Le Cordon Bleu Logo
We are so delighted to receive your visit in our school facilities in São Paulo. When you visit us, you will be welcome to know our gastronomy laboratories and the excellence of Le Cordon Bleu international institute.

If you are interested in taking one of our certificates and diplomas, such as the Grand Diplôme, Cuisine and Pâtisserie Diplômes or the Cuisine and Pâtisserie Certificates, it´s a great opportunity to better understand the Le Cordon Bleu education method.

Schedule your visit with us selecting an avaiable date below.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

Tour Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2018
week 42
14-Oct-18 to 20-Oct-18
09:00
Tuesday, 16 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 16 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 16 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 16 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 16 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 16 Oct
09:00
Wednesday, 17 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 17 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 17 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 17 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 17 Oct
09:00
Thursday, 18 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 18 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 18 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 18 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 18 Oct
09:00
Friday, 19 Oct
10:00
Friday, 19 Oct
14:00
Friday, 19 Oct
15:00
Friday, 19 Oct
16:00
Friday, 19 Oct
week 43
21-Oct-18 to 27-Oct-18
10:00
Monday, 22 Oct
16:00
Monday, 22 Oct
09:00
Tuesday, 23 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 23 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 23 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 23 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 23 Oct
09:00
Wednesday, 24 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 24 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 24 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 24 Oct
09:00
Thursday, 25 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 25 Oct
11:00
Thursday, 25 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 25 Oct
15:00
Thursday, 25 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 25 Oct
09:00
Friday, 26 Oct
10:00
Friday, 26 Oct
14:00
Friday, 26 Oct
15:00
Friday, 26 Oct
16:00
Friday, 26 Oct
week 44
28-Oct-18 to 03-Nov-18
09:00
Monday, 29 Oct
10:00
Monday, 29 Oct
11:00
Monday, 29 Oct
14:00
Monday, 29 Oct
15:00
Monday, 29 Oct
16:00
Monday, 29 Oct
09:00
Tuesday, 30 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 30 Oct
11:00
Tuesday, 30 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 30 Oct
15:00
Tuesday, 30 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 30 Oct
09:00
Wednesday, 31 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 31 Oct
11:00
Wednesday, 31 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 31 Oct
15:00
Wednesday, 31 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 31 Oct
TOP