Locations
Select a campus
Le Cordon Bleu
  1. Select a campus
    • Select a Category
      • Select a Course
        • Please select
          I am
        • Select a date
          • Number of seats
              Review Your Selection
              • Campus:
              • Category:
              • Course:
              • Date:
              • Seats:
              Added to Schoolbag
              • Course:
              Something went wrong

              Proceed to Checkout

              Explore programmes

              Campuses
              Profile

              Culinary Arts Programmes

              Orientation/Induction Dates Start Dates End Dates Term Break

              Term 1
              Thu, 14 Jan 2016
              Fri, 15 Jan 2016

              Mon, 18 Jan 2016

              Thu, 24 Mar 2016

              Fri, 25 Mar – Fri, 8 Apr 2016
              (2 weeks)

              Term 2
              Tue, 5 Apr 2016
              Wed, 6 Apr 2016

              Mon, 11 Apr 2016

              Sat, 18 Jun 2016

              Mon, 20 Jun – Fri, 1 Jul 2016
              (2 weeks)

              Term 3
              Tue, 28 Jun 2016
              Wed, 29 Jun 2016

              Mon, 4 Jul 2016

              Sat, 10 Sep 2016

              Mon, 12 Sep – Fri, 23 Sep 2016
              (2 weeks)

              Term 4
              Tue, 20 Sep 2016
              Wed, 21 Sep 2016

              Mon, 26 Sep 2016

              Sat, 3 Dec 2016

              Mon, 5 Dec 2016 – *Fri, 13 Jan 2017

              *To be confirmed

              2016 Public Holidays during course time:

              2016 Public Holidays during term breaks:

              Please note:

              1. Students must be available between the published dates for the first and last day of term and must not make travel arrangements within these dates.
              2. Class timetables will be issued to students prior to the commencement each term.
              3. All information is correct at the time of publishing but may be subject to change.

              CRICOS Provider Number: 02380M
              RTO ID number: 4959

              TOP