Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Visit of Le Cordon Bleu Paris institute

We offer school visits to prospective students wishing to apply to the Bachelor of Business in Culinary Arts, the Bachelor of Business in International Hospitality Management, the Wine and Management Programme, the Grand Diplôme ®, or the Cuisine, Pastry and Boulangerie Certificates and Diplomas.

Join us during one of our Open House Events: unique occasion to discover Le Cordon Bleu Paris culinary school.

The next Open House will be held on Saturday December 8, from 10am to 1pm.

Select a date

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Time
Date
2018
week 50
09-Dec-18 to 15-Dec-18
14:00
Thursday, 13 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 13 Dec
10:00
Friday, 14 Dec
14:00
Friday, 14 Dec
16:00
Friday, 14 Dec
week 51
16-Dec-18 to 22-Dec-18
16:00
Tuesday, 18 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 19 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 20 Dec
2019
week 2
06-Jan-19 to 12-Jan-19
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Jan
16:00
Tuesday, 08 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 09 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Jan
16:00
Wednesday, 09 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 10 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 10 Jan
16:00
Thursday, 10 Jan
14:00
Friday, 11 Jan
16:00
Friday, 11 Jan
week 3
13-Jan-19 to 19-Jan-19
10:00
Monday, 14 Jan
14:00
Monday, 14 Jan
16:00
Monday, 14 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 15 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Jan
16:00
Tuesday, 15 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 16 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Jan
16:00
Wednesday, 16 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 17 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 17 Jan
16:00
Thursday, 17 Jan
10:00
Friday, 18 Jan
14:00
Friday, 18 Jan
16:00
Friday, 18 Jan
week 4
20-Jan-19 to 26-Jan-19
10:00
Monday, 21 Jan
14:00
Monday, 21 Jan
16:00
Monday, 21 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 22 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Jan
16:00
Tuesday, 22 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 23 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Jan
16:00
Wednesday, 23 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 24 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 24 Jan
16:00
Thursday, 24 Jan
16:00
Friday, 25 Jan
week 5
27-Jan-19 to 02-Feb-19
10:00
Monday, 28 Jan
14:00
Monday, 28 Jan
16:00
Monday, 28 Jan
10:00
Tuesday, 29 Jan
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Jan
16:00
Tuesday, 29 Jan
10:00
Wednesday, 30 Jan
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Jan
16:00
Wednesday, 30 Jan
10:00
Thursday, 31 Jan
14:00
Thursday, 31 Jan
16:00
Thursday, 31 Jan
10:00
Friday, 01 Feb
14:00
Friday, 01 Feb
16:00
Friday, 01 Feb
week 6
03-Feb-19 to 09-Feb-19
10:00
Monday, 04 Feb
14:00
Monday, 04 Feb
16:00
Monday, 04 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 05 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 05 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 05 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 06 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 06 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 06 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 07 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 07 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 07 Feb
10:00
Friday, 08 Feb
14:00
Friday, 08 Feb
16:00
Friday, 08 Feb
week 7
10-Feb-19 to 16-Feb-19
10:00
Monday, 11 Feb
14:00
Monday, 11 Feb
16:00
Monday, 11 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 12 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 12 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 12 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 13 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 13 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 13 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 14 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 14 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 14 Feb
10:00
Friday, 15 Feb
14:00
Friday, 15 Feb
16:00
Friday, 15 Feb
week 8
17-Feb-19 to 23-Feb-19
10:00
Monday, 18 Feb
14:00
Monday, 18 Feb
16:00
Monday, 18 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 19 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 19 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 19 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 20 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 20 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 20 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 21 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 21 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 21 Feb
14:00
Friday, 22 Feb
16:00
Friday, 22 Feb
week 9
24-Feb-19 to 02-Mar-19
10:00
Monday, 25 Feb
14:00
Monday, 25 Feb
16:00
Monday, 25 Feb
10:00
Tuesday, 26 Feb
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Feb
16:00
Tuesday, 26 Feb
10:00
Wednesday, 27 Feb
14:00
Wednesday, 27 Feb
16:00
Wednesday, 27 Feb
10:00
Thursday, 28 Feb
14:00
Thursday, 28 Feb
16:00
Thursday, 28 Feb
10:00
Friday, 01 Mar
14:00
Friday, 01 Mar
16:00
Friday, 01 Mar
week 10
03-Mar-19 to 09-Mar-19
10:00
Monday, 04 Mar
14:00
Monday, 04 Mar
16:00
