Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Private counseling appointments

If you are in Japan or visiting Japan, and wish to know more about Le Cordon Bleu Japan curriculum, programs, application procedures, as well as be informed about practical informations, we invite you to visit our Tokyo School.

One of our Le Cordon Bleu Team member will answer to your questions and you will show you the facilities.
It is a great occasion to watch demonstrations and practical classes, and see the Master Chefs teaching methods.

Book your appointments in the calendar below.

Please Select a Date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2018
week 34
19-Aug-18 to 25-Aug-18
10:30
Tuesday, 21 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 21 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 22 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 22 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 22 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 22 Aug
10:30
Thursday, 23 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 23 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 23 Aug
19:00
Thursday, 23 Aug
10:30
Friday, 24 Aug
13:30
Friday, 24 Aug
week 35
26-Aug-18 to 01-Sep-18
13:30
Monday, 27 Aug
10:30
Tuesday, 28 Aug
10:30
Tuesday, 28 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 28 Aug
13:30
Tuesday, 28 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 29 Aug
10:30
Wednesday, 29 Aug
13:30
Wednesday, 29 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 30 Aug
13:30
Thursday, 30 Aug
19:00
Thursday, 30 Aug
10:30
Friday, 31 Aug
10:30
Friday, 31 Aug
11:00
Saturday, 01 Sep
14:30
Saturday, 01 Sep
week 36
02-Sep-18 to 08-Sep-18
11:00
Sunday, 02 Sep
14:30
Sunday, 02 Sep
13:30
Monday, 03 Sep
13:30
Monday, 03 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 04 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 04 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 04 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 04 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 05 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 05 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 05 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 05 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 06 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 06 Sep
11:00
Saturday, 08 Sep
14:30
Saturday, 08 Sep
week 37
09-Sep-18 to 15-Sep-18
11:00
Sunday, 09 Sep
14:30
Sunday, 09 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 13 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 13 Sep
10:30
Friday, 14 Sep
13:30
Friday, 14 Sep
week 38
16-Sep-18 to 22-Sep-18
13:30
Monday, 17 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 18 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 18 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 19 Sep
10:30
Thursday, 20 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 20 Sep
10:30
Friday, 21 Sep
13:30
Friday, 21 Sep
week 39
23-Sep-18 to 29-Sep-18
13:30
Monday, 24 Sep
10:30
Tuesday, 25 Sep
13:30
Tuesday, 25 Sep
10:30
Wednesday, 26 Sep
13:30
Wednesday, 26 Sep
13:30
Thursday, 27 Sep
10:30
Friday, 28 Sep
13:30
Friday, 28 Sep

Contact Tokyo, Japan

Roob-1
28-13 Sarugaku-Cho
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
150-0033, Japan
View on Google Maps


Contact a Representative

By submitting this form, you consent to receiving electronic messages from Le Cordon Bleu.

We respect your privacy and will not provide your personal information to other parties without your consent. Note that all communications will be coming from Le Cordon Bleu and you can withdraw your consent to receive electronic messages at any time by clicking the “unsubscribe” link at the bottom of an email or by contacting us directly.

TOP