Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Culinary Arts Programs: Term 1 | Term 2 | Term 3 | Term 4

Culinary Arts Programs

Term 1

Orientation:
Tue 16 - Wed 17 Jan 2018
Start:
Mon 22 Jan 2018
End:
Thu 29 Mar 2018

Term 2

Orientation:
Tue 10 - Wed 11 Apr 2018
Start:
Mon 16 Apr 2018
End:
Sat 23 Jun 2018

Term 3

Orientation:
Tue 3 - Wed 4 Jul 2018
Start:
Mon 9 Jul 2018
End:
Sat 15 Sep 2018

Term 4

Orientation:
Tue 25 - Wed 26 Sep 2018
Start:
Tue 2 Oct 2018
End:
Sat 8 Dec 2018

2018 Public Holidays:

Please note:

CRICOS Provider Number: 02380M
RTO ID number: 4959

TOP