Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Culinary Arts Programs

  Orientation Start End
Term 1 Tue 21 - Wed 22 Jan 2020 28 Jan 2020 4 Apr 2020
Term 2 Tue 14 - Wed 15 Apr 2020 20 Apr 2020 27 Jun 2020
Term 3 Tue 07 - Wed 08 Jul 2018 20 Jul 2020 26 Sept 2020
Term 4 Tue 29 - Wed 30 Sep 2020 05 Oct 2020 12 Dec 2020

2020 Public Holidays

  • Wed 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • Mon 27 Jan - Australia Day
  • Mon 9 March - Labour Day
  • Fri 10 Apr - Good Friday
  • Sat 11 Apr - Day before Easter Sunday
  • Sun 12 Apr - Easter Sunday
  • Mon 13 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Sat 25 Apr - Anzac Day
  • Mon 8 Jun - Queen's Birthday
  • TBA (subject to AFL schedule) - AFL Grand Final Holiday
  • Tue 3 Nov - Melbourne Cup
  • Fri 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • Sat 26 Dec - Boxing Day
  • Mon 28 Dec - Boxing Day

Please note:

  • Students must be available between the published dates for the first and last day of term and must not make travel arrangements within these dates.
  • All information is correct at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.
TOP