Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Culinary Arts Programs

Orientation Start End
Term 1 Wed 17 -Thu 18 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018
Term 2 Wed 11 - Thu 12 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018
Term 3 Wed 4 -Thu 5 Jul 2018 Mon 9 Jul 2018 Sat 8 Sep 2018
Term 4 Wed 26 -Thu 27 Sep 2018 Tue 2 Oct 2018 Sat 1 Dec 2018

Bachelor Degree Programs

Orientation Start End
Term 1 Wed 10 - Fri 12 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Thu 29 Mar 2018
Term 2 Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018
Term 3 Wed 4 - Fri 6 July 2018 Mon 9 Jul 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018
Term 4 Tue 2 Oct 2018 Fri 7 Dec 2018

2019 Public Holidays

  • Mon 1 Jan - New Year’s Day
  • Fri 26 Jan - Australia Day*
  • Fri 30 Mar - Good Friday
  • Sat 31 Mar - Easter Saturday
  • Mon 2 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Wed 25 Apr - Anzac Day
  • Mon 11 Jun - Queen’s Birthday
  • Mon 1 Oct - Labour Day
  • Tue 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • Wed 26 Dec - Boxing Day

*Australia Day public holiday – if 26 January is a Saturday or Sunday, the public holiday is to be observed on the following Monday

Please note:

  • Students must be available between the published dates for the first and last day of term and must not make travel arrangements within these dates.
  • All information is correct at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.
TOP