Le Cordon Bleu Logo

[Make an appointment for your individual consultation] – 

Le Cordon Bleu Kaohsiung

We understand it is an important decision for you to study at Le Cordon Bleu, and it will also be the beginning for you to achieve your culinary dreams!
We sincerely look forward to providing you to with assistance in registration , consultation or any help you may need. We will inform about Le Cordon Bleu Kaohsiung’s courses, teachers’ faculty, kitchen equipment, learning environment, or courses at other Le Cordon Bleu campuses. Within one hour of your visiting, you can personally understand the learning environment and class methods for the next 15 months. According to your personal situation, we will arrange a suitable admission time for you and answer all of your questions about admission. You are welcome to visit Le Cordon Bleu with your family!

[Opening hours]
Every Monday to Friday
Morning session 10:30-11:30
Afternoon session 14:00-15:00
Afternoon session 16:00-17:00

* Please click the green dot on the calendar, select the date and time
* If it’s not available to click to indicate that this time slot is full, please select another time slot.

Please pay attention to the following points when you are visiting the campus:

Book A Tour

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2022
week 40
02-Oct-22 to 08-Oct-22
10:30
Thursday, 06 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 06 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 06 Oct
10:30
Friday, 07 Oct
16:00
Friday, 07 Oct
week 41
09-Oct-22 to 15-Oct-22
10:30
Tuesday, 11 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 11 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 11 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 12 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 12 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 13 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 13 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 13 Oct
10:30
Friday, 14 Oct
14:00
Friday, 14 Oct
16:00
Friday, 14 Oct
week 42
16-Oct-22 to 22-Oct-22
10:30
Monday, 17 Oct
14:00
Monday, 17 Oct
16:00
Monday, 17 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 18 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 18 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 19 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 19 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 20 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 20 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 20 Oct
10:30
Friday, 21 Oct
14:00
Friday, 21 Oct
16:00
Friday, 21 Oct
week 43
23-Oct-22 to 29-Oct-22
10:30
Monday, 24 Oct
14:00
Monday, 24 Oct
16:00
Monday, 24 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 25 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 25 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 25 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 26 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 26 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 26 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 27 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 27 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 27 Oct
10:30
Friday, 28 Oct
14:00
Friday, 28 Oct
16:00
Friday, 28 Oct
week 44
30-Oct-22 to 05-Nov-22
10:30
Monday, 31 Oct
14:00
Monday, 31 Oct
16:00
Monday, 31 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 01 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 01 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 02 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 02 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 03 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 03 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 03 Nov
10:30
Friday, 04 Nov
16:00
Friday, 04 Nov
week 45
06-Nov-22 to 12-Nov-22
10:30
Monday, 07 Nov
14:00
Monday, 07 Nov
16:00
Monday, 07 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 08 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 08 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 09 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 09 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 10 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 10 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 10 Nov
10:30
Friday, 11 Nov
14:00
Friday, 11 Nov
16:00
Friday, 11 Nov
week 46
13-Nov-22 to 19-Nov-22
10:30
Monday, 14 Nov
14:00
Monday, 14 Nov
16:00
Monday, 14 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 15 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 15 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 16 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 16 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 17 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 17 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 17 Nov
10:30
Friday, 18 Nov
14:00
Friday, 18 Nov
16:00
Friday, 18 Nov
week 47
20-Nov-22 to 26-Nov-22
10:30
Monday, 21 Nov
14:00
Monday, 21 Nov
16:00
Monday, 21 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 22 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 22 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 23 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 24 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 24 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 24 Nov
10:30
Friday, 25 Nov
14:00
Friday, 25 Nov
16:00
Friday, 25 Nov
week 48
27-Nov-22 to 03-Dec-22
10:30
Monday, 28 Nov
14:00
Monday, 28 Nov
16:00
Monday, 28 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 29 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 29 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 30 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 30 Nov
TOP