Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Book a personalised video consultation and have all your questions answered from the comfort of your own home!

During the consultation, our friendly representative will guide you to the perfect culinary arts or hospitality management programme to suit your interests and career aspirations. The consultant will also take you on a virtual tour experience, showing you the best of what our Sydney campus has to offer.

Our calendar times are showing Sydney time (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) - if you are located in a different time zone, you can use this time zone converter website.

Select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2020
week 39
20-Sep-20 to 26-Sep-20
10:00
Monday, 21 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
15:00
Tuesday, 22 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
15:00
Wednesday, 23 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
11:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
15:00
Thursday, 24 Sep
10:00
Friday, 25 Sep
11:00
Friday, 25 Sep
week 40
27-Sep-20 to 03-Oct-20
15:00
Monday, 28 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
11:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
15:00
Tuesday, 29 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
11:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
15:00
Wednesday, 30 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 01 Oct
week 41
04-Oct-20 to 10-Oct-20
10:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 06 Oct
week 42
11-Oct-20 to 17-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 12 Oct
11:00
Monday, 12 Oct
14:00
Monday, 12 Oct
15:00
Monday, 12 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 13 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 14 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 15 Oct
week 43
18-Oct-20 to 24-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 19 Oct
11:00
Monday, 19 Oct
14:00
Monday, 19 Oct
15:00
Monday, 19 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 20 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 21 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 22 Oct
10:00
Friday, 23 Oct
11:00
Friday, 23 Oct
week 44
25-Oct-20 to 31-Oct-20
10:00
Monday, 26 Oct
11:00
Monday, 26 Oct
14:00
Monday, 26 Oct
15:00
Monday, 26 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 27 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 28 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 29 Oct
week 45
01-Nov-20 to 07-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 02 Nov
14:00
Monday, 02 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Nov
week 46
08-Nov-20 to 14-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 09 Nov
14:00
Monday, 09 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Nov
week 47
15-Nov-20 to 21-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 16 Nov
14:00
Monday, 16 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Nov
week 48
22-Nov-20 to 28-Nov-20
10:00
Monday, 23 Nov
14:00
Monday, 23 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Nov
week 49
29-Nov-20 to 05-Dec-20
14:00
Monday, 30 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 01 Dec
TOP