Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Become a leader in the culinary arts. Complete our Grand Diplôme programme. After successfully completing the Diplôme de Cuisine and the Diplôme de Pâtisserie, and a practical industry placement component, you will be awarded the coveted Le Cordon Bleu Grand Diplôme—recognised as a badge of excellence throughout the culinary world.

Intakes: January, April, July & October.

Key Information

Duration:18 months (Learn respectively)
Total Fees:$1,564,000 ((Included Admissions Fee:$8,000 and Uniforms and tools Fee.)
Age: At least 17 years old
Entry Requirements: Senior high school diploma or equivalent to 11th grade student, fluent in Chinese
Class Language: The classes are taught in French or English, with spontaneous Chinese interpreter.

COURSE DETAILS

Book Tour

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
10:30
Monday, 30 Nov
14:00
Monday, 30 Nov
16:00
Monday, 30 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 01 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 02 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 03 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
10:30
Friday, 04 Dec
14:00
Friday, 04 Dec
16:00
Friday, 04 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
10:30
Monday, 07 Dec
14:00
Monday, 07 Dec
16:00
Monday, 07 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 08 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 09 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 10 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
10:30
Friday, 11 Dec
14:00
Friday, 11 Dec
16:00
Friday, 11 Dec
week 51
13-Dec-20 to 19-Dec-20
10:30
Monday, 14 Dec
14:00
Monday, 14 Dec
16:00
Monday, 14 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 15 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 16 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 17 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
10:30
Friday, 18 Dec
14:00
Friday, 18 Dec
16:00
Friday, 18 Dec
week 52
20-Dec-20 to 26-Dec-20
10:30
Monday, 21 Dec
14:00
Monday, 21 Dec
16:00
Monday, 21 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 22 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 24 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 24 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 24 Dec
week 53
27-Dec-20 to 02-Jan-21
10:30
Monday, 28 Dec
16:00
Monday, 28 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 29 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 29 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 30 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 31 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 31 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 31 Dec

Contact Kaohsiung, Taiwan Region

No.1, Songhe Rd
Xiaogang Dist., Kaohsiung
81271, Taiwan Region
View on Google Maps


Contact a Representative

By submitting this form, you consent to receiving electronic messages from Le Cordon Bleu.

We respect your privacy and will not provide your personal information to other parties without your consent. Note that all communications will be coming from Le Cordon Bleu and you can withdraw your consent to receive electronic messages at any time by clicking the “unsubscribe” link at the bottom of an email or by contacting us directly.

TOP