Locations
Select a campus
More Hide
Le Cordon Bleu Logo
  1. Select a campus
    • Select a Category
      • Select a Course
        • Please select
          I am
        • Select a date
          • Number of seats
              Review Your Selection
              • Campus:
              • Category:
              • Course:
              • Date:
              • Seats:
              Added to Schoolbag
              • Course:
              Something went wrong

              Proceed to Checkout

              Explore programmes

              Return to International site
              Campuses
              Profile
              More Hide

              Bachelor Degree Programs: Term 1 | Term 2 | Term 3 | Term 4

              Culinary Arts Programs: Term 1 | Term 2 | Term 3 | Term 4

              Bachelor Degree Programs

              Term 1

              Orientation:
              Wed 10 - Fri 12 Jan 2018
              Start:
              Mon 22 Jan 2018
              End:
              Thu 29 Mar 2018

              Term 2

              Start:
              Mon 16 Apr 2018
              End:
              Fri 22 Jun 2018

              Term 3

              Orientation:
              Wed 27 - Fri 29 June 2018
              Start:
              Mon 9 Jul 2018
              End:
              Fri 14 Sep 2018

              Term 4

              Start:
              Tue 2 Oct 2018
              End:
              Fri 7 Dec 2018

              Culinary Arts Programs

              Term 1

              Orientation:
              Wed 17 -Thu 18 Jan 2018
              Start:
              Mon 22 Jan 2018
              End:
              Sat 24 Mar 2018

              Term 2

              Orientation:
              Wed 11 - Thu 12 Apr 2018
              Start:
              Mon 16 Apr 2018
              End:
              Wed 20 Jun 2018

              Term 3

              Orientation:
              Wed 4 -Thu 5 Jul 2018
              Start:
              Mon 9 Jul 2018
              End:
              Sat 8 Sep 2018

              Term 4

              Orientation:
              Wed 26 -Thu 27 Sep 2018
              Start:
              Tue 2 Oct 2018
              End:
              Sat 1 Dec 2018

              2018 Public Holidays:

              Please note:

              CRICOS Provider Number: 02380M
              RTO ID number: 4959

               

              TOP