Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Master Degree Programs: Term 1 | Term 3

Bachelor Degree Programs: Term 1 | Term 2 | Term 3 | Term 4

Culinary Arts Programs: Term 1 | Term 2 | Term 3 | Term 4

Master Degree Programs

Term 1

Orientation:
Mon 19 - Tue 20 Feb 2018
Start:
Mon 26 Feb 2018
End:
Sat 9 Jun 2018
Term break:
Mon 9 - Sun 20 Apr 2018

Term 3

Orientation:
Mon 30 - Tue 31 Jul 2018
Start:
Mon 6 Aug 2018
End:
Sat 17 Nov 2018
Term break:
Mon 17 – Fri 28 Sep 2018

Bachelor Degree Programs

Term 1

Orientation:
Mon 15 - Fri 19 Jan 2018
Start:
Mon 22 Jan 2018
End:
Thu 29 Mar 2018

Term 2

Start:
Mon 16 Apr 2018
End:
Fri 22 Jun 2018

Term 3

Orientation:
Mon 9 - Fri 13 Jul 2018
Start:
Mon 16 Jul 2018
End:
Fri 21 Sep 2018

Term 4

Start:
Tue 2 Oct 2018
End:
Fri 7 Dec 2018

Culinary Arts Programs

Term 1

Orientation:
Mon 15 - Fri 19 Jan 2018
Start:
Mon 22 Jan 2018

Term 2

End:
Fri 22 Jun 2018

Term 3

Orientation:
Mon 9 - Fri 13 Jul 2018
Start:
Mon 16 Jul 2018

Term 4

End:
Fri 7 Dec 2018

2018 Public Holidays:

Please note:

CRICOS Provider Number: 02380M
RTO ID number: 4959

TOP