Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Private counseling appointments

If you are in Japan or visiting Japan, and wish to know more about Le Cordon Bleu Japan curriculum, programs, application procedures, as well as be informed about practical informations, we invite you to visit our Tokyo School.

One of our Le Cordon Bleu Team member will answer to your questions and you will show you the facilities.
It is a great occasion to watch demonstrations and practical classes, and see the Master Chefs teaching methods.

Book your appointments in the calendar below.

Please Select a Date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2018
week 50
09-Dec-18 to 15-Dec-18
10:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
16:30
Thursday, 13 Dec
13:30
Friday, 14 Dec
16:30
Friday, 14 Dec
week 51
16-Dec-18 to 22-Dec-18
13:30
Monday, 17 Dec
16:30
Monday, 17 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec
10:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 19 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 19 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 19 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 19 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 20 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 20 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 20 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 20 Dec
16:30
Thursday, 20 Dec
10:30
Friday, 21 Dec
13:30
Friday, 21 Dec
15:30
Friday, 21 Dec
16:30
Friday, 21 Dec
10:30
Saturday, 22 Dec
week 52
23-Dec-18 to 29-Dec-18
10:30
Tuesday, 25 Dec
13:30
Tuesday, 25 Dec
16:30
Tuesday, 25 Dec
10:30
Wednesday, 26 Dec
13:30
Wednesday, 26 Dec
16:30
Wednesday, 26 Dec
10:30
Thursday, 27 Dec
13:30
Thursday, 27 Dec
16:30
Thursday, 27 Dec
19:00
Thursday, 27 Dec
10:30
Friday, 28 Dec
13:30
Friday, 28 Dec
16:30
Friday, 28 Dec
2019
week 2
06-Jan-19 to 12-Jan-19
13:30
Monday, 07 Jan
16:30
Monday, 07 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 08 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 08 Jan
16:30
Tuesday, 08 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 09 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 09 Jan
16:30
Wednesday, 09 Jan
10:30
Thursday, 10 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 10 Jan
16:30
Thursday, 10 Jan
10:30
Friday, 11 Jan
13:30
Friday, 11 Jan
week 3
13-Jan-19 to 19-Jan-19
13:30
Monday, 14 Jan
13:30
Monday, 14 Jan
16:30
Monday, 14 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 15 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 15 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 15 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 15 Jan
16:30
Tuesday, 15 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 16 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 16 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 16 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 16 Jan
16:30
Wednesday, 16 Jan
10:30
Thursday, 17 Jan
10:30
Thursday, 17 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 17 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 17 Jan
16:30
Thursday, 17 Jan
10:30
Friday, 18 Jan
13:30
Friday, 18 Jan
week 4
20-Jan-19 to 26-Jan-19
13:30
Sunday, 20 Jan
13:30
Monday, 21 Jan
16:30
Monday, 21 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 22 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 22 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 22 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 22 Jan
16:30
Tuesday, 22 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 23 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 23 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 23 Jan
16:30
Wednesday, 23 Jan
10:30
Thursday, 24 Jan
10:30
Thursday, 24 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 24 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 24 Jan
16:30
Thursday, 24 Jan
10:30
Friday, 25 Jan
13:30
Friday, 25 Jan
11:00
Saturday, 26 Jan
week 5
27-Jan-19 to 02-Feb-19
13:30
Monday, 28 Jan
13:30
Monday, 28 Jan
16:30
Monday, 28 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 29 Jan
10:30
Tuesday, 29 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 29 Jan
13:30
Tuesday, 29 Jan
16:30
Tuesday, 29 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 30 Jan
10:30
Wednesday, 30 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 30 Jan
13:30
Wednesday, 30 Jan
16:30
Wednesday, 30 Jan
10:30
Thursday, 31 Jan
10:30
Thursday, 31 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 31 Jan
13:30
Thursday, 31 Jan
16:30
Thursday, 31 Jan

Contact Tokyo, Japan

Roob-1
28-13 Sarugaku-Cho
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
150-0033, Japan
View on Google Maps


Contact a Representative

By submitting this form, you consent to receiving electronic messages from Le Cordon Bleu.

We respect your privacy and will not provide your personal information to other parties without your consent. Note that all communications will be coming from Le Cordon Bleu and you can withdraw your consent to receive electronic messages at any time by clicking the “unsubscribe” link at the bottom of an email or by contacting us directly.

TOP