Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Culinary Arts Programs

Orientation Start End
Term 1 Tue 22 - Wed 23 Jan 2019 Tues 29 Jan 2019 Sat 6 Apr 2019
Term 2 Tue 16 - Wed 17 Apr 2019 Tues 23 Apr 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019
Term 3 Tue 9 - Wed 10 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 Sat 21 Sept 2019
Term 4 Tue 24 - Wed 25 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sept 2019 Sat 7 Dec 2019

2019 Public Holidays

  • Tues 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • Mon 28 Jan - Australia Day*
  • Mon 11 Mar - Labour Day
  • Fri 19 Apr - Good Friday
  • Sat 20 Apr - Easter Saturday
  • Sun 21 Apr - Easter Sunday
  • Mon 22 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Thurs 25 Apr - ANZAC Day
  • Mon 10 Jun - Queen's Birthday
  • Tues 5 Nov - Melbourne Cup
  • Wed 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • Thurs 26 Dec - Boxing Day

*Australia Day public holiday – if 26 January is a Saturday or Sunday, the public holiday is to be observed on the following Monday

Please note:

  • Students must be available between the published dates for the first and last day of term and must not make travel arrangements within these dates.
  • All information is correct at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.
TOP