This page contains content from our previous website. To learn more about us, check out our new website.
Loading...
Increase font size  Decrease font size

2015 Academic Dates

Master Degree Programs

Stage Orientation/Induction Dates Start Dates End Dates Term Break
MIHM

Semester 1
Tues 13 Jan - Wed 14 Jan 2015
Exam Week: 30 Mar - 2 Apr 2015
Exam Week: 22 - 26 Jun 2015

Semester 2
Tues 30 Jun - Wed 1 Jul 2015
Exam Week: 14 - 18 Sep 2015
Exam Week: 7 - 11 Dec 2015

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Mon, 6 Jul 2015

Fri, 26 Jun 2015

Fri, 11 Dec 2015

Mon 6 Apr - Fri 10 Apr 2015

Mon 21 Sep - Fri 25 Sep 2015

MBA

Tues 13 Jan - Wed 14 Jan 2015

Tues 30 Jun - Wed 1 Jul 2015

Study Period 1
Mon, 12 Jan 2015

Study Period 3
Tue, 7 Apr 2015

Study Period 4
Mon, 6 Jul 2015

Study Period 6
Mon, 28 Sep 2015

Study Period 1
Sun, 5 Apr 2015

Study Period 3
Sun, 28 Jun 2015

Study Period 4
Sun, 20 Sep 2015

Study Period 6
Sun, 13 Dec 2015

Please refer to Le Cordon Bleu MBA Academic Date External Website

Bachelor Programs

Stage Orientation/Induction Dates Start Dates End Dates Term Break
Stage 1

Semester 1
Mon, 12 Jan - Fri, 16 Jan 2015

Semester 2
Mon, 29 Jun - Fri, 3 Jul 2015

Term 1 : Mon, 19 Jan 2015
Term 2 : Mon, 6 Apr 2015

Term 3 : Mon, 6 Jul 2015
Term 4 : Mon, 21 Sep 2015

Fri, 27 March 2015
Fri, 19 Jun 2015

Fri, 11 Sep 2015
Fri, 27 Nov 2015

Mon, 30 March - Fri, 3 Apr 2015

Mon, 14 Sep - Fri, 18 Sep 2015

Stage 3

Semester 1
Returning Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Semester 2
Returning Mon, 6 Jul 2015

Stage 5

Semester 1
Fri, 16 Jan 2015

Semester 2
Fri, 3 Jul 2015

Term 1 : Mon, 19 Jan 2015
Term 2 : Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Term 3 : Mon, 6 Jul 2015
Term 4 : Mon, 28 Sep 2015

Fri, 3 Apr 2015
Fri, 26 Jun 2015

Fri, 18 Sep 2015
Fri, 11 Dec 2015

Mon, 6 Apr - Fri, 10 Apr 2015

Mon, 21 Sep - Fri, 25 Sep 2015

back to top back to top

Advanced Diploma Programs

Stage Orientation/Induction Dates Start Dates End Dates Term Break
Stage 1

Semester 1
Mon, 12 Jan - Fri, 16 Jan 2015

Semester 2
Mon, 29 Jun - Fri, 3 Jul 2015

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Mon, 6 Jul 2015

Fri, 19 Jun 2015

Fri, 27 Nov 2015

Mon, 21 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr 2015

Mon, 5 Oct - 9 Oct 2015

Stage 3

Semester 1
Returning
Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Semester 2
Returning
Mon, 6 Jul 2015

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Mon, 6 Jul 2015

Fri, 19 Jun 2015

Fri, 27 Nov 2015

Mon, 30 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr 2015

Mon, 14 Sep - Fri 18 Sep 2015

Stage 4

Semester 1
Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Semester 2
Returning
Mon, 6 Jul 2015

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Mon, 6 Jul 2015

Fri, 19 Jun 2015

Fri, 27 Nov 2015

Mon, 30 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr 2015

Mon, 14 Sep - Fri 18 Sep 2015

back to top back to top

 

Le Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Ltd - All rights reserved -
CRICOS Provider Numbers: (SA) 01818E (NSW) 02380M
RTO ID number: 4959
Le Cordon Bleu Australia courses are provided under the Tuitions Assurance Scheme (TAS):
the Federal government Tuition Protection Scheme (TPS) (as per the compliance requirements of the ESOS Act)
and ACPET ASTAS (as per the compliance requirements
of the VET Quality Framework, the Higher Education Standards Framework
and the Higher Education Support Act 2003).

Last Updated 4 June 2015


Stay Inspired

Facebook Follow us on Twitter Instagram Find us on YouTube Goole Plus
Follow Me on Pinterest Le Cordon Bleu, Australia on LinkedIn Le Cordon Bleu Australia on Tumblr Le Cordon Bleu Australia on Flickr  
 
 
Loading...