This page contains content from our previous website. To learn more about us, check out our new website.
Loading...
Increase font size  Decrease font size

2015 Academic Dates

Orientation/Induction Dates Start Dates End Dates Term Break

Term 3
Thu, 9 Jul 2015
Fri, 10 Jul 2015

Mon, 13 Jul 2015

Fri, 18 Sep 2015

Mon, 21 Sep – Fri, 2 Oct 2015

Term 4
Tue, 22 Sep 2015
Wed, 23 Sep 2015

New students:

Mon, 28 Sep 2015

Fri, 4 Dec 2015

Mon, 7 Dec – Fri, 15 Jan 2015

Continuing students:

Mon, 5 Oct 2015

Fri, 11 Dec 2015

Mon, 14 Dec – Fri, 15 Jan 2015

2015 Public Holidays during course time:

2015 Public Holidays during vacation:

back to top back to top

 

Le Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Ltd - All rights reserved -
CRICOS Provider Numbers: (SA) 01818E (NSW) 02380M
RTO ID number: 4959
Le Cordon Bleu Australia courses are provided under the Tuitions Assurance Scheme (TAS):
the Federal government Tuition Protection Scheme (TPS) (as per the compliance requirements of the ESOS Act)
and ACPET ASTAS (as per the compliance requirements
of the VET Quality Framework, the Higher Education Standards Framework
and the Higher Education Support Act 2003).

Last Updated 24 July 2015


Stay Inspired

Facebook Follow us on Twitter Instagram Find us on YouTube Goole Plus
Follow Me on Pinterest Le Cordon Bleu, Australia on LinkedIn Le Cordon Bleu Australia on Tumblr Le Cordon Bleu Australia on Flickr  
 
 
Loading...