Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Culinary Arts Programs

  Orientation Start End
Term 1 Tue 16 - Wed 17 Jan 2018 Tues 22 Jan 2018 Thu 29 Mar 2018
Term 2 Tue 10 - Wed 11 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2019 Sat 23 Jun 2018
Term 3 Tue 03 - Wed 04 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 Sat 15 Sept 2018
Term 4 Tue 25 - Wed 26 Sep 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018

2018 Public Holidays

  • Mon 01 Jan - New Year's Day
  • Fri 26 Jan - Australia Day*
  • Mon 12 Mar - Labour Day
  • Fri 30 Mar - Good Friday
  • Sat 31 Mar - Easter Saturday
  • Sun 01 Apr - Easter Sunday
  • Mon 02 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Wed 25 Apr - ANZAC Day
  • Mon 11 Jun - Queen's Birthday
  • Tue 06 Nov - Melbourne Cup
  • Tue 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • Wed 26 Dec - Boxing Day

Please note:

  • Students must be available between the published dates for the first and last day of term and must not make travel arrangements within these dates.
  • All information is correct at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.
TOP