
Friday, 22 Jan
15:00
Friday, 22 Jan
week 4
24-Jan-21 to 30-Jan-21
10:00
Monday, 25 Jan
11:00
Monday, 25 Jan
14:00
Monday, 25 Jan
15:00
Monday, 25 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 26 Jan
11:00
Tuesday, 26 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Jan
15:00
Tuesday, 26 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 27 Jan
11:00
Wednesday, 27 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 27 Jan
15:00
Wednesday, 27 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 28 Jan
11:00
Thursday, 28 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 28 Jan
15:00
Thursday, 28 Jan
10:00
Friday, 29 Jan
11:00
Friday, 29 Jan
14:00
Friday, 29 Jan
15:00
Friday, 29 Jan
TOP