Monday, 04 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 06 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 06 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 06 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 07 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 07 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 07 Mar
10:00
Friday, 08 Mar
14:00
Friday, 08 Mar
16:00
Friday, 08 Mar
week 11
10-Mar-19 to 16-Mar-19
10:00
Monday, 11 Mar
14:00
Monday, 11 Mar
16:00
Monday, 11 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 12 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 12 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 12 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 13 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 13 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 13 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 14 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 14 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 14 Mar
14:00
Friday, 15 Mar
16:00
Friday, 15 Mar
week 12
17-Mar-19 to 23-Mar-19
10:00
Monday, 18 Mar
14:00
Monday, 18 Mar
16:00
Monday, 18 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 19 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 19 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 19 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 20 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 20 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 20 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 21 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 21 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 21 Mar
10:00
Friday, 22 Mar
14:00
Friday, 22 Mar
16:00
Friday, 22 Mar
week 13
24-Mar-19 to 30-Mar-19
10:00
Monday, 25 Mar
14:00
Monday, 25 Mar
16:00
Monday, 25 Mar
10:00
Tuesday, 26 Mar
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Mar
16:00
Tuesday, 26 Mar
10:00
Wednesday, 27 Mar
14:00
Wednesday, 27 Mar
16:00
Wednesday, 27 Mar
10:00
Thursday, 28 Mar
14:00
Thursday, 28 Mar
16:00
Thursday, 28 Mar
10:00
Friday, 29 Mar
14:00
Friday, 29 Mar
16:00
Friday, 29 Mar
week 14
31-Mar-19 to 06-Apr-19
10:00
Monday, 01 Apr
14:00
Monday, 01 Apr
16:00
Monday, 01 Apr
10:00
Tuesday, 02 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 02 Apr
16:00
Tuesday, 02 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 03 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 03 Apr
16:00
Wednesday, 03 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 04 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 04 Apr
16:00
Thursday, 04 Apr
10:00
Friday, 05 Apr
14:00
Friday, 05 Apr
16:00
Friday, 05 Apr
week 15
07-Apr-19 to 13-Apr-19
10:00
Tuesday, 09 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 09 Apr
16:00
Tuesday, 09 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 10 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 10 Apr
16:00
Wednesday, 10 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 11 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 11 Apr
16:00
Thursday, 11 Apr
10:00
Friday, 12 Apr
14:00
Friday, 12 Apr
16:00
Friday, 12 Apr
week 16
14-Apr-19 to 20-Apr-19
10:00
Monday, 15 Apr
14:00
Monday, 15 Apr
16:00
Monday, 15 Apr
10:00
Tuesday, 16 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 16 Apr
16:00
Tuesday, 16 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 17 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 17 Apr
16:00
Wednesday, 17 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 18 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 18 Apr
16:00
Thursday, 18 Apr
10:00
Friday, 19 Apr
14:00
Friday, 19 Apr
16:00
Friday, 19 Apr
week 17
21-Apr-19 to 27-Apr-19
10:00
Tuesday, 23 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Apr
16:00
Tuesday, 23 Apr
10:00
Wednesday, 24 Apr
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Apr
16:00
Wednesday, 24 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 25 Apr
14:00
Thursday, 25 Apr
16:00
Thursday, 25 Apr
10:00
Friday, 26 Apr
14:00
Friday, 26 Apr
16:00
Friday, 26 Apr
week 18
28-Apr-19 to 04-May-19
10:00
Monday, 29 Apr
14:00
Monday, 29 Apr
16:00
Monday, 29 Apr
10:00
Tuesday, 30 Apr
14:00
Tuesday, 30 Apr
16:00
Tuesday, 30 Apr
10:00
Thursday, 02 May
14:00
Thursday, 02 May
16:00
Thursday, 02 May
10:00
Friday, 03 May
14:00
Friday, 03 May
16:00
Friday, 03 May
week 19
05-May-19 to 11-May-19
10:00
Monday, 06 May
14:00
Monday, 06 May
16:00
Monday, 06 May
10:00
Tuesday, 07 May
14:00
Tuesday, 07 May
16:00
Tuesday, 07 May
10:00
Thursday, 09 May
14:00
Thursday, 09 May
16:00
Thursday, 09 May
10:00
Friday, 10 May
14:00
Friday, 10 May
week 20
12-May-19 to 18-May-19
10:00
Monday, 13 May
14:00
Monday, 13 May
16:00
Monday, 13 May
10:00
Tuesday, 14 May
14:00
Tuesday, 14 May
16:00
Tuesday, 14 May
10:00
Wednesday, 15 May
14:00
Wednesday, 15 May
16:00
Wednesday, 15 May
10:00
Thursday, 16 May
14:00
Thursday, 16 May
16:00
Thursday, 16 May
10:00
Friday, 17 May
14:00
Friday, 17 May
16:00
Friday, 17 May
week 21
19-May-19 to 25-May-19
10:00
Monday, 20 May
14:00
Monday, 20 May
16:00
Monday, 20 May
10:00
Tuesday, 21 May
14:00
Tuesday, 21 May
16:00
Tuesday, 21 May
10:00
Wednesday, 22 May
14:00
Wednesday, 22 May
16:00
Wednesday, 22 May
10:00
Thursday, 23 May
14:00
Thursday, 23 May
16:00
Thursday, 23 May
10:00
Friday, 24 May
14:00
Friday, 24 May
16:00
Friday, 24 May
week 22
26-May-19 to 01-Jun-19
10:00
