Le Cordon Bleu Logo

 We understand that choosing the right culinary school can be a life changing decision. We would like to invite you to spend one hour with us and experience what life as a Le Cordon Bleu NKUHT student would feel like. It is strongly recommended if you are interested in applying for one of our programmes.

We look forward to welcoming you at the school.

Note:

Book A Tour

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 39
20-Sep-20 to 26-Sep-20
10:30
Monday, 21 Sep
14:00
Monday, 21 Sep
16:00
Monday, 21 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 22 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 24 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
10:30
Friday, 25 Sep
14:00
Friday, 25 Sep
16:00
Friday, 25 Sep
week 40
27-Sep-20 to 03-Oct-20
10:30
Monday, 28 Sep
14:00
Monday, 28 Sep
16:00
Monday, 28 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 29 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 30 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
week 41
04-Oct-20 to 10-Oct-20
10:30
Monday, 05 Oct
14:00
Monday, 05 Oct
16:00
Monday, 05 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 06 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 07 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 07 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 08 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 08 Oct
week 42
11-Oct-20 to 17-Oct-20
10:30
Monday, 12 Oct
14:00
Monday, 12 Oct
16:00
Monday, 12 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 13 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 14 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 15 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
10:30
Friday, 16 Oct
14:00
Friday, 16 Oct
16:00
Friday, 16 Oct
week 43
18-Oct-20 to 24-Oct-20
10:30
Monday, 19 Oct
14:00
Monday, 19 Oct
16:00
Monday, 19 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 20 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 21 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 22 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
10:30
Friday, 23 Oct
14:00
Friday, 23 Oct
16:00
Friday, 23 Oct
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
10:30
Monday, 26 Oct
14:00
Monday, 26 Oct
16:00
Monday, 26 Oct
10:30
Tuesday, 27 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
10:30
Wednesday, 28 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
10:30
Thursday, 29 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
10:30
Friday, 30 Oct
14:00
Friday, 30 Oct
16:00
Friday, 30 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
10:30
Monday, 02 Nov
14:00
Monday, 02 Nov
16:00
Monday, 02 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 03 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 04 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 05 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 05 Nov
10:30
Friday, 06 Nov
14:00
Friday, 06 Nov
16:00
Friday, 06 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
10:30
Monday, 09 Nov
14:00
Monday, 09 Nov
16:00
Monday, 09 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 10 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 11 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 12 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 12 Nov
10:30
Friday, 13 Nov
14:00
Friday, 13 Nov
16:00
Friday, 13 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
10:30
Monday, 16 Nov
14:00
Monday, 16 Nov
16:00
Monday, 16 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 17 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 18 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 19 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 19 Nov
10:30
Friday, 20 Nov
14:00
Friday, 20 Nov
16:00
Friday, 20 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
10:30
Monday, 23 Nov
14:00
Monday, 23 Nov
16:00
Monday, 23 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 24 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
10:30
Wednesday, 25 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
10:30
Thursday, 26 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 26 Nov
10:30
Friday, 27 Nov
14:00
Friday, 27 Nov
16:00
Friday, 27 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
10:30
Monday, 30 Nov
14:00
Monday, 30 Nov
16:00
Monday, 30 Nov
10:30
Tuesday, 01 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 02 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 02 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 03 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 03 Dec
10:30
Friday, 04 Dec
14:00
Friday, 04 Dec
16:00
Friday, 04 Dec
week 50
06-Dec-20 to 12-Dec-20
10:30
Monday, 07 Dec
14:00
Monday, 07 Dec
16:00
Monday, 07 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 08 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 08 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 09 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 09 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 10 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 10 Dec
10:30
Friday, 11 Dec
14:00
Friday, 11 Dec
16:00
Friday, 11 Dec
week 51
13-Dec-20 to 19-Dec-20
10:30
Monday, 14 Dec
14:00
Monday, 14 Dec
16:00
Monday, 14 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 15 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 15 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 16 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 16 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 17 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 17 Dec
10:30
Friday, 18 Dec
14:00
Friday, 18 Dec
16:00
Friday, 18 Dec
week 52
20-Dec-20 to 26-Dec-20
10:30
Monday, 21 Dec
14:00
Monday, 21 Dec
16:00
Monday, 21 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 22 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 22 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 23 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 24 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 24 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 24 Dec
week 53
27-Dec-20 to 02-Jan-21
10:30
Monday, 28 Dec
14:00
Monday, 28 Dec
16:00
Monday, 28 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 29 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 29 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 30 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 31 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 31 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 31 Dec
TOP