Le Cordon Bleu Logo

 We understand that choosing the right culinary school can be a life changing decision. We would like to invite you to spend one hour with us and experience what life as a Le Cordon Bleu NKUHT student would feel like. It is strongly recommended if you are interested in applying for one of our programmes.

We look forward to welcoming you at the school.

Note:

Book A Tour

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 4
19-Jan-20 to 25-Jan-20
10:30
Tuesday, 21 Jan
16:00
Tuesday, 21 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 22 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 22 Jan
16:00
Wednesday, 22 Jan
week 6
02-Feb-20 to 08-Feb-20
14:00
Monday, 03 Feb
16:00
Monday, 03 Feb
10:30
Tuesday, 04 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 04 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 04 Feb
10:30
Wednesday, 05 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 05 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 05 Feb
10:30
Thursday, 06 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 06 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 06 Feb
10:30
Friday, 07 Feb
14:00
Friday, 07 Feb
16:00
Friday, 07 Feb
week 7
09-Feb-20 to 15-Feb-20
10:30
Monday, 10 Feb
14:00
Monday, 10 Feb
16:00
Monday, 10 Feb
10:30
Tuesday, 11 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 11 Feb
10:30
Wednesday, 12 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 12 Feb
10:30
Thursday, 13 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 13 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 13 Feb
10:30
Friday, 14 Feb
14:00
Friday, 14 Feb
16:00
Friday, 14 Feb
week 8
16-Feb-20 to 22-Feb-20
10:30
Monday, 17 Feb
14:00
Monday, 17 Feb
16:00
Monday, 17 Feb
10:30
Tuesday, 18 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 18 Feb
10:30
Wednesday, 19 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 19 Feb
10:30
Thursday, 20 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 20 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 20 Feb
10:30
Friday, 21 Feb
16:00
Friday, 21 Feb
week 9
23-Feb-20 to 29-Feb-20
10:30
Monday, 24 Feb
14:00
Monday, 24 Feb
16:00
Monday, 24 Feb
10:30
Tuesday, 25 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 25 Feb
10:30
Wednesday, 26 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 26 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 26 Feb
10:30
Thursday, 27 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 27 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 27 Feb
week 10
01-Mar-20 to 07-Mar-20
10:30
Monday, 02 Mar
14:00
Monday, 02 Mar
16:00
Monday, 02 Mar
10:30
Tuesday, 03 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 03 Mar
10:30
Wednesday, 04 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 04 Mar
10:30
Thursday, 05 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 05 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 05 Mar
10:30
Friday, 06 Mar
14:00
Friday, 06 Mar
16:00
Friday, 06 Mar
week 11
08-Mar-20 to 14-Mar-20
10:30
Monday, 09 Mar
14:00
Monday, 09 Mar
16:00
Monday, 09 Mar
10:30
Tuesday, 10 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 10 Mar
10:30
Wednesday, 11 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 11 Mar
10:30
Thursday, 12 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 12 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 12 Mar
10:30
Friday, 13 Mar
14:00
Friday, 13 Mar
16:00
Friday, 13 Mar
week 12
15-Mar-20 to 21-Mar-20
10:30
Monday, 16 Mar
14:00
Monday, 16 Mar
16:00
Monday, 16 Mar
10:30
Tuesday, 17 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 17 Mar
10:30
Wednesday, 18 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 18 Mar
10:30
Thursday, 19 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 19 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 19 Mar
10:30
Friday, 20 Mar
14:00
Friday, 20 Mar
16:00
Friday, 20 Mar
week 13
22-Mar-20 to 28-Mar-20
10:30
Monday, 23 Mar
14:00
Monday, 23 Mar
16:00
Monday, 23 Mar
10:30
Tuesday, 24 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 24 Mar
10:30
Wednesday, 25 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 25 Mar
10:30
Thursday, 26 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 26 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 26 Mar
10:30
Friday, 27 Mar
14:00
Friday, 27 Mar
16:00
Friday, 27 Mar
week 14
29-Mar-20 to 04-Apr-20
10:30
Monday, 30 Mar
14:00
Monday, 30 Mar
16:00
Monday, 30 Mar
10:30
Tuesday, 31 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 31 Mar
10:30
Wednesday, 01 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 01 Apr
16:00
Wednesday, 01 Apr
TOP