Monday, 27 May
14:00
Monday, 27 May
16:00
Monday, 27 May
10:00
Tuesday, 28 May
14:00
Tuesday, 28 May
16:00
Tuesday, 28 May
10:00
Wednesday, 29 May
14:00
Wednesday, 29 May
16:00
Wednesday, 29 May
10:00
Friday, 31 May
14:00
Friday, 31 May
16:00
Friday, 31 May
week 23
02-Jun-19 to 08-Jun-19
10:00
Monday, 03 Jun
14:00
Monday, 03 Jun
16:00
Monday, 03 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 04 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 04 Jun
16:00
Tuesday, 04 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 05 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 05 Jun
16:00
Wednesday, 05 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 06 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 06 Jun
16:00
Thursday, 06 Jun
10:00
Friday, 07 Jun
14:00
Friday, 07 Jun
16:00
Friday, 07 Jun
week 24
09-Jun-19 to 15-Jun-19
10:00
Tuesday, 11 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 11 Jun
16:00
Tuesday, 11 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 12 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 12 Jun
16:00
Wednesday, 12 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 13 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 13 Jun
16:00
Thursday, 13 Jun
10:00
Friday, 14 Jun
14:00
Friday, 14 Jun
16:00
Friday, 14 Jun
week 25
16-Jun-19 to 22-Jun-19
10:00
Monday, 17 Jun
14:00
Monday, 17 Jun
16:00
Monday, 17 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 18 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 18 Jun
16:00
Tuesday, 18 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 19 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 19 Jun
16:00
Wednesday, 19 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 20 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 20 Jun
16:00
Thursday, 20 Jun
10:00
Friday, 21 Jun
14:00
Friday, 21 Jun
16:00
Friday, 21 Jun
week 26
23-Jun-19 to 29-Jun-19
10:00
Monday, 24 Jun
14:00
Monday, 24 Jun
16:00
Monday, 24 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 25 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 25 Jun
16:00
Tuesday, 25 Jun
10:00
Wednesday, 26 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 26 Jun
16:00
Wednesday, 26 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 27 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 27 Jun
16:00
Thursday, 27 Jun
10:00
Friday, 28 Jun
14:00
Friday, 28 Jun
16:00
Friday, 28 Jun
week 27
30-Jun-19 to 06-Jul-19
10:00
Monday, 01 Jul
14:00
Monday, 01 Jul
16:00
Monday, 01 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 02 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 02 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 02 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 03 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 03 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 03 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 04 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 04 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 04 Jul
10:00
Friday, 05 Jul
14:00
Friday, 05 Jul
16:00
Friday, 05 Jul
week 28
07-Jul-19 to 13-Jul-19
10:00
Tuesday, 09 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 09 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 09 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 10 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 10 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 10 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 11 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 11 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 11 Jul
10:00
Friday, 12 Jul
14:00
Friday, 12 Jul
16:00
Friday, 12 Jul
week 29
14-Jul-19 to 20-Jul-19
10:00
Monday, 15 Jul
14:00
Monday, 15 Jul
16:00
Monday, 15 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 16 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 16 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 16 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 17 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 17 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 17 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 18 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 18 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 18 Jul
10:00
Friday, 19 Jul
14:00
Friday, 19 Jul
16:00
Friday, 19 Jul
week 30
21-Jul-19 to 27-Jul-19
10:00
Monday, 22 Jul
14:00
Monday, 22 Jul
16:00
Monday, 22 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 23 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 23 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 23 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 24 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 24 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 24 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 25 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 25 Jul
16:00
Thursday, 25 Jul
10:00
Friday, 26 Jul
14:00
Friday, 26 Jul
16:00
Friday, 26 Jul
week 31
28-Jul-19 to 03-Aug-19
10:00
Monday, 29 Jul
14:00
Monday, 29 Jul
16:00
Monday, 29 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 30 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 30 Jul
16:00
Tuesday, 30 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 31 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 31 Jul
16:00
Wednesday, 31 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 01 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 01 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 01 Aug
