Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Culinary Arts Programmes

  Orientation Start End
Term 1 Mon 13 - Fri 17 Jan 2020 20 Jan 2020 28 March 2020
Term 2   14 April 2020 20 June 2020
Term 3 Mon 6 - Fri 10 July 2020 13 July 2020 19 Sept 2020
Term 4   28 Sept 2020 5 Dec 2020

Bachelor Degree Programmes

  Orientation Start End
Term 1 Mon 13 - Fri 17 Jan 2020 20 Jan 2020 27 Mar 2020
Term 2   14 Apr 2020 19 Jun 2020
Term 3 Mon 6 - Fri 10 Jul 2020 13 Jul 2020 18 Sept 2020
Term 4   28 Sept 2020 4 Dec 2020


Master Degree Programmes

  Orientation Start End
Term 1 Mon 24 Feb 2020 2 March 2020 13 Jun 2020
Term 3 Mon 3 - Tue 4 Jul 2020 10 Aug 2020 21 Nov 2020


2020 Public Holidays

  • Wed 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • Mon 27 Jan - Australia Day
  • Mon 9 Mar - Adelaide Cup Day
  • Fri 10 Apr - Good Friday
  • Sat 11 Apr - Day following Good Friday
  • Mon 13 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Sat 25 Apr - Anzac Day
  • Mon 8 Jun - Queen's Birthday
  • Mon 05 Oct - Labour Day
  • Fri 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • Sat 26 Dec - Proclamation Day
  • Mon 28 Dec - Proclamation Day Holiday

Please note:

  • Students must be available between the published dates for the first and last day of term and must not make travel arrangements within these dates.
  • All information is correct at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.

CRICOS Provider Number: 02380M
RTO ID number: 4959

TOP