Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Duration: Approximately 1 hour
Fees: free

We understand that choosing the right culinary school for you is a big decision! We encourage you to schedule a tour of the school so that you can experience Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia!

When you arrive on campus, you will:

Note: If you can't find a suitable time for your visit, please contact us by email or phone and we can arrange another time.

Campus Tour Calendar

Time
Date
2018
week 26
24-Jun-18 to 30-Jun-18
10:00
Monday, 25 Jun
14:00
Monday, 25 Jun
15:00
Monday, 25 Jun
10:00
Tuesday, 26 Jun
14:00
Tuesday, 26 Jun
15:00
Tuesday, 26 Jun
14:00
Wednesday, 27 Jun
15:00
Wednesday, 27 Jun
10:00
Thursday, 28 Jun
14:00
Thursday, 28 Jun
15:00
Thursday, 28 Jun
10:00
Friday, 29 Jun
14:00
Friday, 29 Jun
week 27
01-Jul-18 to 07-Jul-18
10:00
Monday, 02 Jul
14:00
Monday, 02 Jul
15:00
Monday, 02 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 03 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 03 Jul
15:00
Tuesday, 03 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 04 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 04 Jul
15:00
Wednesday, 04 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 05 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 05 Jul
15:00
Thursday, 05 Jul
10:00
Friday, 06 Jul
14:00
Friday, 06 Jul
15:00
Friday, 06 Jul
week 28
08-Jul-18 to 14-Jul-18
10:00
Monday, 09 Jul
14:00
Monday, 09 Jul
15:00
Monday, 09 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 10 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 10 Jul
15:00
Tuesday, 10 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 11 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 11 Jul
15:00
Wednesday, 11 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 12 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 12 Jul
15:00
Thursday, 12 Jul
14:00
Friday, 13 Jul
15:00
Friday, 13 Jul
week 29
15-Jul-18 to 21-Jul-18
10:00
Monday, 16 Jul
14:00
Monday, 16 Jul
15:00
Monday, 16 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 17 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 17 Jul
15:00
Tuesday, 17 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 18 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 18 Jul
15:00
Wednesday, 18 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 19 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 19 Jul
15:00
Thursday, 19 Jul
10:00
Friday, 20 Jul
14:00
Friday, 20 Jul
15:00
Friday, 20 Jul
week 30
22-Jul-18 to 28-Jul-18
10:00
Monday, 23 Jul
15:00
Monday, 23 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 24 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 24 Jul
15:00
Tuesday, 24 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 25 Jul
14:00
Wednesday, 25 Jul
15:00
Wednesday, 25 Jul
10:00
Thursday, 26 Jul
14:00
Thursday, 26 Jul
15:00
Thursday, 26 Jul
10:00
Friday, 27 Jul
14:00
Friday, 27 Jul
15:00
Friday, 27 Jul
week 31
29-Jul-18 to 04-Aug-18
10:00
Monday, 30 Jul
14:00
Monday, 30 Jul
15:00
Monday, 30 Jul
10:00
Tuesday, 31 Jul
14:00
Tuesday, 31 Jul
15:00
Tuesday, 31 Jul
10:00
Wednesday, 01 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 01 Aug
15:00
Wednesday, 01 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 02 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 02 Aug
15:00
Thursday, 02 Aug
10:00
Friday, 03 Aug
14:00
Friday, 03 Aug
15:00
Friday, 03 Aug
week 32
05-Aug-18 to 11-Aug-18
10:00
Monday, 06 Aug
14:00
Monday, 06 Aug
15:00
Monday, 06 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 07 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 07 Aug
15:00
Tuesday, 07 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 08 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 08 Aug
15:00
Wednesday, 08 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 09 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 09 Aug
15:00
Thursday, 09 Aug
10:00
Friday, 10 Aug
14:00
Friday, 10 Aug
15:00
Friday, 10 Aug
week 33
12-Aug-18 to 18-Aug-18
10:00
Monday, 13 Aug
14:00
Monday, 13 Aug
15:00
Monday, 13 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 14 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 14 Aug
15:00
Tuesday, 14 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 15 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 15 Aug
15:00
Wednesday, 15 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 16 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 16 Aug
15:00
Thursday, 16 Aug
10:00
Friday, 17 Aug
14:00
Friday, 17 Aug
15:00
Friday, 17 Aug
week 34
19-Aug-18 to 25-Aug-18
10:00
Monday, 20 Aug
14:00
Monday, 20 Aug
15:00
Monday, 20 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 21 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 21 Aug
15:00
Tuesday, 21 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 23 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 23 Aug
15:00
Thursday, 23 Aug
10:00
Friday, 24 Aug
14:00
Friday, 24 Aug
15:00
Friday, 24 Aug
week 35
26-Aug-18 to 01-Sep-18
10:00
Monday, 27 Aug
14:00
Monday, 27 Aug
15:00
Monday, 27 Aug
10:00
Tuesday, 28 Aug
14:00
Tuesday, 28 Aug
15:00
Tuesday, 28 Aug
10:00
Wednesday, 29 Aug
14:00
Wednesday, 29 Aug
15:00
Wednesday, 29 Aug
10:00
Thursday, 30 Aug
14:00
Thursday, 30 Aug
15:00
Thursday, 30 Aug
TOP