10:00
Friday, 02 Aug
14:00
Friday, 02 Aug
16:00
Friday, 02 Aug
week 32
04-Aug-19 to 10-Aug-19
10:00
Monday, 05 Aug
14:00
Monday, 05 Aug
16:00
Monday, 05 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 06 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 06 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 06 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 07 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 07 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 07 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 08 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 08 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 08 Aug
10:00
Friday, 09 Aug
14:00
Friday, 09 Aug
16:00
Friday, 09 Aug
week 33
11-Aug-19 to 17-Aug-19
10:00
Monday, 12 Aug
14:00
Monday, 12 Aug
16:00
Monday, 12 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 13 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 13 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 13 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 14 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 14 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 14 Aug
10:00
Friday, 16 Aug
14:00
Friday, 16 Aug
16:00
Friday, 16 Aug
week 34
18-Aug-19 to 24-Aug-19
10:00
Monday, 19 Aug
14:00
Monday, 19 Aug
16:00
Monday, 19 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 20 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 20 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 20 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 21 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 21 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 21 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 22 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 22 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 22 Aug
10:00
Friday, 23 Aug
14:00
Friday, 23 Aug
16:00
Friday, 23 Aug
week 35
25-Aug-19 to 31-Aug-19
10:00
Monday, 26 Aug
14:00
Monday, 26 Aug
16:00
Monday, 26 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 27 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 27 Aug
16:00
Tuesday, 27 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 28 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 28 Aug
16:00
Wednesday, 28 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 29 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 29 Aug
16:00
Thursday, 29 Aug
10:00
Friday, 30 Aug
14:00
Friday, 30 Aug
16:00
Friday, 30 Aug
week 36
01-Sep-19 to 07-Sep-19
10:00
Monday, 02 Sep
14:00
Monday, 02 Sep
16:00
Monday, 02 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 03 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 04 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 05 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 05 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 05 Sep
10:00
Friday, 06 Sep
14:00
Friday, 06 Sep
16:00
Friday, 06 Sep
week 37
08-Sep-19 to 14-Sep-19
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 10 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 11 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 11 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 12 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 12 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 12 Sep
10:00
Friday, 13 Sep
14:00
Friday, 13 Sep
16:00
Friday, 13 Sep
week 38
15-Sep-19 to 21-Sep-19
10:00
Monday, 16 Sep
14:00
Monday, 16 Sep
16:00
Monday, 16 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 17 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 17 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 18 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 18 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 19 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 19 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 19 Sep
10:00
Friday, 20 Sep
14:00
Friday, 20 Sep
16:00
Friday, 20 Sep
week 39
22-Sep-19 to 28-Sep-19
10:00
Tuesday, 24 Sep
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Sep
16:00
Tuesday, 24 Sep
10:00
Wednesday, 25 Sep
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Sep
16:00
Wednesday, 25 Sep
10:00
Thursday, 26 Sep
14:00
Thursday, 26 Sep
16:00
Thursday, 26 Sep
10:00
Friday, 27 Sep
14:00
Friday, 27 Sep
16:00
Friday, 27 Sep
week 40
29-Sep-19 to 05-Oct-19
10:00
Monday, 30 Sep
14:00
Monday, 30 Sep
16:00
Monday, 30 Sep
10:00
Tuesday, 01 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 01 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 01 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 02 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 02 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 02 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 03 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 03 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 03 Oct
10:00
Friday, 04 Oct
14:00
Friday, 04 Oct
16:00
Friday, 04 Oct
week 41
06-Oct-19 to 12-Oct-19
10:00
Tuesday, 08 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 08 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 08 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 09 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 09 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 09 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 10 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 10 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 10 Oct
