Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Meet our Representatives Across Education Fairs in India

Le Cordon Bleu Australia

To learn more about Le Cordon Bleu and the programmes on offer, come and meet our team. Talk to us about career pathway options and how a qualification from Le Cordon Bleu Australia can open doors to the world's best restaurants and luxury hotels.


North India

Delhi:

IDP, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Saturday 19th January, 2019
  • Venue: Le Meridien, Connaught Place, New Delhi

VIEC, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Sunday 20th January, 2019
  • Venue: Hotel Shangri La', Ashoka Road, New Delhi

IDP, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Monday 21st January, 2019
  • Venue: IDP, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi

SIEC, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Sunday 03rd February, 2019
  • Venue: The Lalit Hotel, Connaught Place, New Delhi

GEI, The Chopras

  • Date: Sunday 10th February, 2019
  • Venue: Eros Hotel, Nehru Place, New Delhi

Jaipur:

Global Reach, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Tuesday 22nd January, 2019
  • Venue: Hotel Marriott, Jaipur
Prior registration compulsory. For appointments, please contact +91 84478 61198 or email [email protected]



West India

Mumbai:

Edwise International Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Friday 25th January, 2019
  • Venue: Hotel J.W.Marriot, Juhu


GEEBEE's Study Abroad Fair

  • Date: Saturday 26th January, 2019
  • Venue: Hotel Sahara Star (opposite Domestic Airport), Vile Parle-East

IDP, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Sunday 27th January, 2019
  • Venue: Hotel J.W.Marriot, Juhu

Indore:

Global Reach, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Wednesday 30th January, 2019
  • Venue: Hotel Sayaji, Indore

Pune:

IDP, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Friday 1st February, 2019
  • Venue: Hotel Sheraton Grand, Bund Garden, Pune

Edwise International Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Friday 1st February, 2019
  • Venue: O Hotel, Koregaon Park, Pune

GEI, The Chopras

  • Date: Tuesday 5th February, 2019
  • Venue: Hotel Sheraton Grand, Bund Garden, Pune
Prior registration compulsory. For appointments, please contact +91 99300 85209 or email [email protected]


South India

Bangalore:

Edwise Education Fair

  • Date: Sunday 20th January, 2019
  • Venue: Taj Vivanta, Bangalore

Hyderabad:

IDP, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Sunday 3rd February, 2019
  • Venue: Park Hyatt, Hyderabad

Vizag:

IDP, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Tuesday 05th February, 2019
  • Venue: Novotel Varun Beach, Vizag

Kochi:

IDP, Australia Education Fair

  • Date: Friday 08th February, 2019
  • Venue: Gateway Ernakulum, Kochi

Chennai:

Edwise Education Fair

  • Date: Saturday 09th February, 2019
  • Venue: Radisson Blu, Egmore, Chennai

Prior registration compulsory. For appointments, please contact +91 8884 400775 or email [email protected]
TOP