Le Cordon Bleu Logo

Culinary Arts Programmes

  Orientation Start End
Term 1 Mon 15 - Fri 19 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018
Term 2 Mon 09 - Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018

Bachelor DegreeProgrammes

  Orientation Start End
Term 1 Mon 15 - Fri 19 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Thur 29 Mar 2018
Term 2   Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018
Term 3 Mon 09 - Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 21 Sept 2018
Term 4   Mon 02 Oct 2018 Fri 7 Dec 2018

Master Degree Programmes

  Orientation Start End
Term 1 Mon 19 Feb - Tues 20 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018
Term 1 Break   Mon 09 Apr 2018 Sun 20 Apr 2018
Term 3 Mon 30 - Tues 31 Jul 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018
Term 3 Break   Mon 17 Sept 2018 Fri 28 Sept 2018

2018 Public Holidays

  • Mon 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • Fri 26 Jan - Australia Day*
  • Mon 12 Mar - Adelaide Cup Day
  • Fri 30 Apr - Good Friday
  • Sat 31 Apr - Easter Saturday
  • Mon 02 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Thurs 25 Apr - Anzac Day
  • Mon 11 Jun - Queen's Birthday
  • Mon 01 Oct - Labour Day
  • Tue 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • Wed 26 Dec - Proclamation Day

Please note:

  • Students must be available between the published dates for the first and last day of term and must not make travel arrangements within these dates.
  • All information is correct at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.

CRICOS Provider Number: 02380M
RTO ID number: 4959

TOP