Le Cordon Bleu Logo

What kind of school is Le Cordon Bleu?

Come find out at our Portes Ouvertes (Open Campus) event!

We will take you around the school to observe classes, visit our kitchen-classrooms, and get a feel for the life of a student at Le Cordon Bleu. The day will include a Demonstration class. Our staff and chef-instructors will be happy to answer any questions you may have, so see you there!



Schedule



Bakery Programme

July 7th (Saturday) at 1:30pm (Duration: 2 hours)
Demonstration class: Baguette
Language: Japanese

Pastry Programme

August 4th (Saturday) at 1:30pm (Duration: 2 hours)
Demonstration class: Sablés à la poche
Language: Japanese & Chinese

Cuisine Programme

August 5th (Sunday) at 1:30pm (Duration: 2 hours)
Demonstration class: Quiche lorraine
Language: Japanese & English

*A representative from the school will contact you to confirm your booking. Kindly provide us with your contact information (email address or phone number) where you can best be reached.
*Participation is limited to once per person. Under aged participants are required to be accompanied by a guardian.

To apply, select a date from the calendar below. If the available dates conflict with your schedule, check our private consultation availability.

Schedule

Time
Date
2018
week 25
17-Jun-18 to 23-Jun-18
13:30
Thursday, 21 Jun
13:30
Thursday, 21 Jun
11:00
Saturday, 23 Jun
14:00
Saturday, 23 Jun
week 26
24-Jun-18 to 30-Jun-18
13:30
Monday, 25 Jun
13:30
Monday, 25 Jun
10:30
Wednesday, 27 Jun
13:30
Wednesday, 27 Jun
10:30
Thursday, 28 Jun
10:30
Thursday, 28 Jun
13:30
Thursday, 28 Jun
13:30
Thursday, 28 Jun
10:30
Friday, 29 Jun
week 27
01-Jul-18 to 07-Jul-18
10:30
Tuesday, 03 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 03 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 04 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 05 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 05 Jul
10:30
Friday, 06 Jul
10:30
Friday, 06 Jul
13:30
Friday, 06 Jul
13:30
Saturday, 07 Jul
week 28
08-Jul-18 to 14-Jul-18
11:00
Sunday, 08 Jul
14:00
Sunday, 08 Jul
13:30
Monday, 09 Jul
13:30
Monday, 09 Jul
10:30
Tuesday, 10 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 10 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 10 Jul
19:00
Tuesday, 10 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 11 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 11 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 11 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 11 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 12 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 12 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 12 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 12 Jul
10:30
Friday, 13 Jul
10:30
Friday, 13 Jul
13:30
Friday, 13 Jul
11:00
Saturday, 14 Jul
14:00
Saturday, 14 Jul
week 29
15-Jul-18 to 21-Jul-18
11:00
Sunday, 15 Jul
14:00
Sunday, 15 Jul
13:30
Monday, 16 Jul
13:30
Monday, 16 Jul
10:30
Tuesday, 17 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 17 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 17 Jul
19:00
Tuesday, 17 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 18 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 18 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 18 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 18 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 19 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 19 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 19 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 19 Jul
10:30
Friday, 20 Jul
10:30
Friday, 20 Jul
13:30
Friday, 20 Jul
11:00
Saturday, 21 Jul
14:00
Saturday, 21 Jul
week 30
22-Jul-18 to 28-Jul-18
11:00
Sunday, 22 Jul
14:00
Sunday, 22 Jul
13:30
Monday, 23 Jul
10:30
Tuesday, 24 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 24 Jul
10:30
Wednesday, 25 Jul
13:30
Wednesday, 25 Jul
10:30
Thursday, 26 Jul
13:30
Thursday, 26 Jul
10:30
Friday, 27 Jul
13:30
Friday, 27 Jul
week 31
29-Jul-18 to 04-Aug-18
13:30
Monday, 30 Jul
10:30
Tuesday, 31 Jul
13:30
Tuesday, 31 Jul
13:30
Saturday, 04 Aug
week 32
05-Aug-18 to 11-Aug-18
13:30
Sunday, 05 Aug
TOP