This page contains content from our previous website. To learn more about us, check out our new website.
Loading...
Increase font size  Decrease font size


Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia Road Show 2015

 For this time around, Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia will be actively going around several states of Malaysia so don't miss out !

Mark Your Calendar

 State

 Date

Venue

Time

 Penang 

5 Mar, Thursday

8 Mar, Sunday

11 Mar, Wednesday

12 Mar, Thursday

21 – 22 Mar, Sat & Sun

Jen Hotel (Formerly known as Traders Hotel)

Jen Hotel (Formerly known as Traders Hotel)

Summit Hotel, Bukit Mertajam

Jen Hotel (Formerly known as Traders Hotel)

PISA, Penang International Sport Arena

11am – 5pm

1pm – 5pm

11am -6pm

11am – 6pm

11am – 7pm

 Perak

6 Mar, Friday

10 Mar, Tuesday

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites

Syuen Hotel, Ipoh

 12nn – 6pm

11am – 6pm

 Kuala Lumpur 

 7 – 8 Mar, Sat & Sun

14 – 15 Mar, Sat & Sun

Mid Valley Convention Centre

Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre

11am – 6pm

12nn – 6pm
 Selangor

7 – 8 Mar, Sat & Sun

12 Mar, Thursday

14 – 15 Mar, Sat & Sun

Sunway Le Cordon Bleu (Open Day)

AUG Subang Jaya office

Sunway Le Cordon Bleu (Open Day)

10am – 4pm

1pm – 5pm

10am – 4pm
 Malacca

4 Mar, Thursday

9 – 10 Mar, Mon & Tues

AUG Melaka Office

Hotel Equatorial

1pm – 5pm

12nn – 6pm
 Johor

4 Mar, Wednesday

5 Mar, Thursday

6 Mar, Friday

6 Mar, Friday

KSL Resort Hotel, Johor Bahru

AUG Segamat Office

KSL Resort Hotel, Johor Bahru

Grand Paragon Hotel

1pm – 5pm

1pm – 5pm

1pm – 5pm

12nn – 6pm

Pahang

5 Mar, Thursday

10 Mar, Tuesday

Grand Continental Hotel, Kuantan

AUG Kuantan Office 

12nn – 6pm

1pm – 5pm 
Sarawak

7 Mar, Saturday

14 Mar, Saturday

15 Mar, Sunday

Imperial Hotel, Kuching

Pullman Hotel, Kuching

Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

12nn – 5pm

1pm – 6pm

12nn – 4pm


Want to know more about the event ? Please contact Kylie Tan by email : ktankhailee@cordonbleu.edu

For more information

Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia
  Email malaysia@cordonbleu.edu
  Website http://lecordonbleu.com.my/home/en
  Call +6(03) 5632 1188
  Address No.5, Jalan Universiti, Bandar Sunway
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia
 
 
Loading...