10:00
Friday, 11 Oct
14:00
Friday, 11 Oct
16:00
Friday, 11 Oct
week 42
13-Oct-19 to 19-Oct-19
10:00
Monday, 14 Oct
14:00
Monday, 14 Oct
16:00
Monday, 14 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 15 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 15 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 15 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 16 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 16 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 16 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 17 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 17 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 17 Oct
10:00
Friday, 18 Oct
14:00
Friday, 18 Oct
16:00
Friday, 18 Oct
week 43
20-Oct-19 to 26-Oct-19
10:00
Monday, 21 Oct
14:00
Monday, 21 Oct
16:00
Monday, 21 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 22 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 22 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 22 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 23 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 23 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 23 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 24 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 24 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 24 Oct
10:00
Friday, 25 Oct
14:00
Friday, 25 Oct
16:00
Friday, 25 Oct
week 44
27-Oct-19 to 02-Nov-19
10:00
Monday, 28 Oct
14:00
Monday, 28 Oct
16:00
Monday, 28 Oct
10:00
Tuesday, 29 Oct
14:00
Tuesday, 29 Oct
16:00
Tuesday, 29 Oct
10:00
Wednesday, 30 Oct
14:00
Wednesday, 30 Oct
16:00
Wednesday, 30 Oct
10:00
Thursday, 31 Oct
14:00
Thursday, 31 Oct
16:00
Thursday, 31 Oct
week 45
03-Nov-19 to 09-Nov-19
10:00
Monday, 04 Nov
14:00
Monday, 04 Nov
16:00
Monday, 04 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 05 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 05 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 05 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 06 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 06 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 06 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 07 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 07 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 07 Nov
10:00
Friday, 08 Nov
14:00
Friday, 08 Nov
16:00
Friday, 08 Nov
week 46
10-Nov-19 to 16-Nov-19
10:00
Tuesday, 12 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 12 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 12 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 13 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 13 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 13 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 14 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 14 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 14 Nov
10:00
Friday, 15 Nov
14:00
Friday, 15 Nov
16:00
Friday, 15 Nov
week 47
17-Nov-19 to 23-Nov-19
10:00
Monday, 18 Nov
14:00
Monday, 18 Nov
16:00
Monday, 18 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 19 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 19 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 19 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 20 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 20 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 20 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 21 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 21 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 21 Nov
10:00
Friday, 22 Nov
14:00
Friday, 22 Nov
16:00
Friday, 22 Nov
week 48
24-Nov-19 to 30-Nov-19
10:00
Monday, 25 Nov
14:00
Monday, 25 Nov
16:00
Monday, 25 Nov
10:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
16:00
Tuesday, 26 Nov
10:00
Wednesday, 27 Nov
14:00
Wednesday, 27 Nov
16:00
Wednesday, 27 Nov
10:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
14:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
16:00
Thursday, 28 Nov
10:00
Friday, 29 Nov
14:00
Friday, 29 Nov
16:00
Friday, 29 Nov
week 49
01-Dec-19 to 07-Dec-19
10:00
Monday, 02 Dec
14:00
Monday, 02 Dec
16:00
Monday, 02 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 03 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 04 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 05 Dec
10:00
Friday, 06 Dec
14:00
Friday, 06 Dec
16:00
Friday, 06 Dec
week 50
08-Dec-19 to 14-Dec-19
10:00
Monday, 09 Dec
14:00
Monday, 09 Dec
16:00
Monday, 09 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 11 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 11 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
10:00
Friday, 13 Dec
14:00
Friday, 13 Dec
16:00
Friday, 13 Dec
week 51
15-Dec-19 to 21-Dec-19
10:00
Monday, 16 Dec
14:00
Monday, 16 Dec
16:00
Monday, 16 Dec
10:00
Tuesday, 17 Dec
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Dec
16:00
Tuesday, 17 Dec
10:00
Wednesday, 18 Dec
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Dec
16:00
Wednesday, 18 Dec
10:00
Thursday, 19 Dec
14:00
Thursday, 19 Dec
16:00
Thursday, 19 Dec
10:00
Friday, 20 Dec
14:00
Friday, 20 Dec
16:00
Friday, 20 Dec

Le Cordon Bleu Paris Diplomas

Cuisine
Find out more
Hotel, Restaurant and Culinary Management
Find out more
Pastry and Confectionery
Find out more
TOP