Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Bachelor Degree Programs

Term 1

  • Orientation: Wed 10 - Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • Start: Mon 22 Jan 2018
  • End: Thu 29 Mar 2018

Term 2

  • Start: Mon 16 Apr 2018
  • End: Fri 22 Jun 2018

Term 3

  • Orientation: Wed 4 - Fri 6 Jul 2018
  • Start: Mon 16 Jul 2018
  • End: Fri 21 Sep 2018

Term 4

  • Start: Tue 2 Oct 2018
  • End: Fri 7 Dec 2018

2018 Public Holidays:

  • Mon 1 Jan - New Year’s Day
  • Fri 26 Jan - Australia Day
  • Mon 5 Mar – Labour Day
  • Fri 30 Mar - Good Friday
  • Mon 2 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Wed 25 Apr - Anzac Day
  • Mon 4 Jun – WA Day
  • Mon 24 Sep - Queen’s Birthday
  • Tue 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • Wed 26 Dec - Boxing Day

Please note:

  • Students must be available between the published dates for the first and last day of term and must not make travel arrangements within these dates.
  • All information is correct at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.

CRICOS Provider Number: 02380M
RTO ID number: 4959

TOP