Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Become a leader in the culinary arts. Complete our Grand Diplôme programme. After successfully completing the Diplôme de Cuisine and the Diplôme de Pâtisserie, and a practical industry placement component, you will be awarded the coveted Le Cordon Bleu Grand Diplôme—recognised as a badge of excellence throughout the culinary world.

Intakes: January, April, July & October.

Key Information

Duration:18 months (Learn respectively)
Total Fees:$1,564,000 ((Included Admissions Fee:$8,000 and Uniforms and tools Fee.)
Age: At least 17 years old
Entry Requirements: Senior high school diploma or equivalent to 11th grade student, fluent in Chinese
Class Language: The classes are taught in French or English, with spontaneous Chinese interpreter.

COURSE DETAILS

  • Course Structure
    Course contains cuisine course and pastry course
  • Teaching Method

    Chef Demonstration, Practical Class, Theory Class

  • What Qualification will I gain?

    Le Cordon Bleu Cuisine Diplôme

  • Assessment

    Your competency will be assessed through practical and theory examinations

  • Career Paths

    Head Chefs, Business Owners, Brand Owners, Food Writers/Journalists/Lecturers etc.

  • Term Dates & Apply

    Term Dates & Prices

    Select a date
    2018
    Jan 5, 2018 - Jun 21, 2019 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Jan 5, 2018 - Jun 21, 2019 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Jan 5, 2018 - Sep 21, 2018 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Apr 13, 2018 - Sep 20, 2019 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Apr 13, 2018 - Sep 20, 2019 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Apr 13, 2018 - Dec 21, 2018 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Jul 5, 2018 - Mar 29, 2019 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Jul 5, 2018 - Dec 20, 2019 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Jul 6, 2018 - Dec 20, 2019 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Oct 5, 2018 - Jun 21, 2019 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Oct 5, 2018 - Mar 20, 2020 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Oct 5, 2018 - Mar 29, 2020 (Standard, in English, Chinese Traditional)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    2019
    Jan 4, 2019 - Jun 19, 2020 (Standard, in English, Chinese)
    NTD 1,564,000.00
    Jul 5, 2019 - Mar 29, 2020 (Standard, in English, Chinese Traditional)
    NTD 1,564,000.00

Book Tour

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2018
week 39
23-Sep-18 to 29-Sep-18
10:30
Wednesday, 26 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 27 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 27 Sep
10:30
Friday, 28 Sep
13:30
Friday, 28 Sep
week 40
30-Sep-18 to 06-Oct-18
10:30
Tuesday, 02 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 02 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 03 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 03 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 04 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 04 Oct
10:30
Friday, 05 Oct
13:30
Friday, 05 Oct
week 41
07-Oct-18 to 13-Oct-18
10:30
Tuesday, 09 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 09 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 11 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 11 Oct
10:30
Friday, 12 Oct
13:30
Friday, 12 Oct
week 42
14-Oct-18 to 20-Oct-18
10:30
Tuesday, 16 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 16 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 17 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 17 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 18 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 18 Oct
10:30
Friday, 19 Oct
13:30
Friday, 19 Oct
week 43
21-Oct-18 to 27-Oct-18
10:30
Tuesday, 23 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 23 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 24 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 24 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 25 Oct
13:30
Thursday, 25 Oct
10:30
Friday, 26 Oct
13:30
Friday, 26 Oct
week 44
28-Oct-18 to 03-Nov-18
10:30
Tuesday, 30 Oct
13:30
Tuesday, 30 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 31 Oct
13:30
Wednesday, 31 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 01 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 01 Nov
10:30
Friday, 02 Nov
13:30
Friday, 02 Nov
week 45
04-Nov-18 to 10-Nov-18
10:30
Tuesday, 06 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 06 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 07 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 07 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 08 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 08 Nov
10:30
Friday, 09 Nov
13:30
Friday, 09 Nov
week 46
11-Nov-18 to 17-Nov-18
10:30
Tuesday, 13 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 13 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 14 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 14 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 15 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 15 Nov
10:30
Friday, 16 Nov
13:30
Friday, 16 Nov
week 47
18-Nov-18 to 24-Nov-18
10:30
Tuesday, 20 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 20 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 21 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 21 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 22 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 22 Nov
10:30
Friday, 23 Nov
13:30
Friday, 23 Nov
week 48
25-Nov-18 to 01-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 27 Nov
13:30
Tuesday, 27 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 28 Nov
13:30
Wednesday, 28 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 29 Nov
13:30
Thursday, 29 Nov
10:30
Friday, 30 Nov
13:30
Friday, 30 Nov
week 49
02-Dec-18 to 08-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 04 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 04 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 05 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 05 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 06 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 06 Dec
10:30
Friday, 07 Dec
13:30
Friday, 07 Dec
week 50
09-Dec-18 to 15-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 11 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 11 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 12 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 12 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
10:30
Friday, 14 Dec
13:30
Friday, 14 Dec
week 51
16-Dec-18 to 22-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 19 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 19 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 20 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 20 Dec
10:30
Friday, 21 Dec
13:30
Friday, 21 Dec
week 52
23-Dec-18 to 29-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 25 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 25 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 26 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 26 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 27 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 27 Dec
10:30
Friday, 28 Dec
13:30
Friday, 28 Dec

Contact Kaohsiung, Taiwan Region

No.1, Songhe Rd
Xiaogang Dist., Kaohsiung
81271, Taiwan
View on Google Maps


Contact a Representative

By submitting this form, you consent to receiving electronic messages from Le Cordon Bleu.

We respect your privacy and will not provide your personal information to other parties without your consent. Note that all communications will be coming from Le Cordon Bleu and you can withdraw your consent to receive electronic messages at any time by clicking the “unsubscribe” link at the bottom of an email or by contacting us directly.

TOP