Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Culinary Arts Programs

Orientation Start End
Term 1 Wed 16 -Thu 17 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019
Term 2 Wed 10 - Thu 11 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019
Term 3 Wed 3 -Thu 4 Jul 2019 Mon 8 Jul 2019 Sat 7 Sept 2019
Term 4 Wed 25 -Thu 26 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sept 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019

Bachelor Degree Programs

Orientation Start End
Term 1 Wed 9 - Fri 11 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019
Term 2 Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019
Term 3 Wed 10 - Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 20 Sept 2019
Term 4 Mon 30 Sept 2019 Fri 6 Dec 2019

2019 Public Holidays

  • Tues 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • Mon 28 Jan - Australia Day*
  • Fri 19 Apr - Good Friday
  • Sat 20 Apr - Easter Saturday
  • Sun 21 Apr - Easter Sunday
  • Mon 22 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Thurs 25 Apr - Anzac Day
  • Mon 10 Jun - Queen's Birthday
  • Mon 7 Oct - Labour Day
  • Wed 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • Thurs 26 Dec - Boxing Day

*Australia Day public holiday – if 26 January is a Saturday or Sunday, the public holiday is to be observed on the following Monday

Please note:

  • Students must be available between the published dates for the first and last day of term and must not make travel arrangements within these dates.
  • All information is correct at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.
TOP